1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 201 to 225 (of 1600 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Court Train V-neck Chiffon And Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I run a rental service for evening dresses, and Bridesire has been a lifesaver. They have quality, fashionable dresses at affordable prices. The dresses are to die for.
    Date Added: February 22, 2020
    By: Sharika

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Long Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: An impeccable and smooth experience shopping with them. I loved their wide array of dresses with different sizes at an affordable price. Thank you, Bridesire.
    Date Added: February 22, 2020
    By: Kristina

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Beautiful fitting dresses that are chic, stylish, and immaculate. What’s not to love and admire? The boldest of designs always leave me the envy of masquerade parties. I hope my friends don’t catch on.
    Date Added: February 22, 2020
    By: Andrea

  • Sheath/Column Taffeta Knee-length Strapless Mother Of The Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: A wide variety of choices to choose from was the first thing that attracted me to them. Good pricing was the second. Prompt delivery the third. Impeccable quality the fourth. Many thanks.
    Date Added: February 21, 2020
    By: naim

  • A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I got a promotion at work and was expected to attend a dinner party in three weeks. I didn’t have an evening dress. A friend recommended Bridesire. Less than a month later, my dress arrived. I’m still giddy with excitement.
    Date Added: February 21, 2020
    By: Shannon

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: I am a bit chubby, so normal dresses from a store would not do. An acquaintance recommended Bridesire, and the rest was history. I love that they catered for plus-sized girls like me and had plenty of choices.
    Date Added: February 21, 2020
    By: Rebecca

  • A-line Chiffon V-neck Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress

  • Description: The supplier I was using to supply my dresses for my party could not deliver. I was advised to use Bridesire. I got 15 quality dresses three weeks later. They are lifesavers. Bookmarked!
    Date Added: February 21, 2020
    By: Anne-Lill Nag

  • A-line High Neck Half Sleeve Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I had a query regarding the type of material used for a particular dress. They replied promptly and to my satisfaction. They have fantastic customer service to go with their products.
    Date Added: February 21, 2020
    By: Anita

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Satin Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I needed an evening dress on short notice. I was very desperate, and every other site offered long delivery dates of at least two months. Bridesire delivered in two and a half weeks. Thank you.
    Date Added: February 20, 2020
    By: marilena

  • Sheath/Column ChiffonFloor-length V-neckWedding Dress

  • Description: Getting to know them is one of the best things my husband got to know I always get surprises from him. Bridesire keeps it up.
    Date Added: February 20, 2020
    By: Tori

  • Ball Gown Halter Floor-length Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: I ordered a custom dress that I expected to be delivered after six weeks. Bridesire, however, delivered three weeks after I ordered it. I was pleasantly surprised. I will certainly tell everyone about it.
    Date Added: February 20, 2020
    By: Lene

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Perfect service with a wide variety of options and to fit an extensive palate of tastes. I was spoilt for choice, and it took me a while to choose my dresses. I will recommend it to everyone.
    Date Added: February 20, 2020
    By: NECIE

  • A-line Satin Knee-length Jewel Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Affordable quality dresses that are a cut above the rest. I can’t believe how well made they are for the price that I paid. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. I cannot praise them enough!
    Date Added: February 20, 2020
    By: michela

  • A-line One Shoulder Ankle-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I wanted to wear my mother’s wedding dress. That dress, however, but it didn’t fit me. I found an elegant design that I loved at Bridesire. She loved it too. They averted a potential crisis.
    Date Added: February 20, 2020
    By: Sinan

  • A-line Scoop Half Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The designs are timeless. They are not only stylish but enduring. I used to wear my sister's evening dress, but now I have three of my own. Tastefully done with beautiful stitching and deep hues i look forward to parties.
    Date Added: February 20, 2020
    By: Cheryl

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: My mom bought me a prom dress in 2012 in high school from Bridesire. I have just bought my wedding dress from them. The bridal party dresses for my maids too. Thank you for the memories and to the new ones.
    Date Added: February 20, 2020
    By: paola

  • Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: Bridesire has the best quality stock you can think of. You will not be disappointed when you buy from them. You will thank me later.
    Date Added: February 19, 2020
    By: esperanca

  • A-line Strapless Chapel Train Sleeveless Tulle Wedding Dress

  • Description: I purchased a dress here, and that dress was great. It was more or less custom made no one would think its designer dress.
    Date Added: February 19, 2020
    By: Diane

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-length Satin Dress

  • Description: This is the best place you will find all the dresses you want. It is a one-stop-shop and will save your time
    Date Added: February 19, 2020
    By: Dorothea

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Whenever I wear this dress, I get so many compliments. Since the composition has that nice, that attracts gents.
    Date Added: February 18, 2020
    By: Camilla

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Dress Projection and longevity are excellent. The color of the dress was good-looking. I like you to have one dress from them.
    Date Added: February 18, 2020
    By: Janna

  • Ball Gown Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Sleeveless Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: It can be worn all around the year except maybe in winter. They have a variety of designs you can choose from
    Date Added: February 18, 2020
    By: Sharolyn

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: Overall I can give it a five star. It has a nice natural-looking, and it is most suited to anyone who likes cool colors.
    Date Added: February 18, 2020
    By: Shawna

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: It is an attractive dress that is that I bought for my sister during the birthday party. It’s just adorable and irresistible
    Date Added: February 17, 2020
    By: Anna

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: A Perfect dress that is just right on my height. I look so cute while I have it. Big thanks to a friend who introduced you to me.
    Date Added: February 17, 2020
    By: Susan

Displaying 201 to 225 (of 1600 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next