1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 201 to 225 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress

  • Description: I was after a red dress. After searching several online stores, I landed on your website. The dress was carefully designed to meet the highest standards. I’m happy having my dream dress now.
    Date Added: October 3, 2019
    By: syed

  • A-line Bateau Short Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: For the first time, I have a favorite evening dress. Your dresses are of the top quality. The dress I bought from you is serving me very well. You are in my favorite list of dress sellers from now.
    Date Added: October 2, 2019
    By: Emilia

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I bought a dress for my daughter from you guys. It was a perfect fit. The materials used are durable. She has been wearing it for about a year now, and it is still in good shape.
    Date Added: October 2, 2019
    By: Marina

  • A-line Square Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I’m careful to pick the best evening dress for each occasion. The dress I bought from you is among the best. From now henceforth I will be buying dresses from you. I even noted you sell wedding dresses. In my coming wedding, I will order from you.
    Date Added: October 2, 2019
    By: Carole

  • A-line V-neck Short Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: You are fast to ship. Io never expected to get the dress delivered in less than three days. You did it again. I will recommend you to others.
    Date Added: October 2, 2019
    By: Lina

  • A-line Scoop Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: It was the perfect gift ever. The prom dress I bought from you turned out to be the perfect gift. My girlfriend loves it a lot. It fits her shape very well.
    Date Added: October 2, 2019
    By: Lenora

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My wedding planner referred me to you. You never disappoint. I gave out my size and color requirements, and you delivered the perfect wedding dress.
    Date Added: October 1, 2019
    By: Sonia

  • A-line Scoop Long Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Thank you for your quick response. I bought a wedding dress during the last minutes, and you made it easy for me to get it from you.
    Date Added: October 1, 2019
    By: Mary

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: You are among the few sellers of prom dresses who offer top quality products. I was careful to check on the designers. It was fin buying a dress from top designers from your collection.
    Date Added: October 1, 2019
    By: Stephanie

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: I love having evening dresses in different colors. Your wide collection of evening dresses has made it easy for me to get several designs of evening dresses in different colors from you. Thank you very much. Jessica
    Date Added: October 1, 2019
    By: Lisa

  • A-line Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Each time you sell me an evening dress, I receive good compliments from my confidants. Most of the dresses you sell are of the highest quality, but you offer them at affordable prices.
    Date Added: September 30, 2019
    By: Paula

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: I can’t stop thanking you. You made it easy for me to get the perfect fitting wedding dress.
    Date Added: September 30, 2019
    By: Samantha

  • Sheath/ Column Knee-length Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: It was easy dealing with you people. I made my order online, and the dress was delivered exactly the way it was displayed on your website.
    Date Added: September 30, 2019
    By: Trine

  • A-line Strapless Floor-length Court Train Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: My close friend referred me to you people. The wedding dress I bought from you is wonderful. It made me have confidence in my wedding. It fitted perfectly. You are the best sellers of wedding dress so far.
    Date Added: September 30, 2019
    By: Marina

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: The whole process of buying from you people was straight forward. There are no hidden charges, and the dress was delivered as described.
    Date Added: September 30, 2019
    By: Gail

  • Sheath/Columnn One Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: The dresses are carefully sewn to guarantee me the best look. You are the best sellers I have ever interacted with so far. I will recommend more people to you.
    Date Added: September 29, 2019
    By: Dusty

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I prefer wearing unique dresses. You make it easy for me to get rare collections in your store. Each time I order from you guys in never disappointed.
    Date Added: September 28, 2019
    By: Jenny

  • A-line Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: Each time I visit your store, I see new additions. I have so far bought more than five evening dresses from you. I will keep an eye on your new stocks to keep on upgrading my wardrobe.
    Date Added: September 28, 2019
    By: Anne

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Each time I think of buying a new evening dress, I think of Bridesir. You are experts in the field. All your collections are outstanding.
    Date Added: September 28, 2019
    By: Meredith

  • A-line V-neck Court Train Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: I bought the evening dress for my wife as a gift. She loved it a lot. Your guidance in picking the dress was wonderful. She will visit you soon to buy more. You are great sellers.
    Date Added: September 28, 2019
    By: Belgin

  • Ball Gown Strapless Chapel Train Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: Value for money is guaranteed when doing business with you. All the dresses you have are fairly priced. I can admit I did a lot of price comparison before buying from you. Your dress was of top quality but at the best prices. I will recommend my daughter to you guys.
    Date Added: September 28, 2019
    By: Ralf

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I love the collection of wedding dresses you have. My wedding stood out due to the beautiful dress you sold to me. You people are experts in selling top quality dresses.
    Date Added: September 28, 2019
    By: Andreas

  • Sheath/Column Chiffon Square Knee-length Short Sleeve Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I’m plus size. At first, I was worried about where I can buy the right size of the dress. After discovering your store, my fears are gone. The prom dress I bought from you was a perfect fit.
    Date Added: September 28, 2019
    By: Stine

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The dress I ordered exceeded my expectations. It was well packaged without any wrinkles and delivered on time. I’m just beyond ecstatic. Can’t wait to walk down in it.
    Date Added: September 27, 2019
    By: Michele

  • Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I appreciate the quality of evening dresses you sell. Each time I wear the dress you sold to me, I feel gorgeous. You are wonderful people to work with.
    Date Added: September 27, 2019
    By: bettina

Displaying 201 to 225 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next