1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 201 to 225 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Organza Over Satin Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress

  • Description: Not sure how to put this, but the dress is a bomb. The fabric on it is perfect, supple and soft. It provides good coverage which hides all the areas. The style is just on another level, so adorable. Thank you people.
    Date Added: June 28, 2019
    By: Joyce

  • A-line Square Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Since I wasn’t sure of my size, I decided to go with a custom made dress. Don’t I just love what I got! Thank you people for designing such a flawless dress. It perfectly fit me and stunning too.
    Date Added: June 27, 2019
    By: Michael

  • A-line Strapless Floor-length Court Train Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: The style of the dress is like a hourglass. It perfectly highlights my small waits while at the same time showing the natural curves in my body, juts what my hubby loves. Thank you people for such an amazing work. Will surely order more.
    Date Added: June 27, 2019
    By: Janine

  • A-line V-neck Sweep Train Half Sleeve Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: Totally worthy my investment. The dress is stunning with a perfect fitting. The hemming too has a fine finish. Thank you people your design just turned my wedding day to be a fashion display. Everyone admired the style and touch.
    Date Added: June 27, 2019
    By: Stefania

  • Sheath/Column Square Tea-length Long Sleeve Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The dress is flattering on my body shape. It is long and flowy, just the ideal dress I was looking for. I like the design of the neck to. Although I was hesitant about ordering for a dress online, you guys made my gambling a worthwhile investment.
    Date Added: June 27, 2019
    By: Saga

  • Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Organza Dress

  • Description: Words alone might not describe my joy; it was a last minute thought after missing out a wedding dress I needed from the bridal shops. You never disappointed me. Just delivered a perfect product I was looking for. Amazing.
    Date Added: June 26, 2019
    By: Kayleen

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Chiffon Sweep/ Brush Train Scoop Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I got my dress for my engagement shootout, the dress just made the photos to turn out perfectly well. Thank you team for the countless reconsiderations you had to make in order to satisfy me. Will always be a loyal client. Will definitely come for my wedding dress too.
    Date Added: June 26, 2019
    By: Nancy

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Nothing to complain about. You guys made me say YES even before I did on my big occasion. As soon as I unwrapped the dress, I literally shouted yes, exactly what I wanted. Thank you a million times. My day was amazing courtesy of your work.
    Date Added: June 26, 2019
    By: simone

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Sleeveless Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: The dress was everything on me. Nothing makes me proud than people appreciating my outfit, but all credit goes to you guys for staying true your work and delivering quality product.
    Date Added: June 26, 2019
    By: Martina

  • A-line Strapless Floor-length Court Train Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I’m juts floored with the quality and good service offered by these guys. I buy a lot of dresses online, but this one has juts raised the bar to high. Pretty quality with some fine finish. Thank you so much.
    Date Added: June 25, 2019
    By: ashley

  • A-line Halter Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: This dress fits perfect! It is wonderful with a fabulous shape. Even more, the corset back was given a gorgeous touch. Don’t I just look like a Queen in it? All thanks to you guys.
    Date Added: June 25, 2019
    By: sarah

  • Sheath/Column Chiffon Floor-length Bateau Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: It was just what I expected. The dress is comfortable and amazing. The material itself is quality with a perfect hem. I recommend these guys 100%. They do an amazing job.
    Date Added: June 25, 2019
    By: Carla

  • A-line Halter Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Since the upper part of my body is always wide, I had specific way in which I wanted my dress to look like. These guys never disappointed me. It was worth what I paid for. I loved how the pockets were neatly done.
    Date Added: June 25, 2019
    By: Gabriele

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Cocktail Dress

  • Description: Bridesire you have failed to amaze me. For the last three dresses I got from you guys they have matching my figure very well. I will be shopping here often. As you have nice clothes for ladies.
    Date Added: June 24, 2019
    By: Yolande

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: You guys made me be recognized by the event organizers for the beautiful dress I was wearing. I am coming for more evening dresses from you guys. Your work is perfect.
    Date Added: June 24, 2019
    By: Samantha

  • A-line Chiffon V-neck Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I am impressed with services at your shop. The dresses were well made and affordable. I will be coming for several of them in the beginning of the next month you are great!! Bridesire.
    Date Added: June 24, 2019
    By: Natalia

  • A-line Halter Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Thank you Bridesire for making my weeding successful I. I was wondering to get my wedding dress but you came along. I was very happy. I cannot wait to visit your shop for more dresses.
    Date Added: June 24, 2019
    By: Lydia

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Chiffon Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie at the 81st Oscar

  • Description: I had a great time at your shop. The customer care in that shop is on another level. I was glad how you treated me. I will surely buy other dresses for my daughter net month.
    Date Added: June 23, 2019
    By: Nicole

  • A-line Chiffon Floor-length Asymmetrical Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I have no other option for wedding dresses apart from you guys. You offer the best in weeding dress and I love that. I will be getting some for my sister’s wedding.
    Date Added: June 23, 2019
    By: Kaja

  • A-line Satin And Tulle V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I am delighted to receive the prom dress I ordered on time. Some supplies have been disappointing me but working with you guys has been smooth. The dresses are good and beautiful. Thank a lot
    Date Added: June 23, 2019
    By: Tabea

  • A-line Organza Over Satin Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress

  • Description: The maids in my wedding were looking hot. I like when everything is looking good. I will definitely come for more dresses from you guys as you good quality. You have the best deal.
    Date Added: June 23, 2019
    By: esmeralda

  • A-line Scoop Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Thank you very much for the prettiest dresses you delivered. They were gorgeous and very comfortable. All my party dresses I will be getting them from you guys.
    Date Added: June 22, 2019
    By: Anja

  • A-line Scoop Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Bridesire you got the best deals in town. I have shopped around but I have not found a dress shop with beautiful dresses like the ones you have at your shop. I am buying more next week.
    Date Added: June 22, 2019
    By: Arianne

  • A-line Chiffon Asymmetrical Strapless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: All the dresses I shop from you people make me look elegant. I will always shop my dresses from you guys. You got the colors that match with my skin tone perfectly. You have an extraordinary designer I love that.
    Date Added: June 22, 2019
    By: Elisa

  • A-line Asymmetrical Chiffon V-neck Tea-length Wedding Dress

  • Description: You are never a letdown when it comes to prom dresses. I ordered three dresses last week and they were delivered immediately. I like how committed you guys are in your work.
    Date Added: June 22, 2019
    By: chantal

Displaying 201 to 225 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next