1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 201 to 225 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Looking at the photos my daughter took with her friends, I know her dress was the best choice. I can express enough gratitude to Bridesire.
    Date Added: August 23, 2019
    By: Alina

  • Sheath/Column Polyester V-neck Knee-length Half Sleeve Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: My gorgeous dress took four days to arrive. The packaging was excellent and the dress was wrinkle-free. Thank you Bridesire for amazing services and quality products.
    Date Added: August 23, 2019
    By: Linda

  • Sheath/Columnn Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I am disappointed; the dress fits well and it’s beautiful. What more would I asked for? The material is high quality and the embellishments have not fallen off.
    Date Added: August 23, 2019
    By: Colleen

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Ankle-length Short Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: It was the first time I bought from Bridesire and I am delighted. The customer service ensured I was helped, and every question answered. I wil definitely be back to buy more dresses.
    Date Added: August 23, 2019
    By: Corrie

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Tulle Evening Dress

  • Description: I never thought I would look so great during our prom night. Other girls have always assumed I did not know much about fashion, but I choose the dress is and my mother placed an order and everyone. I can’t wait to shop in this store with my mom again.
    Date Added: August 22, 2019
    By: aurelie

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Lace Dress

  • Description: My daughter was excited, and she looked stunning in the dress. She has never received so many compliments like she during her prom party.
    Date Added: August 22, 2019
    By: Regina

  • Princess Scoop Tea-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Tulle Satin Wedding Dress

  • Description: My daughter had been searching for a particular dress, I had no idea what it was until we found here. She got it four days before her event and fit perfectly.
    Date Added: August 22, 2019
    By: Heather

  • A-line Scoop Short/Mini Sleeveless Satin Lace Dress

  • Description: When my granddaughter told me she wanted to buy her dress online, I didn’t know it would turn out so well. I am very happy with Bridesire; thank you for giving my granddaughter the best dress she has ever chosen without my interference.
    Date Added: August 22, 2019
    By: frank

  • A-line Halter Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: This online store is awesome, and their dresses are authentic designer pieces. I will be shopping again and again and highly recommend it to other girls looking for unique, but elegant dresses.
    Date Added: August 21, 2019
    By: Gloria

  • A-line One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: This is the first time I am leaving a review. I would very selfish not to say how grateful I am for the prom dress; it was absolutely unique and designed so wisely. The gorgeous laces and perfect neckline made the star in during our prom night.
    Date Added: August 21, 2019
    By: bonnie

  • A-line Square Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The store’s representative team were polite. They responded in a friendly manner when we contacted them what’s more they dress reached us on time. This is where I will shop next year for my other daughter’s prom night.
    Date Added: August 21, 2019
    By: Agnes

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I was looking for a perfect dress within a short time Bridesire had the dress, and they shipped it fast. Though I had to get some alterations, it did not cost much, but the dress was modest.
    Date Added: August 21, 2019
    By: Monia

  • A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I want to thank Bridesire from the bottom of my heart. The dress was a piece of art, and my little sister looked so stunning that she wants to keep the dress for her niece’s prom (my daughter).
    Date Added: August 20, 2019
    By: Petya

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Half Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Wow! Where do I start? After being disappointed by my local tailor, I ordered my wedding dress from Bridesire less than two weeks to my wedding. We wanted to renew our vows, and I decided if it doesn’t arrive on time, I was going one of my simple dresses. The dress was the best thing I have done to myself in a long time. Everyone loved how it looked me, and compliments were many.
    Date Added: August 20, 2019
    By: Joan

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I can have to say that online shopping is real. My wedding dress was way beyond what we all expected (my friends and family). I am plus size, and no one through I would look so good in a wedding dress. I did not need to make any alterations, and my day turned out to be perfect.
    Date Added: August 20, 2019
    By: Barbara

  • A-line Chiffon Floor-length Asymmetrical Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I wish I could review this dress a hundred times. My daughter’s prom was perfect. You stood among other girls. We loved it.
    Date Added: August 20, 2019
    By: Andrea

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I don’t have the right words to describe the beauty of this dress. It was gorgeous and remained a treasure to me. I love it and highly recommend Bridesire to all girls preparing for their weddings. You will not be disappointed.
    Date Added: August 19, 2019
    By: ayfer

  • A-line Strapless Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I am stunned by the high quality of this dress. I recognize a beautiful dress when I see; I have been in the photography for years where buy dresses for shoots. I knew my dress would attract attention and look magnificent in photos. My day turned just like I wanted thanks to this flawless dress.
    Date Added: August 19, 2019
    By: MONICA

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: My dress came with a belt to define the waistline. The veil has floor-length and makes the dress extremely beautiful. Initially was afraid the material would not be high quality, but it’s still intact. It so comfortable, I danced in it, and it allowed me to move comfortably.
    Date Added: August 19, 2019
    By: Jessica

  • Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My mom doesn’t believe the price I bought my wedding dress. Being a bit traditional, she had warned me about online shopping, but the dress is perfect and the most ideal for a bride with a petite shape like me.
    Date Added: August 19, 2019
    By: Mary

  • Sheath/Columnn One Shoulder Ankle-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The dress was classy and elegant; I felt good as it’s the embellishments shone on under the bright sunlight. Being a beach wedding, I looked so magnificent that in photos I can’t believe I was stunning. I did not feel sweaty, and the fabric did not attract sand particles.
    Date Added: August 18, 2019
    By: Carla

  • A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I am a tall girl, and finding a dress that loved and covered my ankles was not easy. This dress changed my whole outlook and brightened my wedding day. It was delivered in less than 14 days, plus the support team was helpful when I called to know if the dress was still on its way. Online shopping is not my thing and did not how to track my wedding dress; thank you Bridesire, I will be shopping with you again, very soon.
    Date Added: August 18, 2019
    By: Mayumi

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Satin Prom Dress

  • Description: Just when I was about to give up, I came across this dress. I placed my order, and even though it fitted snugly, I choose to have it altered by local designer and my day was glamorous. Without this dress, I would not have been so gorgeous on my big day.
    Date Added: August 18, 2019
    By: raven

  • Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: The color of my dress is just the same as it appears in the photos. I found it at Bridesire online store and it was shipped just on time. But I had to wear four-inch heels because it was a little too long.
    Date Added: August 18, 2019
    By: Solva

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Charmeuse Prom Dress

  • Description: When I ordered my dress I was a bit skeptical. I have had nasty experiences with online shopping. However, to my surprise, the dress was delivered and included a petticoat to give a perfect shape. I recommend them highly for being honest and fast in their services.
    Date Added: August 17, 2019
    By: Anouk

Displaying 201 to 225 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next