1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 176 to 200 (of 1211 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Never visited a more fabulous online store. Bridesire has a vast range of dresses, perfect for all ages and sizes. The customer service of this place is unmatched. I enjoy getting my dresses from here. I have already recommended Bridesire to all my friends.
    Date Added: December 17, 2019
    By: Dayna

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I love Bridesire because I found their dresses grab attention and also give me a little boost in confidence anytime I wear them. I also enjoy browsing through their site to see what new arrivals they have in stock. They are always updating their inventory. Bridesire has a wide variety and something to suit most budgets.
    Date Added: December 17, 2019
    By: Caroline

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Half Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: It's always an enjoyable experience browsing the Bridesire store. From the helpful customer service personnel to the vast array of quality dresses, very few things excite me more. There is plenty of time to browse, and you can bet you will always find something new in stock. I will forever be a loyal customer at Bridesire.
    Date Added: December 17, 2019
    By: Anna

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: Never met such committed staff. Helen, from customer service, gladly helped me with every issue or question I had. Nothing was too much trouble, and I loved that. I logged off the site, having bought two lovely evening dresses.
    Date Added: December 17, 2019
    By: Ouafaa

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: Every lady needs to know about Bridesire. It's a chock a block with exquisite dresses for all taste and sizes. Compared to the quality and detail of the dresses, their prices are very worth it. I am always satisfied when I shop here. Best dress store yet.
    Date Added: December 16, 2019
    By: Mikhail

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: Visited the Bridesire site for the first time today. I was unfamiliar with some things, but the beneficial and available customer care persons helped me throughout the process. I'm thrilled I discovered this site. All my friends will hear about this.
    Date Added: December 16, 2019
    By: sylvia

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I am a man, and I have managed to get my daughter a beautiful dress as a gift from Bridesire. The customer service was very instrumental in me finding the best dress for my daughter. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience as it was straightforward. The dress was also delivered in a timely fashion.
    Date Added: December 16, 2019
    By: Mary Kaye

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Bridesire has magical dresses and excellent customer service, I love them. I frequent the Bridesire site to take a look at their new stock and see what I can order next. I never visited their website and logged off without a purchase; that's how good their products are.
    Date Added: December 15, 2019
    By: Marta

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Never visited a store with such excellent customer service. Their collection of dresses is also unparalleled. I have never, even once, visited Bridesire and came out empty-handed. My shopping cart always has a dress or three when I log off the site. I also introduced my sister to Bridesire.
    Date Added: December 15, 2019
    By: Jana

  • Sheath/Column Scoop 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace Dress

  • Description: Bridesire has unmatched customer service; nothing is too much trouble for them when it comes to their customers. The dresses are made of high-quality fabrics and feature jaw-dropping details. I am never shopping anywhere else after this.
    Date Added: December 15, 2019
    By: Malika

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: I have bought a couple of dresses from Bridesire, and I have never had any issues with them or their services. All my purchases were delivered on time. The Bridesire site is quite easy to use, and the staff is always ready to assist, all you need to do is message them up.
    Date Added: December 15, 2019
    By: manuela

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I cannot praise Bridesire enough. Their customer service is above and beyond; every dress is unique and of high-quality plus their prices are affordable. What more could you ask for? I will surely return on my payday.
    Date Added: December 15, 2019
    By: Vanessa

  • Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: I placed my first orders a few days back, and I've just collected my three dresses. I can't express how delighted I am with their services. I will be shopping at Bridesire from now on.
    Date Added: December 15, 2019
    By: Julia

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Short Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: This is my first time shopping at Bridesire, and I'm delighted. I had some fantastic selections to choose from. The size was not an issue as they offer custom fitting. The customer service of Bridesire is impeccable. I can't stay long before I have to log back in and do some more shopping.
    Date Added: December 15, 2019
    By: Ingrid Marie

  • Sheath/Column Floor-length Chiffon Strapless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Just happened to stumble upon Bridesire as I was browsing the internet for quality dresses. My only regret was I didn't have enough money. I came out of the site, having bought three dresses and still wanted more. They have an array of dresses each with unique design and feel. I will be back here.
    Date Added: December 14, 2019
    By: Claudia

  • Sheath/Column Jewel 3/4 Length Sleeve elastic silk-like satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The first time I visited Bridesire was to get my daughter a prom dress. I have never shopped anywhere else since. This store stole my heart. They have all the unique dresses with attractive prices, and they are delivered in a timely fashion. I couldn't ask for more.
    Date Added: December 14, 2019
    By: marisol

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Short Sleeve Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Bridesire has never failed me. They have a wide range of styles that cover a wide range of sizes. I have never failed to get something good anytime I visit the site. I have recommended Bridesire to all my friends.
    Date Added: December 14, 2019
    By: Marika

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: A co-worker of mine recommended Bridesire to me. I have been spending countless hours on their site shopping for dresses ever since. They have unlimited options when it comes to dresses, and their customer service makes things more comfortable and convenient.
    Date Added: December 14, 2019
    By: Frida

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I attended an event wearing a dress I got from Bridesire. All the millennials at the event kept wondering why my dress was cooler than theirs. Well, it was simple, I did my shopping at Bridesire, and they didn't. I think they will be visiting the Bridesire site very soon and very often.
    Date Added: December 13, 2019
    By: Jennifer

  • A-line Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Satin Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Bridesire is just a delight from the minute you log in the site. They have a vast collection of dresses with desirable prices and offers. I am quite sure I will be returning here every other day.
    Date Added: December 13, 2019
    By: Sue

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: From their quirky and stylish dresses to their easy-to-use site and fantastic customer service, Bridesire is the best online store for me so far. I don't even have to browse that much to find a perfect dress. I will forever be a customer here.
    Date Added: December 13, 2019
    By: Juline

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I'd been referred to Bridesire by a couple of friends, so I decided to visit the site and was not disappointed. Bridesire has a fantastic collection of dresses and unparalleled customer services. They even offer custom sizing.
    Date Added: December 13, 2019
    By: Charles

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I have never had a more fabulous shopping experience. The customer service at Bridesire is out of this world, and they have dresses for literally every occasion at very reasonable prices. They even offer custom fitting! I wouldn't shop for dresses anywhere else now.
    Date Added: December 13, 2019
    By: Agnes

  • Ball Gown Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: My sister and I have a new favorite store! Bridesire has a vast collection of dresses and some of which are not as common to come by. They will have you dressing elegantly and uniquely every time you shop at Bridesire.
    Date Added: December 12, 2019
    By: Vanessa

  • A-line Princess Knee-length Chiffon V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: This store is incredible! A friend recommended Bridesire to me, and I don't regret visiting the site. I was surprised to find a vast selection of unique dresses for every occasion. I bought a few dresses for myself.
    Date Added: December 12, 2019
    By: Nicole

Displaying 176 to 200 (of 1211 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next