1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 176 to 200 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I’m completely amazed with the quality, perfection and the workmanship these guys put to get me just what I was looking for. The stitching and the hem finish are just but an absolute stunner.
    Date Added: July 4, 2019
    By: Irina

  • A-line Square Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I ought to would have gone a size high due to my hips. Overall, the service was good and I got what I ordered for. I’m so glad I chose Bridesire, they are the perfect match that I was looking for.
    Date Added: July 4, 2019
    By: Zena

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Sleeveless Stretch Satin Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I’m very pleased with the experience from Bredsire. They were so helpful and attentive to detail. When I could not find the type of dress I wanted off the counter, they came to my aid and just did what I wanted. Will always be a loyal customer.
    Date Added: July 3, 2019
    By: Christine

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Ankle-length Short Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: How I wish there was a section to give a 10-star rating. I could have perfectly done that. They custom made an amazing dress that perfectly fits my loved one. I will always get loved because of you guys.
    Date Added: July 3, 2019
    By: sylvia

  • A-line Scoop Short/Mini Sleeveless Satin Lace Dress

  • Description: Wow! Just Wow! This dress is amazing. I will not hesitate to buy from you guys. Have become one of your favorite fans and will definitely pass the word around. You are outstanding.
    Date Added: July 3, 2019
    By: Sandra

  • A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I usually do not write reviews, but damn it! This dress is just HOT and amazing. It is well made and fit tightly with some good breathing space. I have never felt good about a dress like this. Thank you guys.
    Date Added: July 3, 2019
    By: antonella

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I’m so pleased with your service. I received my dress and it just the exact match of what I order. From now, you guys are my favorites. Will come back for more.
    Date Added: July 2, 2019
    By: Summer

  • A-line Satin Lace Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: When I fits saw the picture of this dress, I atomically felt in love with it. Although I ordered for big dress, after all the fittings, I just love how it looks and fits me. Outstanding service. Will always remain a loyal client.
    Date Added: July 2, 2019
    By: Diana

  • Ball Gown V-neck Chapel Train Long Sleeve Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: When I ordered my dress, I was a bit skeptical and started working out, but I was wrong. The corset back allows me to adjust it to my required fitting without much strain. Thank yu guys for just an amazing job.
    Date Added: July 2, 2019
    By: Inez

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: The hemming and stitches on this dress are just exceptional. Overall, the dress is gorgeously looking and perfectly fits me. Thank you guys, you’re just amazing. I can’t just explain how relieved I’m.
    Date Added: July 2, 2019
    By: Sandra

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Cute, worked for the budget and occasion. The silky touch and waist belt perfectly matched with my other accessories, one would think I ordered all for you people. You’re just amazing.
    Date Added: July 1, 2019
    By: chrystal

  • A-line Square Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Lovely dress with a fine touch. It is comfortable too and well made. To me everything is perfect and meets my requirements. I will always tag along friends to get dresses from you people.
    Date Added: July 1, 2019
    By: Victoria

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Long Sleeve Organza Dress

  • Description: I probably might not explain how grateful I’m. I ordered for a size 10 dresses and you never disappointed me. The dress was up to the task.
    Date Added: July 1, 2019
    By: Eva

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I walked into different stores and fitted myself but nothing could match my demands. However, when I turned to Bridesire, I received an outstanding service. I received my package and it exactly what I wanted for my wedding. Thank you guys.
    Date Added: July 1, 2019
    By: Jeanne Marie

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I ordered for a medium size Burgundy dress and it is exactly what I got. The dress fits on body well. I like the finish and quality of the material. Thank you guys.
    Date Added: June 30, 2019
    By: Lena

  • A-line Halter Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Outstanding design with a modern touch. You guys gave my dress a flare that I never expected, truly amazing. Thank you, I will remain to be a loyal client.
    Date Added: June 30, 2019
    By: Gessica

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I’m literally blown out. I can’t say how I’m impressed with my dress. It is astonishing and was delivered on time without excuses. Happy client. Thumbs up guys.
    Date Added: June 30, 2019
    By: Sophie

  • A-line Strapless Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: The silhouette on the dress was flattering with a classic and elegant hook. The dress was made from high quality material which makes it unique.
    Date Added: June 30, 2019
    By: TRACEY

  • A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: On my wedding day I had a bustle put in. All thanks to you guys. The dress was gorgeous and fit me perfectly without any snags. The corset back made it even more amazing since I could adjust the dress to my fitting.
    Date Added: June 29, 2019
    By: Olga

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Short/Mini Sleeveless Taffeta Lace Dress

  • Description: I’m juts loving the design of this dress. I received my package and fits so beautifully. It is equally beautiful. After receiving my dress, I had to order for some more for the bridesmaids, as usual, you guys didn’t disappoint.
    Date Added: June 29, 2019
    By: nadia

  • Trumpet / Mermaid Lace Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Wedding Dress

  • Description: Although I didn’t like the tulle on the skirt, the dress has some fine finish and touch making it unique and outstanding. Thank you guys for making my work easier.
    Date Added: June 29, 2019
    By: HEIDI

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Short/ Mini Strapless Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I had my fingers crossed when I was making this order, to be since some of the reviews discouraged me but the inner me gave me the hope. It was no wrong to trust you with y work after all, it was a good job well done.
    Date Added: June 29, 2019
    By: Mary

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Cocktail Dress

  • Description: The most perfect last minute rush dress I have ever had in my life, however, despite the last minute rush, Bridesire still managed to deliver quality dress, a perfect match for the occasion.
    Date Added: June 28, 2019
    By: Zineb

  • A-line Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I cannot explain enough how pleased I’m with my dress. I got so many complements, in fact, people could not believe that I ordered for my dress online. I will definitely recommend you guys to my colleagues.
    Date Added: June 28, 2019
    By: Celine

  • Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I ordered for a large dress, although it turned out to be a little long, it was all my making. But generally, I’m amazed by your work people. You truly deserve my accolades. No one has even surpassed my expectations as you did.
    Date Added: June 28, 2019
    By: Robyn

Displaying 176 to 200 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next