1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 176 to 200 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I bought a black evening dress, and you delivered on time. The dress has a great design which makes many people admire it. I have referred several to your store.
    Date Added: October 12, 2019
    By: Emilia

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Each time I look at my wedding photos I admire the wedding dress. I have to thank you because you did a great job of delivering the top-quality dress. It is just perfect.
    Date Added: October 12, 2019
    By: Elif

  • Sheath/Column Stretch Satin And Chiffon Floor-length One Shoulder Mother Of The Bride Dress

  • Description: I’m careful to buy promo dresses from the best sellers. After carrying out background research on the dresses you offer, I discovered you offer the best. I will recommend more people to your store. You are the best sellers I have ever dealt with so far. Thanks for your quality dresses.
    Date Added: October 12, 2019
    By: Indira

  • A-line One Shoulder Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: My mother is picky when it comes to dresses she can wear. It is common for older people to be choosey. I decided to search your platform for the right dress I can buy for her. I located one, and she has loved it a lot. Your wide collection of dresses saved me a lot of time.
    Date Added: October 12, 2019
    By: Tam

  • Ball Gown Strapless Chapel Train Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: Value for money is guaranteed due to the quality dresses you offer. After analyzing different clothes I have bought from your store, they are all of the highest quality. Thank you for the quality dresses.
    Date Added: October 12, 2019
    By: Kelly

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: All the details about the dresses you sell are clearly labeled. I prefer dresses made out of pure cotton. I was able to locate several from your collection, which I ordered. I can’t regret buying the dresses from you. You are the best suppliers so far.
    Date Added: October 12, 2019
    By: Cristina

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I was wondering about the best place where I can buy wedding dresses. Since I bought the dresses from your store, I can’t regret it. You stand out in offering top quality wedding dresses. The attendants were quick to answer my questions which helped me get rid of the fears I had.
    Date Added: October 12, 2019
    By: Adedoyin

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I can’t regret the idea of buying dresses from your store. You made it very easy for me to get the perfect dress. I’m careful to save money when doing shopping. Your fair pricing makes me satisfied each time I order a dress from your collection.
    Date Added: October 11, 2019
    By: Jacque

  • Sheath/Column Square Tea-length Long Sleeve Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I have bought dresses from several places, but you stand out in offering quality dresses. I will stick to your store due to the high quality.
    Date Added: October 10, 2019
    By: Dagmara

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The dresses I buy from your store come when they are well labeled. It is easy for buyers to know exactly the material combination. Your level of professionalism makes you stand out. I will recommend others to you.
    Date Added: October 10, 2019
    By: Anna

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Your packaging is just perfect. I was buying an evening dress as a gift for my lover. You delivered it in a special pack which makes it easy for me to surprise her. Thanks for making my plans come through.
    Date Added: October 9, 2019
    By: Andrea

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: There is no stress involved when buying dresses from your platform. Each time I specify my size, it is delivered in time. Thanks for your good work. I will recommend more people to your store.
    Date Added: October 8, 2019
    By: Diana

  • Empire Tulle Knee-length Halter Wedding Dress

  • Description: Your support was very reliable. You made it easy for me to pick the perfect wedding dress. I had a fear of getting the wrong size, but you gave me professional advice which made it easy to pick the best.
    Date Added: October 8, 2019
    By: Nienke

  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: So far, you are the best in offering quick delivery. It took me a few days to get my wedding dress. You made it easy for me to get of tension and wait for the big day.
    Date Added: October 8, 2019
    By: Ayse

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps V-neck Knitwear Knee-length Cocktail Dresses

  • Description: For more than two years now, I have been ordering evening dresses regularly from you. You never disappoint. Even when looking for unique dresses, it is easy to locate one at your store.
    Date Added: October 7, 2019
    By: Jennifer

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: My friend referred me to your store. Since I started doing business with you, things have been great. You are my favorite sellers of wedding dresses. Each time I order from you, I’m never disappointed. Thanks for making it easy for me to buy quality dresses.
    Date Added: October 7, 2019
    By: Sel

  • Ball Gown Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: It was easy getting the right size of dress for my daughter. She was after a dress with a similar design to mine. After a few minutes of checking on your inventory, I located one. She is happy wearing it. So far, she has decided to make it her favorite dress. Thank you so much for making my angle happy.
    Date Added: October 6, 2019
    By: Karen

  • A-line Jewel Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Each time I order an evening dress from you, you never disappoint. The response I get from the attendants is quick and helpful.
    Date Added: October 5, 2019
    By: Heather

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: You make the process of buying wedding dresses easy. I found it easy to choose my perfect wedding dress from your wide collection of dresses.
    Date Added: October 5, 2019
    By: cindy

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: We were buying several prom dresses for our party. You were quick to deliver the white dresses in bulk. Thank you very much for the help.
    Date Added: October 5, 2019
    By: Elaine

  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: It was easy to pick my dress size from your wide collection. You are a one-stop-shop for my dress needs from now henceforth.
    Date Added: October 4, 2019
    By: Bekim

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I love dresses, and each month I buy at least one. Since I discovered you, it has been very easy. I easily get the best dress each time I order from you.
    Date Added: October 4, 2019
    By: Kylie

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Short Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: My birthday party was easy to organize. It was effortless to get dresses from your store. Your attendants were quick to help when needed. It was a great experience buying dresses from you people. Each time I visit your site, I get the right product.
    Date Added: October 3, 2019
    By: Teresa

  • A-line Satin Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid/ Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I was after a wedding dress with specific floral patterns. After careful assessment of the products you sell, I got it in your collection. You did a great job to ship it fast. I wore it for my wedding, and it was a great feeling. Thank you so much.
    Date Added: October 3, 2019
    By: Manuela

  • Sheath/Column Taffeta Knee-length Strapless Mother Of The Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: Each time I buy a dress from you, my siblings keep on begging for it. I have given out two so far. Your quality dresses are of no match. I’m ordering another one from you today. Thanks for the top quality dresses you sell.
    Date Added: October 3, 2019
    By: Luisa

Displaying 176 to 200 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next