1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 176 to 200 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I love the way you give details about the dress even mentioning the weight of a heavy dress. Thank you for the tips so we can buy with an open mind.
    Date Added: August 30, 2019
    By: welda

  • A-line Strapless Floor-length Tulle Evening Dress

  • Description: I subscribed for email notifications. I got one about a sale and sure enough I went for the deal. The pieces on offer were trendy and elegant. I am glad the sale does not dilute the selection.
    Date Added: August 29, 2019
    By: aziza

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I have had a few spats with online shops until my friend referred me here. I received the actual piece I had ordered. Thank you for restoring my faith in online shopping.
    Date Added: August 29, 2019
    By: Colleen

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I was impressed by the help I got shopping a gift. Shared the photo of my friend and size and I got a real fit. She loved to the dress to the moon and back.
    Date Added: August 29, 2019
    By: Nienke

  • A-line Chiffon Sweep Brush Train V-neck Mother Of The Bride Dress

  • Description: The price tag was friendly. I loved the dresses and I felt that I got true value for the money I spent here. I will definitely go back again.
    Date Added: August 29, 2019
    By: Kassie

  • Long Sleeve Chiffon Jacket & Chiffon Pant Set

  • Description: The sizes are made to fit; I did not have to get alterations. I bought the dress and wore to an event on the same day. Satisfied and happy client right there.
    Date Added: August 28, 2019
    By: Alexander

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: The client service team are very helpful. They are patient and very informed about the stocks available. I am a happy customer whose online shopping has been redefined by this team.
    Date Added: August 28, 2019
    By: Annekathrin

  • A-line Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Returns are no big deal. I had to send back a piece and within no time I got another dress that I preferred. No painful follow up. Refund was effected immediately.
    Date Added: August 28, 2019
    By: Heidelinde

  • Sheath/Columnn Halter Floor-length Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: I have bought three dresses from your shop and so far it has been great. No complains. You have a loyal client now, any day, anytime. Keep up the good work.
    Date Added: August 28, 2019
    By: Jamie

  • Princess Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I have always had a problem shopping online due to my size but I had great experience in this shop which stocks all sizes and gorgeous dresses for everyone.
    Date Added: August 27, 2019
    By: Zoe

  • A-line Chiffon Sweep Brush Train V-neck Mother Of The Bride Dress

  • Description: We shopped in bulk as a group since we wanted to get it done in one afternoon and we got discount. It was simply extended to us. We are definitely going back for more.
    Date Added: August 27, 2019
    By: Fadime

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Tulle Evening Dress

  • Description: The price offers were so incredible. I got a huge discount for referring a friend and I will definitely keep referring my pals and the game is on, friends.
    Date Added: August 27, 2019
    By: Shenell

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The delivery was really fast with no delays. I did not even have call to remind them because the package arrived ahead of schedule to my pleasant surprise.
    Date Added: August 27, 2019
    By: Viviana

  • A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train 3/4 Length Sleeve Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The 3D photos are amazing. I was able to see the dress from all angles and the photos are high resolution as well and the dress was exactly what I saw online.
    Date Added: August 26, 2019
    By: Petra

  • A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: Despite buying this dress online with a lot of hesitance, I am so glad that I did it. I love the vibrancy of its color, and it’s a real stunner
    Date Added: August 26, 2019
    By: Diane

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The dress collection is amazing. I found so many great pieces I could hardly make choice. I had to buy two instead of one as the dresses were too lovely to choose one over the other.
    Date Added: August 26, 2019
    By: Carlie

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Satin Court Train V-neck Evening Dress inspired by Eva Longoria at Golden Globe Award

  • Description: We loved the display; you can easily spot what you want without having to go through hundreds of pages. It is one of the easiest store to shop online.
    Date Added: August 26, 2019
    By: Giada

  • Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Lace Satin Dress

  • Description: I love the dress because the material doesn’t see through and its design is a head-turner. I want to thank Bridesire for making my girl look like the princess she is.
    Date Added: August 25, 2019
    By: jill

  • A-line Chapel Train Strapless Wedding Dress

  • Description: The dress is absolutely beautiful and light enough to allow my daughter to move around. We just can’t wait for the prom night to be here. Thank you Bridesire for this fabulous dress.
    Date Added: August 25, 2019
    By: Fredric

  • A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The color is exactly what I had seen online. The only thing I had to do was adjust the bust area. But I in love with prom dress for y daughter.
    Date Added: August 25, 2019
    By: Lidya

  • A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: We received the dress a few hours ago; my daughter is excited. We are happy with the color, fit, and quality of the dress. Thanks, Bridesire, for your amazing services.
    Date Added: August 25, 2019
    By: Alessia

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: The price of this dress is pocket-friendly. But I realized that Bridesire has a dress for everyone; their prices vary. The unique styles are perfect for various events, including prom.
    Date Added: August 24, 2019
    By: Christine Ramsevik

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: Bridesire is one of the top online prom dress retailers. I was glad to buy the dress and other accessories under one roof.
    Date Added: August 24, 2019
    By: Lillian

  • A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I received my dress faster than I expected. I recommend this online retailer because apart from timely delivery, the quality of the dresses is top-notch.
    Date Added: August 24, 2019
    By: Rachael

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: When I realized I had to exchange the size of my daughter’s dress, I thought it was an uphill task. However, the store was extremely helpful. I got my new dress sin three days. Thanks alot guys.
    Date Added: August 24, 2019
    By: Kristina

Displaying 176 to 200 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next