1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 151 to 175 (of 1211 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I’m giving Bridesire a 6 out of 5 rating, if that’s even possible, because they have never let me down any time I order a dress from them. The customer care personnel are just great and friendly.
    Date Added: December 23, 2019
    By: Krista

  • A-line Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I’m even speechless when I write this and I only got three words for Bridesire, “Keep it up!”
    Date Added: December 23, 2019
    By: Dannielle

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: My 6 year old daughter has never been this happy about clothes but when Bridesire deliver her flower girl dress, I could see they joy in her eyes because she loved it and it fit her so well.
    Date Added: December 23, 2019
    By: Anita

  • Sheath/ Column Floor-length Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My 15 year old daughter always talks about Bridesire because of the dress I bought from them. She keeps complementing how I look lovely in that dress and it’s all thanks to you.
    Date Added: December 22, 2019
    By: Issa

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Half Sleeve Organza Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: So my wife’s birthday was coming up and I’ve always seen how she loves staring at the dresses in this online store. So I surprised her with three dresses from Bridesire. I asked them to deliver at her workplace and she later told me that she broke into tears. Thanks Bridesire for being awesome at your work.
    Date Added: December 22, 2019
    By: Jessica

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Short Sleeve Lace Dress

  • Description: I have never seen beautiful affordable dresses like the ones at Bridesire. You have made me fall in love with my closet after I purchased a number of dresses from you. The quality and design are just great, and the material is just awesome. I’ll be coming for more soon.
    Date Added: December 22, 2019
    By: Lora

  • Ball Gown One Shoulder Chapel Train Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: I have never been this impressed with an online store due to the bad experiences I’ve had. Bridesire changed my view about online store because the delivered what I wanted. I still shop for dresses at Bridesire till to date.
    Date Added: December 21, 2019
    By: angel

  • A-line Bateau Floor-length Tulle Evening Dress

  • Description: I’m just speechless. Great shop, lovely dresses and kind-hearted customer care. I love them and I’m going to recommend Bridesire to my friends. Keep up the good work.
    Date Added: December 21, 2019
    By: Kathleen

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Bridesire is my all-time shop for dresses because they have never let me down. The quality of the dresses are amazing and you receive them in perfect condition. Good job guys.
    Date Added: December 21, 2019
    By: Caroline

  • A-line V-neck Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I still wear my wedding dress on my anniversary because it’s my second love and my husband being the first. It was the perfect fit and the material was just awesome. I’m hoping my daughter will wear it when her time comes.
    Date Added: December 21, 2019
    By: Jennie

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I was at the gym another day and a good looking guy approached me and we hit it off pretty well and in the end he invited me out on a date. I’ve never had a stressful afternoon like that before because I really wanted to impress him so I gave Bridesire a call and they sorted me out with this sleeveless dress which really brought out the inner me. I will be calling them back for a wedding dress.
    Date Added: December 20, 2019
    By: Natalie

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Short Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: I was looking to surprise my mum with a dress as a gift for the holidays. I called Bridesire and told them what I need and they sorted me out with these lovely dress my mum still cherishes to date.
    Date Added: December 20, 2019
    By: Sylvia

  • Ball Gown Strapless Chapel Train Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: Bridesire came through for me when I had given up hope in finding the perfect wedding dress. They were prompt to deliver and their customer service is top notch. I’d recommend them to anyone
    Date Added: December 20, 2019
    By: Nadine

  • A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: A week had passed while I was stressed out looking for a dress and an accessory that would match with it. I found Bridesire online while I was chatting with a friend who recommended it and I’ve never been so happy. My dress and accessories were delivered the same day. Kudos!
    Date Added: December 20, 2019
    By: Sandra

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: My best friend was invited to a mascaraed party and I recommended that she give Bridesire a call. She later called me in the evening and she was so happy and impressed with the prices and how prompt they were in delivering the dress.
    Date Added: December 20, 2019
    By: Jill

  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: So one day while I was at work, I was unable to work on some project that had a crucial deadline because I was stressed out about meeting my fiancée’s parents. I had no idea what I was to wear but Bridesire came through for me and got this great dress that left a good impression when we had dinner.
    Date Added: December 20, 2019
    By: Rosa

  • A-line Square Floor-length Sweep Train Short Sleeve Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: My friends and I were invited to a gala but we were not prepared at all. I consulted my sister and she recommended us to Bridesire. I have never seen a wide variety of lovely dresses that left me speechless. We all bought a dress in the morning and were delivered before 6pm. All I can say is, we were the topic of the night.
    Date Added: December 20, 2019
    By: Kristina

  • A-line Satin And Tulle V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I just received the lovely evening dress I ordered from Bridesire a few days ago. I'm impressed with the timely delivery. The dress also arrived in perfect condition. I think I have found my new favorite dress store. I must recommend this to my friends and family.
    Date Added: December 19, 2019
    By: Yuri

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I visited this lovely dress store today and came out with a bunch of new dresses following recommendations from a friend. Bridesire has the most diverse selection of dresses. Their customer service is something I've yet to experience at another store. I will be back for more dresses.
    Date Added: December 19, 2019
    By: Heidi

  • A-line Satin Lace Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Bridesire is a hidden gem, with a lot of beautiful dresses for every age, shape, and size. The customer service is the best as the staffs are always eager to help and are willing to go the extra mile for you.
    Date Added: December 18, 2019
    By: Sabrina

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: Been to Bridesire for the first time today, and I wasn't disappointed. The excellent customer service personnel helped me with every inquiry I had. The wide variety of dresses is impressive. The prices are worth it, considering the dresses design and fabrics.
    Date Added: December 18, 2019
    By: Ricarda

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Satin Prom Dress

  • Description: I love Bridesire because they offer so much choice in fabric, style, and color. I didn't even have to browse for 10 seconds before I found my dream dress. They have trendy dresses, all at great prices. I also love the offers Bridesire has on dresses.
    Date Added: December 18, 2019
    By: Laura

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: Thank you, Bridesire, for your prompt service. I ordered three dresses a few days ago, and I have just received them. The delivery is quite timely, and the dresses are in perfect condition. I found the dresses to be excellent value for the money.
    Date Added: December 18, 2019
    By: Catherine

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Half Sleeve Organza Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I love Bridesire. The staff is friendly and helpful and cannot do enough for you. Their dresses are unusual and beautiful and come at a very generous price. Since I first shopped at Bridesire, I have yet to find a better store. This is my new favorite store.
    Date Added: December 18, 2019
    By: Viviana

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Sweep Train Sleeveless Organza Lace Dress

  • Description: I love every last dress I saw on this site. The quality and level of detail in the dresses is mind-blowing. I have about a dozen dresses, all from Bridesire and I don't plan on shopping anywhere else anytime soon.
    Date Added: December 17, 2019
    By: Tiffany

Displaying 151 to 175 (of 1211 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next