1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 151 to 175 (of 1600 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: For an evening dress or a day out dress, this is the store you need. They got all those quality materials for dresses that you may think of. Visit Bridesire for that dress you have been looking for.
    Date Added: March 2, 2020
    By: Allison

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: Putting clients’ interest at heart is what Bridesire does. All their dresses are well-knitted, and they fit perfectly. I am shopping for more next time together with my wedding dress.
    Date Added: March 2, 2020
    By: lynette

  • A-line Jewel Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I loved the results. The dresses for my bridesmaids were above expectation, having been disappointed twice getting dresses online l must say you saved the day.
    Date Added: March 2, 2020
    By: Anna

  • A-line Scoop Long Sleeve Lace Dress

  • Description: Bridesire is the best when it comes to customer services. I can sit at home and order a dress of my choice. I loved the dress I got for my daughter's prom.
    Date Added: March 1, 2020
    By: Esma

  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Chapel Train Sleeveless Satin Wedding Dress

  • Description: I love the way they accept a different kind of payment. I can use any of their payment methods and get what I want. The dresses I got last time were on a discount I can wait for another sale.
    Date Added: March 1, 2020
    By: Susan

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I never expected the recommendation of the evening dress I bought from Bridesire. I am coming with my friends for an evening party dresses for my 30th birthday. You got the best!!!
    Date Added: March 1, 2020
    By: Yvonne

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: These dresses fit you exactly in the right places. You may think it was designed personally for you. They have amazing pieces. I will be coming for more dresses from you guys.
    Date Added: March 1, 2020
    By: Peter

  • Ball Gown Strapless Sweep Train Sleeveless Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: The experience I had from Bridesire is on another level. I was unable to choose, as so many dresses were displayed in my vicinity. I must say this is a one-stop-shop for quality.
    Date Added: March 1, 2020
    By: Jostein

  • A-line V-neck Short/Mini Sleeveless Elastic Silk-like Satin Dress

  • Description: The fact that their styles are fashionable and up-to-date trends are what amazes me. I love to be in fashion; the material of my evening dress was the best I have ever had.
    Date Added: March 1, 2020
    By: tanaia

  • A-line Chiffon V-neck Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress

  • Description: If you want your wedding dress to arrive on time, then this is the store to order from. I ordered a dress for one week for my sister’s wedding and got it on time. Bridesire, you are the best!!!
    Date Added: February 29, 2020
    By: Jekaterina

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I love how you guys keep time when it comes to the delivery of your goods. I ordered my wedding dress online, and it reached on time I love how committed you are in your business.
    Date Added: February 29, 2020
    By: Andrea

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Chiffon Sweep/ Brush Train Scoop Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The customer service at Bridesire is great. They helped me get a fitting dress. I was amazed that you could return what doesn’t fit you and get another one immediately.
    Date Added: February 29, 2020
    By: Madeleine

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: If you are thinking about class and suave put in one dress, then Bridesire is the right place to be to order. When you get a dress here, you will want to come to get more of these dresses.
    Date Added: February 29, 2020
    By: diane

  • A-line Scoop Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I have never seen my sister this happy. I got her an evening dress from these people, and she looked stunning. I am coming for more soon for her and myself. I love every design you have.
    Date Added: February 28, 2020
    By: Helle Martine

  • A-line Square Knee-length Sleeveless Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The evening dress I got from Bridesire was amazing. I stood out from the rest, and everybody wanted to know where I got this dress. You should be prepared for more customers this year.
    Date Added: February 28, 2020
    By: Fara

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Over Elastic Woven Satin Strapless Floor-length Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I liked all the designs; they got for bridesmaids. The guest at the wedding I attended they were amazed at the design. They were unique, and the color was popping; I loved the whole outlook.
    Date Added: February 28, 2020
    By: Lisa

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Are you looking for a perfect store for dresses? Then go to Bridesire. They got variety, quality, and quantity under the same roof. Visit them to get that evening dress you have been dreaming about.
    Date Added: February 27, 2020
    By: Piritta

  • A-line V-neck Long Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Bridesire has fantastic dresses!!! They are perfect in the eye, and when worn, they reflect the same. My evening dress was the best dress I have ever worn.
    Date Added: February 27, 2020
    By: Bernadette

  • A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Sequined Tulle Dress

  • Description: You will feel the worth of your money when you get that evening dress from Bridesire. They have good materials and all their clothes are fitting. Indeed you will wear the best.
    Date Added: February 27, 2020
    By: fanny

  • Sheath/Column Jewel Short Sleeve Tulle Dress

  • Description: I like the way they factor in all the customers' needs in their business. They sell all the rare dresses all at affordable prices. They have the greatest customer service I have ever seen.
    Date Added: February 27, 2020
    By: Sara

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Sleeveless Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I am coming to my sister’s wedding dress from you guys soon. My last year's wedding dress was recommended to everybody. I appreciate you guys for your quality wedding dresses.
    Date Added: February 26, 2020
    By: Maria

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: I have never shopped from this store. When I was amazed by your services and all the varieties, you got. I am coming for more dresses from you guys. I love your dresses!!!
    Date Added: February 26, 2020
    By: Brenda

  • A-line V-neck Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The staffs in this store are very welcoming. They showed us all the variety of dinner dresses they got and also helped us to choose what matched our theme.
    Date Added: February 26, 2020
    By: Sherril

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-length Satin Dress

  • Description: The customer service in this store is great, and they got all that you want. For perfect dresses for your maids during your wedding. Visit this store, and you will thank me later.
    Date Added: February 26, 2020
    By: Elina

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Floor-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: My second time at this store l came with a friend to by her wedding dress. She was unable to choose as all the dresses were looking good and they fitted her well.
    Date Added: February 26, 2020
    By: Bianca

Displaying 151 to 175 (of 1600 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next