1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 151 to 175 (of 1839 reviews)
  Prev... 7 8 9 10 11 12... Next  
  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Chiffon Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie at the 81st Oscar

  • Description: I have been shopping for my dresses for more than six years at Bridesire. I fell in love with their transparency in services and great products. I am your number one client
    Date Added: April 10, 2020
    By: Cekenia

  • A-line Organza Asymmetrical V-neck Wedding Dress

  • Description: The dresses in this store are gorgeous, the styles are incredible the material used for tailoring is a super quality I will always recommend them the shipping and packaging is also the best
    Date Added: April 10, 2020
    By: Stefania

  • Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: This is possibly the best online store for dresses. Every time they advertise a new dress I must purchase it. There is no other online website with such beautiful and comfortable dresses have never had any rough experience with them.
    Date Added: April 10, 2020
    By: Rhonda

  • A-line Jewel Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I have been shopping at Bridesire for more than five years, and I still enjoy the quality of their dresses, I love wedding dresses, the prom dresses are gorgeous. I have more than 50 dresses from them. My experience with this website has been incredible so far
    Date Added: April 9, 2020
    By: Petra

  • Sheath/Columnn One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: All the dresses I bought from Bridesire always had good quality, especially my evening dress I have had it for two years, but it still looks new. They also offer discounts on their products and shipping is perfect.
    Date Added: April 9, 2020
    By: Ursula

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: The dresses are of both high quality and craftsmanship, they worth the money due to the durability. I bought my dresses more than a year ago and I still wear it and get a lot of recommendation from my colleague at work.
    Date Added: April 9, 2020
    By: Christin

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: If you are a party lover, you will never be disappointed by Bridesire. I bought an evening dress for a party. I was the centre of attraction at that party. All my friends were asking where I got the dress, and I recommend you.
    Date Added: April 9, 2020
    By: Kester

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: The prom dresses are beautiful and perfect for big parties. I bought a yellow prom dresses for a party and that day was a special night. It was comfortable and elegant. I felt like royalty and not to forget the admiration of other people.
    Date Added: April 9, 2020
    By: Chili

  • A-line Square Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I bought a lot of dresses from Bridesire and the prices were half the price compared to other outlets and malls. There were also a variety of designer dresses and I love them only bought one, but soon I will come for more
    Date Added: April 9, 2020
    By: Jennifer

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I enjoy shopping with them because they do not spread social agendas compared to their competitors, they also have great products and their shipping is speedy
    Date Added: April 9, 2020
    By: Jessica

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Half Sleeve Organza Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: A friend placed an order of a wedding dress and they delivered a wrong order when she emailed them complaining they act fast and replaced the order in less than 72 hours. The shipping is always fast
    Date Added: April 9, 2020
    By: Sandra

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: If you are looking for a trustworthy online store, Bridesire is the best place for fashionable, beautiful and affordable dresses. They have efficient delivery services and beneficial customer services. They will advise you on sizing guide and ensure you get the perfect dress that fits you well.
    Date Added: April 8, 2020
    By: sandra

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I had placed an order of a dinner dress, but unfortunately, I travelled to another state before they had delivered, the customer care understood and cancelled the order. They promised to deliver in the country I moved at if I am willing. From that day, I have always been a loyal client.
    Date Added: April 8, 2020
    By: Kathy

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I shopped for a dinner dress with Bridesire for the first time, and they never disappoint, although I had a lot of fear of being scammed they deliver what i wanted. Bridesire online store is not a scammer wan, and the quality of their dresses is on another level.
    Date Added: April 8, 2020
    By: Jasmin

  • A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My favorite online shopping store, they never disappoint especially with their branded evening dresses and their prices are always affordable.
    Date Added: April 8, 2020
    By: Leonie

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I am a huge fan of Bridesire dress collection have tried all their branded dresses and would recommend them to anyone especially the wedding dresses are nicely tailored with beautiful laces and accurate sizing guide.
    Date Added: April 8, 2020
    By: Renate

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I enjoyed their services, I ordered a wedding gown for my cousin and it was lovely and her exact size. The quality and color was exactly her preference .she was pleased by your services.
    Date Added: April 8, 2020
    By: Silvia

  • A-line One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I was impressed by the review from other clients and decided to surprise my little angel with one of your elegant dresses. My daughter spends the night wearing the dress tend we had to take it off in the morning before she wakes up.
    Date Added: April 8, 2020
    By: Julia

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: Ever since I started shopping at Bridesire, there are always classic designer dresses on their website. They also maintain a good customer relationship. I always get two emails per week in regards to discounts and sales.
    Date Added: April 8, 2020
    By: Judilyn

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Short Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: Bridesire is the perfect online website for anyone looking for elegant, comfortable and fabulous dresses, and their services are also recommendable. They ensure fast dispatch and plastic packaging is lovely.
    Date Added: April 7, 2020
    By: Erica

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: Thank you so much, my dress arrived just on time, the quality was excellent, and the color theme was perfect. The size was accurate and the shipping was fast. You did not disappoint. I looked very amazing. I appreciate a lot your incredible services.
    Date Added: April 7, 2020
    By: Marika

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: Bridesire have the fastest shipping services, ever since I start ordering from them I have never received any disappointments and they always bring what I ask for.iam extremely pleased with this online store
    Date Added: April 7, 2020
    By: LCM

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Satin Dress

  • Description: I love buying evening dresses from Bridesire, the quality is great and the delivery is super quick. The prices are relatively low compared to their competitors and the tracking orders are available
    Date Added: April 7, 2020
    By: Laura

  • Sheath/Columnn One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I do appreciate you people so much. My younger sister birthday dress was pleasant, she looks so adorable and all her friends were admiring her. I will shop again from you soon
    Date Added: April 6, 2020
    By: Jörg

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: Thank you very much Bridesire for making my wedding stand out and amazing. The wedding gown was of the best size it fits me perfectly everybody was admiring my curves ordered very late, but you did not disappoint. I recommend you any time
    Date Added: April 6, 2020
    By: Susanne

Displaying 151 to 175 (of 1839 reviews)
  Prev... 7 8 9 10 11 12... Next