1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 151 to 175 (of 4662 reviews)
  Prev... 7 8 9 10 11 12... Next  
  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: My girls' night out wouldn't have been complete without my new dress from Bridesire. I felt confident and stylish all night.
    Date Added: July 1, 2022
    By: Natalia

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Split Front

  • Description: The color of this dress is just gorgeous! It's a rich, deep green that looks amazing on me. I'm so glad I found it on Bridesire.
    Date Added: July 1, 2022
    By: Anita

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: Making my bridesmaids look gorgeous on my big day was a huge responsibility, and I'm so glad I chose Bridesire to help me with it. They have a beautiful collection of bridesmaid dresses in every color imaginable. And the best part is, they are very reasonably priced. My bridesmaids were stunning in their matching pink dresses. Thank you, Bridesire.
    Date Added: July 1, 2022
    By: Pepper

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I rate my experience with Bridesire 10 out of 10! The customer service is excellent, and the dresses are even better in person.
    Date Added: July 1, 2022
    By: DREMA

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I ordered this dress for my senior prom, and it was perfect! The fit was true to size and the color (light blue) was gorgeous. Just love it!
    Date Added: June 30, 2022
    By: Edith

  • Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: I'm so in love with my new dress from Bridesire! It's the perfect mix of sexy and elegance. I can't wait to wear it out on the town.
    Date Added: June 30, 2022
    By: Monica

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Lavish, luxurious, and absolutely stunning. That's what I think of when I see this dress. It's definitely a showstopper.
    Date Added: June 30, 2022
    By: erika

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: This strapless sweetheart prom dress is to die for! The beading on the bodice is exquisite, and the skirt flows beautifully. I felt like a princess in this gown.
    Date Added: June 29, 2022
    By: Nenita

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: The prom dress I bought was simply gorgeous! It fit me like a glove, and the color was perfect. Bridesire, you have made an all-time customer out of me.
    Date Added: June 28, 2022
    By: rangelle

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: It’s the tiers of tulle on this dress that sold me. It's so romantic and feminine. I love it.
    Date Added: June 28, 2022
    By: sandra

  • A-line Scoop Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress with Lace

  • Description: My shopping spree at Bridesire was fun. I found so many beautiful dresses that I had a hard time narrowing them down to just one.
    Date Added: June 28, 2022
    By: Dana

  • Empire Square Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress

  • Description: This cute homecoming dress is so comfortable and flattering. I can't wait to wear it all summer long.
    Date Added: June 28, 2022
    By: Renate

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I was a bit hesitant to buy a dress online, but after receiving my purchase, I am a convert! It's an off-shoulder dress with ruffles, and it looks stunning.
    Date Added: June 27, 2022
    By: Giovanni Filiberto

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I have found my new favorite store! Everything about my experience with Bridesire has been exceptional. Keep up the good work!
    Date Added: June 26, 2022
    By: Judith

  • A-line Scoop Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: High-low dresses have never been my style but this dress from Bridesire has changed my mind. The cut is so pretty and the fit is flattering.
    Date Added: June 26, 2022
    By: caitlyn

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Lace

  • Description: Whenever I need a dress for a special occasion, I always head to Bridesire. They have the most beautiful selection of perfect dresses for any event. They have everything for any season and any style. I recently bought a dress for my friend's wedding, and it was just perfect. It fit me like a glove, and the quality was superb. Will be recommending Bridesire to all of my friends.
    Date Added: June 25, 2022
    By: Macarena

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: This is the fastest shipment I've ever received! I ordered my dress on Tuesday, and it arrived on Thursday. Talk about great customer service!
    Date Added: June 25, 2022
    By: Samantha stephanie

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I think I'm in love! I don't know whether it is with this dress or Bridesire, but I am one happy customer.
    Date Added: June 25, 2022
    By: Silvia

  • A-line Square Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: This is the best online store for dresses! From their line of dresses to their customer service, you will love everything about them. And the best part is that their gowns are all reasonably priced.
    Date Added: June 25, 2022
    By: Dalal

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffles

  • Description: It takes a lot for a dress to impress me but this one did. I love the way the detail on the skirt flows, and the color is just perfect. It's definitely worth the price.
    Date Added: June 24, 2022
    By: EDLE

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: The slimming silhouette of this dress is amazing! It's so flattering and makes me feel beautiful.
    Date Added: June 24, 2022
    By: Julie

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffles

  • Description: The color of this dress is to die for! It's so vibrant and eye-catching. I love the way it looks on me.
    Date Added: June 23, 2022
    By: Stefanie

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace

  • Description: I'm not usually one for dresses, but this pretty, flowy number from Bridesire has me reconsidering. I might be a dress person, after all!
    Date Added: June 23, 2022
    By: Cosma

  • A-line Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: My red dress from Bridesire is everything I've ever wanted in a dress and more. It's flowy, flattering, and, most importantly, affordable.
    Date Added: June 23, 2022
    By: Laura

  • A-line Scoop Asymmetrical Satin Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: I don't usually like to wear dresses but this blue dress from Bridesire changed my mind. It's so comfortable and flattering. I might just be a dress person now!
    Date Added: June 23, 2022
    By: Stefanie

Displaying 151 to 175 (of 4662 reviews)
  Prev... 7 8 9 10 11 12... Next