1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 151 to 175 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Lace Satin Dress

  • Description: My dress is easy and beautiful to move in with a perfect design. It does not wrinkle. I can easily sneak it in my bag and grace that beautiful occasion with a gorgeous modern dress.
    Date Added: July 10, 2019
    By: mary

  • A-line Straps Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Tulle Dress

  • Description: My dress is exceptionally beautiful. Although there is one glitch, the breast line tends to fold outwards. But generally, the design is okay with me and perfectly fits well.
    Date Added: July 10, 2019
    By: Carmen

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Honestly, when I got my dress, I thought it was a complete steal. It was outstanding. I didn’t believe it until I hard to call back to inquire if it was truly my package but yes, it was.
    Date Added: July 10, 2019
    By: Sabrina

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Knee-length Square Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Great material, nice stitching. The dress is fantastic, when I sent my custom measurements I was not certain if you guys would deliver, buy you did surpass my expectations.
    Date Added: July 9, 2019
    By: Bridgett

  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: The green dress I ordered just look exactly the same as the one on the website picture. It fits well. With a corset back, I can easily make the dress tight or loosen it for easy breathability.
    Date Added: July 9, 2019
    By: Cynthia

  • A-line Chiffon Tea-length Halter Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The package I got was incredible. Thank you guys for keeping your promise. You never compromised quality even within such short duration. You are just amazing. Be blessed.
    Date Added: July 9, 2019
    By: Annie

  • Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Long Sleeve Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: This dress is an absolute stunner. I feel so much prettier while in it. When I wore it for the first time in my brother’s wedding, everyone was anxious to know where I got it from. Thanks to you people.
    Date Added: July 9, 2019
    By: Heather

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Absolutely beautiful. Words alone cannot describe how much I loved my dress. These people are just heaven sent, I have tried many vendors and none. I dare say, none matches their services.
    Date Added: July 8, 2019
    By: frederic

  • Trumpet / Mermaid Lace Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Wedding Dress

  • Description: The quality of the material was really good with perfect stitching, with attention to detail. I did not have any single problem while placing my order. Not even wearing it. It perfectly fits my curvy body and does not sag.
    Date Added: July 8, 2019
    By: Charles

  • A-line Strapless Short/Mini Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I am so proud of myself that I took a chance with this dress. It ended up being one my dream dress for my hippie, laid back beach wedding style. Bridesire were quick to contact once I placed my order.
    Date Added: July 8, 2019
    By: Michelle

  • A-line V-neck Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The dress I ordered just fits amazingly. I see, I was invited to this wedding party and I wore the dress I ordered from these guys, guess what! I was voted the best dressed. What a feeling!
    Date Added: July 8, 2019
    By: Jasmina

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Short/Mini Sleeveless Taffeta Lace Dress

  • Description: I was super thrilled with lace. Its texture was smooth and perfectly done. A white dress with a tulle lace is what I ordered and Bridesire delivered just exactly what I wanted.
    Date Added: July 7, 2019
    By: Ella

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Hurray! My dress arrived in a double seal package. They also included a dust cloth. It is just an awesome presentation. Bridesire scored high on first impression. Added to my favorite list, will come for more and more.
    Date Added: July 7, 2019
    By: Albi

  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Chapel Train Sleeveless Satin Wedding Dress

  • Description: A dress without a perfect stitching is like a door without a lock. However, not with my dress. The stitching we neatly done, with the interior having a boning. Even more, the crinoline and corset we perfectly fitted.
    Date Added: July 7, 2019
    By: Patrizia

  • A-line Square Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The dress is custom sized for my measurements. I can wait to go down the aisle with this gorgeous, yet stunning dress. It perfectly fits me well with a little space for breathability. I have never felt better in my dress before, like I did with my dress. Just awesome.
    Date Added: July 7, 2019
    By: Eva

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: The package came on in time and it all looked credible. All we needed was to steam the dress and it all took out the wrinkles. I recommend these guys and would order again from them.
    Date Added: July 6, 2019
    By: Shacolia

  • A-line Princess Knee-length Chiffon V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Absolutely outstanding dress, fabric and people. The workmanship in this dress is solid with a hefty fabric and beautiful hand and sheen. The lining is equally well done with the laces and loops on the back perfectly crafted.
    Date Added: July 6, 2019
    By: Annette

  • A-line Chiffon Floor-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques

  • Description: The attention to detail on making my dress was just impressive. I loved the pockets and they were nicely done. The beaded belt was an ideal accent to match my jewelry. No loose threads or snags.
    Date Added: July 6, 2019
    By: Deborah

  • Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The dresses arrived cleanly package with a proper labelling. I have been anxiously waiting and for once I thought, Bridesire would turn to be like other vendors who have let me down in the past, but I was wrong. The package arrived way before time and it was exactly what I ordered.
    Date Added: July 6, 2019
    By: Jana

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I just love it. Everyone tells me that I look like a queen in it, no better feeling beats self-gratitude and that is how I feel when I’m in this dress. All thanks to Bridesire. I got exactly what I ordered for.
    Date Added: July 5, 2019
    By: rogojina

  • Sheath/ Column Short/ Mini Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Is there another wedding near your neighborhood? Honestly, just allow me know. I need another place to wear this dress to. If am not going to be invited to another wedding soon, I promise I will walk along the streets using this dress. It’s an absolute beauty that cannot just be kept. Hank you guys for the good work.
    Date Added: July 5, 2019
    By: Nicole

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: For us big, tall and curvy people we never get what we want especially when it comes to wedding dresses. But no more, I ordered for a purple wedding dress from this people and they never disappointed me. The dress fits me perfectly well with a nice hem finish.
    Date Added: July 5, 2019
    By: Romina

  • A-line Princess Knee-length Chiffon V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I was very skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online. In fact, everyone advised me against it. But when I landed on this guy website and place my order, they promised to deliver to my expectations. A week later, I received my package and it was exactly what I needed. Thank you people. You are just amazing.
    Date Added: July 5, 2019
    By: Debbie

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My dress looks gorgeous and designed from quality material. It fits me perfectly well without any snags on it. I highly recommend these guys. They do an amazing job.
    Date Added: July 4, 2019
    By: LAWRENCE

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: To be honest, I did not expect the quality to be that good. The dress is beautiful and perfectly fits me. Very happy to have ordered a custom size. I did not have to do any further touches to my dress.
    Date Added: July 4, 2019
    By: Jennifer

Displaying 151 to 175 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next