1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 151 to 175 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Knee-length Tiered Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Best customer service experience I have ever had! Not only is the staff super friendly and knowledgeable, but they cater to your every need and make you feel super special when you’re in their store. I literally felt like a princess.
    Date Added: September 5, 2019
    By: Annett

  • A-line Scalloped-Edge Tea-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: My only complaint about this place is that their awesome selection made it difficult to narrow my choice down to one. I wanted to buy them all. It isn’t every day you come across a shop that sells such amazing dresses.
    Date Added: September 5, 2019
    By: angela

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length Sweetheart Cocktail Dress With Flowers

  • Description: Best place to get a prom dress EVER!!! I loved their selection, they had some really unique designs and styles, and their prices are pretty good too. Prom night was amazing and it was all because of my awesome dress!
    Date Added: September 4, 2019
    By: Sara

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Short Sleeve Lace Dress

  • Description: Great customer service, fun selection, spacious store, and good quality! You literally can’t ask for a better place to find a special dress! I will never go anywhere else again.
    Date Added: September 4, 2019
    By: Silvana

  • A-line Scoop Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I found a dress that I swear was made just for me. It fits me so perfectly and accents all of my curves and my shape. I’ve never found a dress anywhere else that made me even half as happy. Love it, love it, love it!
    Date Added: September 4, 2019
    By: Iris

  • A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Organza Dress

  • Description: It’s been five years since I’ve gone on a proper date. I wanted to dress up for the occasion. I bought myself a new cocktail dress there and it looked amazing on me. My date couldn’t stop gushing about how lovely he thought I looked. Best dress I’ve ever bought!
    Date Added: September 4, 2019
    By: Sarah

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Tea-length Sweetheart Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: I love the selection here! My daughter and I had been looking around for the perfect prom dress for a few days. We hadn’t stumbled across anything real interesting anywhere else. But when we came here, we were blown away at all of the choices. My daughter picked out this gorgeous pink gown and we couldn’t be happier about it.
    Date Added: September 3, 2019
    By: Jason

  • A-line Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I love the quality of the gowns here! You can really see the attention to detail, the precise stitching, the perfectly aligned beading. It’s nice to find a place that sells quality stuff like this. You don’t see that very much nowadays.
    Date Added: September 3, 2019
    By: lisa

  • A-line Strapless Floor-length Tulle Evening Dress

  • Description: The employees here deserve some serious bragging rights! Not only were they friendly but they were so helpful with me. I don’t know much about dresses but they helped me find my size and guided me throughout different styles and colors. They made something I usually dread actually wind up kind of fun, which if you know me, is no small feat.
    Date Added: September 3, 2019
    By: Dannielle

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Cocktail Dress

  • Description: Dress shopping is so stressful to me. It has never been a thing I’ve enjoyed at all. But the employees here actually turned my experience around and made it enjoyable for me. Towards the end, I was actually having fun and wound up picking out the most gorgeous dress I’ve ever seen.
    Date Added: September 3, 2019
    By: NORIS

  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: Awesome selection, good quality, and amazing staff! Out of all the dress shops I browsed at today, this one was the most impressive. Absolutely will come back!
    Date Added: September 2, 2019
    By: Margaret

  • Princess Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I had a really important business dinner to attend and wanted to buy a new gown for the occasion. I was really impressed with not only their selection, but the quality of their dresses. The prices were fair and service was impeccable. I will definitely be coming back!
    Date Added: September 2, 2019
    By: Vera

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I have always been a slightly chubby girl. I’m self-conscious and honestly hate having to dress shop. But prom is special and I wanted a special dress, no matter how much I struggle with shopping. But the employees here made me beautiful. They put me at ease and helped me pick out the most beautiful blue gown I’ve ever seen. My prom was magical and I have these wonderful employees to thank!
    Date Added: September 2, 2019
    By: PATRICIA

  • Sheath/Column Polyester V-neck Knee-length Half Sleeve Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: They helped me pick out the most beautiful and perfect wedding dress I’ve ever seen and it didn’t cost me an arm and leg to purchase! The staff there made me feel like a princess. I would recommend this place to everyone I know! Best shopping experience ever!
    Date Added: September 2, 2019
    By: Anna

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I was so nervous about picking out my wedding dress! I needed it to be amazing and I was stressing about finding the perfect one. The employees there not only helped me, but they took the stress out of it for me and made it a really fun experience. They helped me find the perfect dress! I couldn’t be happier!
    Date Added: September 1, 2019
    By: Vera Lucia

  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Chapel Train Sleeveless Satin Wedding Dress

  • Description: I was blown away by the incredible customer service I received here. The employees were so helpful and nice and they really made the whole experience an unforgettable one. I’ll be sure to be back, just because of them.
    Date Added: September 1, 2019
    By: Jutta

  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Taffeta Organza Dress

  • Description: Amazing selection, friendly and helpful staff, clean and organized store! Talk about an amazing shopping experience! I will definitely be back and will recommend this place to all of my family and friends.
    Date Added: September 1, 2019
    By: Jasmin

  • Princess Scoop Knee-length Short Sleeve Organza Taffeta Dress

  • Description: Prom was so lit and it was all thanks to this place! I seriously had the coolest dress out of everybody in my school. I got so many compliments on it and people asked me where I bought it. I know it was only prom, but I felt like a queen.
    Date Added: September 1, 2019
    By: Jeannine

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: Your selection is classy and trendy. Every time I buy a dress I get the oohs and aahs. I love it and will keep my friends looking forward to the next buy.
    Date Added: August 31, 2019
    By: Domenico

  • A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: Trying to get a reliable and efficient online shop is hard until I saw your website. The dresses look to stunning to be true until I got one. You have a patron now.
    Date Added: August 31, 2019
    By: Anja

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Cocktail Dress

  • Description: My friends warned me against online shopping but I decided to give it a try. I am so glad I tried your shop. I am hooked and so are they.
    Date Added: August 31, 2019
    By: hannah

  • A-line Scoop Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I like the way you send notifications for new stock arrivals and seasonal offers. I have never missed a single sale. I have a collection and will continue shopping here.
    Date Added: August 31, 2019
    By: Melissa

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: It was a pleasant surprise to know that I can shop for kids here and get it right. No more sweating and tantrums at the clothes store. Thank you for saving mothers.
    Date Added: August 30, 2019
    By: Georgiana

  • Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Even when I changed the dress size due to weight gain, I still got the correct fit from you. The dress fitted so well. It’s good to know that I can count on you.
    Date Added: August 30, 2019
    By: Monique

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I loved the measurement guide that you have on your website. I had no idea what size to order. Thank you for being so helpful. My address is the actual size.
    Date Added: August 30, 2019
    By: silda

Displaying 151 to 175 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next