1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Sweetheart Chapel Train Sleeveless Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: This store made coordinating my wedding with my bridesmaids so much easier than I thought it would be. I live 200 miles away from my bridesmaids but still wanted us all to be involved in picking the dresses. We all looked through the website at the same time and found the perfect fit. Thanks!
    Date Added: July 16, 2019
    By: Géraldine

  • A-line Square Floor-length Court Train Short Sleeve Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I had great customer service with this store. I needed some help and the chat feature gave me the ability to have my questions answered immediately. I'm so happy with my purchase. I'll be back for more!
    Date Added: July 16, 2019
    By: Linnea

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Sleeveless Stretch Satin Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Ok I was a little skeptical when I ordered my wedding dress online. I am happy to say that the dress I received from this store exceeded my expectations - by a lot. The material feels silky smooth and the dress is true to size. I'll send my friends here when they get married!
    Date Added: July 16, 2019
    By: David

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Court Train V-neck Chiffon And Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I had a wonderful experience shopping at the store. It's hard to find beautiful, on-trend dresses in larger sizes. The evening gown I found here looks beautiful and fits me so well. I will be back for sure!
    Date Added: July 16, 2019
    By: noemi

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Sequined Dress

  • Description: All I can say is I'm blown away! The mermaid dress I ordered for my wedding is absolutely stunning! I can't wait to walk down the aisle wearing this beauty! I feel like a princess! Thanks for making my special day feel even more special!
    Date Added: July 15, 2019
    By: domenique

  • Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Lace Satin Dress

  • Description: The colors and sizes are so exact. What I saw on the website is exactly what I received. I am in love with this bridesmaid dress! I love that it's not as long as most. I really will keep it and use it again for a night out.
    Date Added: July 15, 2019
    By: Cakir

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Cocktail Dress

  • Description: My order came packaged nicely and fit me like a glove the minute I tried it on. No alterations were necessary since they made the dress according to my measurements. I recommend this store to anyone shopping for a wedding dress. Thanks!
    Date Added: July 15, 2019
    By: Schenell

  • A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The prices here are more than fair. I expected to spends thousands on the dress of my dreams, not under $200 for a beautiful, custom made piece! It's perfect and a good quality material. I'll be sending friends to this store for sure! Thanks!
    Date Added: July 15, 2019
    By: Linda

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: I love that they take custom measurements and make their dresses to order. I'm a rather petite woman and it's hard to find an evening dress that fits well but does not drag on the ground behind me. I sent in my measurements and the dress fit my body perfectly!
    Date Added: July 14, 2019
    By: Franziska

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: Planning my wedding was a nightmare for me. All these decisions to make in such a short amount of time. I ordered a set of color swatches from this store and they shipped them out quickly. It was so much easier to have the colors in front of me and take my time making a color choice. Thank you!
    Date Added: July 14, 2019
    By: Ramie

  • A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I love that my dress was made to order. Shopping for a dress can be such a chore, especially when I have to take it to a tailor after purchase to get it to fit right. The sizing was right on and they even had a measurement guide right on the website. I'm very happy with this purchase!
    Date Added: July 14, 2019
    By: geraldine

  • A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: The color swatch feature on the website really made it easy for me to choose a color for my bridesmaid dresses. I went with the lilac and the dresses looked exactly as I was picturing based on the color swatch. Perfect transaction. I highly recommend this store!
    Date Added: July 14, 2019
    By: Sindy

  • A-line Strapless Floor-length Court Train Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I'm blown away by the fast shipping and the details on my dress! The fabric is comfortable, breathable and soft on my skin. I can't believe that a wedding dress is actually comfortable. It's almost a shame I'll only wear it one. Thanks for a fantastic shopping experience!
    Date Added: July 13, 2019
    By: Robin

  • A-line Taffeta Knee-length Tiers Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Better selection than at other stores I visited. Very affordable and beautiful dresses. I got a lot of compliments on my dress at my son's wedding. I'll be back for sure!
    Date Added: July 13, 2019
    By: Ulrike

  • A-line Organza Asymmetrical V-neck Wedding Dress

  • Description: I have a very demanding career which leaves me little time to shop. To save time I ordered a dress for a special dinner from this store rather than physically going shopping. I am impressed by the product I received! The colors really match what they looked like on the website. That is rare in online shopping.
    Date Added: July 13, 2019
    By: Anne

  • A-line Halter Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My order arrived much earlier than expected. I wasn't sure what exactly to expect here. I was nervous about ordering formal wear online. I'm glad I did though. The dress exceeded my expectations! Comfortable and stunning. Thanks!
    Date Added: July 13, 2019
    By: rene

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Great experience all around! They answered my questions quickly and I was able to place my order without waiting for someone to get back to me. Very happy with my experience. I very much recommend this store. Much less stressful than most shopping experiences.
    Date Added: July 12, 2019
    By: Mandy

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Chiffon Sweep/ Brush Train Scoop Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I am so pleased with my experience. My bridesmaids were all able to see the dresses at the same time making it so much easier to pick something everyone liked. The dresses arrived on time and the quality is amazing. I will be back for more formal wear.
    Date Added: July 12, 2019
    By: Ariana

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Short/Mini Sleeveless Taffeta Lace Dress

  • Description: I can't say enough good things about this store! The website is well designed and easy to navigate. The dresses are beautiful and of great quality. I purchased a few different styles and loved them all! Thanks for a fantastic experience!
    Date Added: July 12, 2019
    By: Lorraine

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The variety offered here really sold me. I love that the dresses were made to order so I didn't get my heart set on a style just to find out it was not available in my size. Customer service was fantastic! I recommend this store 110%!
    Date Added: July 12, 2019
    By: frederique

  • A-line Sweetheart Off-the-shoulder Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Lace Dress

  • Description: I ordered a beautiful dress for my graduation here. I am so impressed! I wanted to wear something special to celebrate my years of hard work. My dress is so comfortable, unique and well made. A lot of my friends complimented me on how beautiful it is! I am thrilled with my purchase!
    Date Added: July 11, 2019
    By: Carina

  • Sheath/Column ChiffonFloor-length V-neckWedding Dress

  • Description: My daughter is bigger than most girls her age. This made prom dress shopping at brick and mortar stores frustrating for us both. Every time we found a dress we both liked it wasn't available in her size. I'm so glad we found this page. She was able to pick a beautiful style that fit her well.
    Date Added: July 11, 2019
    By: Judy

  • A-line Knee-length Chiffon V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I was a little nervous about ordering a dress online. I heard horror stories of clothing not fitting well, being of poor quality or arriving late and damaged. My dress arrived on time, well-packaged and fit perfectly!
    Date Added: July 11, 2019
    By: Natalia

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Lace Dress

  • Description: Wow! I never expected wedding dress shopping to be this painless. Great selection, great prices, wonderful customer service. I will be recommending this page to all of my friends and family. Thanks for a smooth transaction!
    Date Added: July 11, 2019
    By: Autumn

  • A-line Satin Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid/ Cocktail Dress

  • Description: My dress is okay. The material and lace if of good quality. It looks amazing. As a lady with long legs, I favored it since it is a tad shorter. Thank you people. The dress is amazing and the price cannot be beaten. From the moment you receive your package you feel like it’s a deal.
    Date Added: July 10, 2019
    By: Valentina

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next