1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 1839 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  
  • A-line Strapless Short/Mini Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I had been struggling to find the right dress for my mother. This site has some of the best dresses for the mother of the bride. My mother loved the dress I bought for her
    Date Added: April 14, 2020
    By: erica

  • Sheath/Column Floor-length Empire Chiffon Scoop Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: This dress was totally worth it. The tulle and the court train made me look like a princess while I was walking down the aisle. It was not heavy and made it easy for me to dance with my guests.
    Date Added: April 14, 2020
    By: vanessa

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Floor-length Halter Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I loved this dress so much I ended up wearing it again after my honeymoon for a redo of some of my wedding photos. The upper bodice and long-sleeved lace design was my favorite part.
    Date Added: April 14, 2020
    By: sibille

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: This is the definition of a timeless dress. I loved its simplicity and the matte satin material that I selected for its customization. I will definitely use it for more functions after the wedding.
    Date Added: April 14, 2020
    By: Zoey

  • A-line Scoop Long Sleeve Lace Dress

  • Description: I did not want to wait until after I gave birth to start planning for my wedding. The use of tulle on this dress and the comfortable bodice made me feel comfortable during my wedding day despite being eight months pregnant.
    Date Added: April 14, 2020
    By: Chiew

  • A-line Bateau Floor-length Tulle Evening Dress

  • Description: Shopping for prom dresses can be stressful, especially when you are not sure if the dress you will love will fit your budget. This dress was affordable and fitted the budget that I had in mind.
    Date Added: April 13, 2020
    By: Angela

  • A-line One Shoulder Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I am 4’8, and most of the dresses that I found at the local wedding stores were either too long or big for me. I appreciate the customized dress that you sent. It was beautiful.
    Date Added: April 13, 2020
    By: Simone

  • Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Long Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: After trying on the evening dress that I ordered and seeing how beautiful it turned out, I am looking forward to buying more dresses from your online store. Thank you for the wonderful customer service.
    Date Added: April 13, 2020
    By: Hannah

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sleeveless Sequins Dress

  • Description: I love how this dress accentuates my shape. As a curvy woman, I was wary about buying a wedding dress online, but I loved how your team worked me to adjust a dress that I liked.
    Date Added: April 13, 2020
    By: Linda

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: My husband bought me a wedding dress from this shop, it was the most beautiful wedding dress, it fits me so well, and the laces detail was so incredible. The packaging was also superb. It was the best present for my special day appreciate a lot.
    Date Added: April 12, 2020
    By: Doris

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I bought this dress for my younger sister for her upcoming birthday. I am still surprised at how well it fitted her, considering the measurements were not customized, and no alterations were made on the dress.
    Date Added: April 12, 2020
    By: hilda

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Chiffon Floor-length Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: I love this online store, their outfits are cool and prices and quality are better. Majority of my favorite dresses are from this store, and the customer service is so helpful. You will never regret shopping with them.
    Date Added: April 12, 2020
    By: Mina

  • A-line Knee-length Chiffon Strapless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: This dress is a representation of how sometimes everything works out perfectly. I bought it two months before my wedding because I had not found anything I liked at the local stores. The off-shoulder design matched with my bridesmaids’ dresses.
    Date Added: April 12, 2020
    By: Vivienne

  • Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Ankle-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I had placed an order of 4 dresses. Unfortunately, some issue comes up that forces me only to purchase two of the dresses, I emailed them for cancellation of 2 dresses, and they agreed and also advised me on the cancellation process. I will come back for my two dresses and many more. Thank you
    Date Added: April 12, 2020
    By: Liane

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I placed an order for my mother wedding dress, it was double shipped, and the shipping company was not willing to help ask for a statement from Bridesire to prove my complaint. They willingly sent it .their bookkeeping is way too good, and their goal is to ensure customer satisfaction.
    Date Added: April 12, 2020
    By: Kathleen

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I placed an order of 2 dresses, but they only deliver one, I inquired, and they send the other dress without asking for the shipping fee, they also emailed me apologizing for any inconvenience they caused. I will definitely shop with you again
    Date Added: April 12, 2020
    By: yolanda

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: This my favorite online shop for dresses enjoys buying different designer dresses from them and they always have varieties from prom dresses, wedding dresses to evening dresses. You are doing absolutely great job
    Date Added: April 12, 2020
    By: Annelie

  • A-line Strapless Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I placed an order of dresses for my three friends, and they were extremely satisfied by the products, the delivery was fast and the customer service was very supportive will rate them five
    Date Added: April 11, 2020
    By: Malin

  • Sheath/Columnn Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Charmeuse Prom Dress

  • Description: In December 2019, I shopped with them. I wanted a Christmas dress very urgently. My worry was how fast they would deliver the dress in Canada, and quality was not an issue I am a regular client. I am aware of their products high quality. My dress was delivered in t week as promised enjoyed their services. I will maintain a good relationship
    Date Added: April 11, 2020
    By: Bayani

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Chiffon Floor-length Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: One of the most significant advantages I notice about Bridesire e-commerce website is that when you order a dress and unfortunately is out of stock, they notify you when they restocked it. They inform me of a dress I had admired for quite some time, and I was able to purchase it.
    Date Added: April 11, 2020
    By: Jennifer

  • Ball Gown Scalloped-Edge Sweep/Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: An excellent online website to purchase from they ensure customer satisfaction. My experience was amazing from the day I placed the order to the time I received my pro dress professionally packed at home. I also had a promo code that was easy to use, and the shipping was the fastest I ever had since I started shopping online.
    Date Added: April 11, 2020
    By: Helene

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sleeveless Sequins Dress

  • Description: My evening wedding dress was gorgeous. I had bought for a special occasion where I stand out. The dress still looks new, and the color has not faded. I am soon coming for more.
    Date Added: April 11, 2020
    By: Georg

  • Ball Gown V-neck Chapel Train Long Sleeve Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I love the prom dresses at Bridesire, they are classy and comfortable and always give you a perfect fit at the waist, the prices are also reasonable and fabric are ideal quality. These dresses are worth the price.
    Date Added: April 11, 2020
    By: Eleonora

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: They send me a dress poorly packed and it got torn, I called and complained they offered a credit. I still recommend the first class shipping
    Date Added: April 11, 2020
    By: cecilia

  • A-line Bateau Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: I made an order a week to Christmas and my payments were rejected yet my bank account shows that the transaction took place, I email them and after a few follow up my money was refunded in less than 48 hours.
    Date Added: April 10, 2020
    By: cassandra

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 1839 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next