1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 1211 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Floor-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The dresses I ordered for my friend’s home welcoming party were fantastic. They were the exact color as they were on your website.
    Date Added: December 29, 2019
    By: andrew

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I love how knitted the dress are. I recommend they got the best dresses online. I love everything I see.
    Date Added: December 29, 2019
    By: PATRICIA

  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: I love everything from this store you got all that every lady should have in their closest you got the best guys. Thanks for the dresses they are fantastic.
    Date Added: December 28, 2019
    By: Kj v

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Bridesire has been one of the best online shops I’ve visited in a while. Great service and products. I’ll recommend to everyone.
    Date Added: December 28, 2019
    By: franquita

  • Sheath/Columnn Halter Floor-length Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: You made my wedding I loved everything but the dresses were the most appealing things I can’t get over them.
    Date Added: December 28, 2019
    By: Katrin

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Sweetheart Knee-length Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My daughter prom dress was the best. I ordered online and it arrived on time. She can’t get over it you got what she has been dreaming about. The color the fit and the quality is on another level.
    Date Added: December 28, 2019
    By: vila

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: The maids were amazed with the dresses I got for them online. Guys you got what is termed fantastic.
    Date Added: December 28, 2019
    By: Julia

  • A-line Bateau Floor-length Tulle Evening Dress

  • Description: My first time to order a dress online and I was very skeptic. I mean the dresses did look good but I was worried if the dresses would look the same when they got to me.
    Date Added: December 27, 2019
    By: suvi

  • A-line Square Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: It is simply one of the best online store to get that perfect dress you have always dreamed about.
    Date Added: December 27, 2019
    By: Sandra

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I decided to take a risk and I am happy that my risk was rewarded with bliss. I was so happy that the dress could fit me and that the quality of the lined was really good. Get a dress yourself from Bridesire.
    Date Added: December 27, 2019
    By: Evelyn

  • A-line V-neck Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I really want to thank you Bridesire for the fast delivery. The dresses look almost exactly what you ordered. The black and white dress I fancied from their catalogue looked just as breathtaking as it did online.
    Date Added: December 26, 2019
    By: Kristine

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: Beautiful and awesome, this are the two words I would you use to describe the dresses Bridesire have. They would bet they have any dress for any occasion and the best is that the prices are reasonable. Their dresses are so beautifully unconventional I wanted to buy almost all the dresses.
    Date Added: December 26, 2019
    By: Jennifer

  • A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train 3/4 Length Sleeve Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: When I found out about the store from my best friend I was excited to check it out. I was very impressed with the ease of transactions. I am very happy that my excitement was matched by the satisfactory experience with Bridesire.
    Date Added: December 26, 2019
    By: Jackie

  • Ball Gown Sweetheart Asymmetrical Sweep Train Knee-length Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: I came across the website when I was looking for a dress store around my area but I found Bridesire instead. Best discovery I must say, they have really good dresses and I didn’t have to leave the comfort of my room.
    Date Added: December 26, 2019
    By: Anna

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Lace Prom Dress

  • Description: Did you ever imagine you could order a dress and have it fit you perfectly? Well you don’t have to imagine because you actually can with Bridesire. They literally have the best website, I say this because I could navigate so easy to find the dress I wanted for a homecoming party I was going to attend. I found a party dress so fast I could not believe it. Try them you won’t be disappointed.
    Date Added: December 26, 2019
    By: Jessica

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: The thing I love most about Bridesire dresses is the fact that I can order and the delivery is very fast. Not like many other online stores where you have to wait for up to 2 weeks to get you delivery. The dresses are quite beautiful and they fit me well when I chose my size.
    Date Added: December 26, 2019
    By: Estrella

  • A-line Taffeta Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Bridesire are doing a very important job of providing dresses when you need the most. I really appreciate that customer service are very helpful when called when I needed my queries answered.
    Date Added: December 26, 2019
    By: tatiana

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length Cowl Mother Of The Bride Dress

  • Description: I never regret taking a chance on purchasing a dress from Bridesire. I fell in love with my dress immediately I saw it and it has been my favorite since then.
    Date Added: December 25, 2019
    By: susan

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I love your dresses, they have a way of hugging your body on the right places and they still give you enough room to breathe. Awesome products.
    Date Added: December 25, 2019
    By: Amy

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Strapless Side-Draped Floor-length Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My mum was happy with the dress I got her on her anniversary and since then, we have become a Bridesire family. We love your dresses and the prices are pocket friendly.
    Date Added: December 25, 2019
    By: Stefanie

  • A-line V-neck Sleeveless Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I love Bridesire and how they have a wide range of dresses and it’s easy to pay for them due to their several choices of payment. They are fast to respond and deliver. I also liked how their customer care people handle me.
    Date Added: December 25, 2019
    By: Diane

  • A-line Halter Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I bought my friend two dresses and she keeps showing them off to her friends. She was happy and satisfied with them. I’m sure you will be having more customers soon. Thanks for coming through.
    Date Added: December 24, 2019
    By: Nancy

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: Great merchandise, great team and mind-blowing prices. You guys have been awesome. Bridesire is my one and only dress shop.
    Date Added: December 24, 2019
    By: Rosalva

  • A-line Sweetheart Court Train Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: My sister fell in love with my wedding dress I got from Bridesire and when her day came, I got her one from them and she was so happy and grateful. Thank you for keeping true to your word on the quality and prompt delivery.
    Date Added: December 24, 2019
    By: Rachel

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Sweep Train Sleeveless Organza Lace Dress

  • Description: My daughter was once stressed about prom because she didn’t have the perfect dress but I surprised her with a dress from Bridesire which made her evening. She was chosen as best dressed at prom. Thank you Bridesire for making my daughter’s day.
    Date Added: December 24, 2019
    By: Dena

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 1211 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next