1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 4662 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  
  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I was so pleased with my purchase from Bridesire! The dress was even more beautiful in person and fit me perfectly. I will be back for more. I appreciate how Bridesire offers a wide range of sizes. I'm not the easiest to fit, but I found a dress that fits me like a glove. Thank you!
    Date Added: July 10, 2022
    By: Jenny

  • A-line Scoop Asymmetrical Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Lace

  • Description: I am so blown away by the quality of this dress! It looks and feels like a million bucks. I'm definitely a satisfied customer.
    Date Added: July 9, 2022
    By: Donsha

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: This is a must-visit store for anyone in the market for a prom or evening dress. The selection is amazing, and the quality is superb.
    Date Added: July 8, 2022
    By: Tanja

  • Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I ordered an off-white dress for my friend's wedding, and it was perfect! The quality is amazing, and it fit her like a glove. This is the fastest shipment I've ever received! I ordered my dress on Tuesday, and it arrived by the end of the month. Talk about great customer service!
    Date Added: July 8, 2022
    By: Adele

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Tulle Wedding Dress with Lace

  • Description: This beautiful blush pink color evening gown is everything I would ask for. It makes me look slimmer, and it's just perfect for my body type.
    Date Added: July 7, 2022
    By: Susanne

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I will kill for this dress! It's so beautiful and figure-flattering. I love the way it looks on me.
    Date Added: July 7, 2022
    By: Ute

  • A-line V-neck Ankle-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: Bridesire has quickly become my go-to store for formal wear. The dresses are always beautiful and well-made. I'm a happy customer!
    Date Added: July 7, 2022
    By: GRACE

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: This is the most beautiful dress I've ever seen, let alone owned! It's fit for a princess and I can't wait to wear it to my upcoming gala.
    Date Added: July 6, 2022
    By: charlene

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Evening Dress with Ruffles

  • Description: Thinking of getting this dress in every color! It's so flattering and perfect for any occasion. It's an absolute killer.
    Date Added: July 6, 2022
    By: Amanda

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Prom Dress

  • Description: In red, this dress is absolutely stunning! I felt like a Hollywood starlet when I put it on. It's definitely a head-turner.
    Date Added: July 6, 2022
    By: Stephanie

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress

  • Description: This is the perfect party dress! It's short, sparkly, and sexy. It is what I need for this holiday season.
    Date Added: July 5, 2022
    By: Christina

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: You won't believe how affordable this beauty was. Just $123 for this sleeveless dress from Bridesire. It's perfect for any formal occasion. I'm so glad I found Bridesire! They have the best selection of plus-size dresses I've ever seen. I finally found a store that caters to my needs, and I couldn't be happier.
    Date Added: July 5, 2022
    By: Ebony

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: Just received my order from Bridesire, and I'm so happy with it! The dress is even more beautiful in person. It is a perfect fit, and the quality is amazing. I will be ordering from you again. Thank you for making my prom shopping a breeze!
    Date Added: July 5, 2022
    By: Nadja

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Tulle Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: What can I say? I'm in love! This dress is perfect. It's exactly what I was looking for. Thank you, Bridesire.
    Date Added: July 5, 2022
    By: Deanna

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: In my hunt for an official gown, I finally found THE ONE on Bridesire. It's luxurious, well-made, and most importantly, it's affordable.
    Date Added: July 4, 2022
    By: Katja

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: Prom shopping is always a pain because most of the time, the dresses are either too pricey or they don't have my size. But Bridesire has made prom shopping a breeze for me. They have a beautiful collection of prom dresses in every color and style imaginable. I got my off-the-shoulder and red dress from them, and it was a head-turner for sure. Thank you, Bridesire.
    Date Added: July 4, 2022
    By: Debra

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Sequins

  • Description: This is the perfect place to shop for evening wear. The dresses are beautiful, and the prices are unbeatable. I'm a happy customer.
    Date Added: July 4, 2022
    By: Gwen

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Sequins

  • Description: The custom sizing option is what sold me on this dress. Bridesire team went above and beyond to make sure my dress fit me perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased.
    Date Added: July 3, 2022
    By: Stine

  • A-line Square Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Prom Dress

  • Description: I was so pleased with the quality of this dress when I received it. It's fully lined and beautifully made. I can't wait to wear it to my next event.
    Date Added: July 3, 2022
    By: hatice

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: If you don't have a hard time picking one dress on Bridesire, you're doing something wrong. Seriously, the collection is just insane. I was looking for a dress for my friend's wedding, and I ended up buying 3 dresses because I couldn't pick one. They are all so beautiful and well-made. Always a happy customer.
    Date Added: July 3, 2022
    By: LAURIE

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sleeveless Velvet Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of this dress. It looks and feels expensive, but it was so affordable. Thank you, Bridesire!
    Date Added: July 3, 2022
    By: cathy

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: This dress from Bridesire is the perfect mix of sassy and classy. I love how it shows just enough skin to be sexy without being too revealing.
    Date Added: July 2, 2022
    By: nicole

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: I have a huge place in my heart for this store. I found my dream dress here! It's everything I ever wanted and more.
    Date Added: July 2, 2022
    By: Romy

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffles

  • Description: Being slim, I have a hard time finding dresses that fit me well, but I was lucky to find this form-fitting and flattering dress from Bridesire. I love how I feel in it.
    Date Added: July 2, 2022
    By: Penny

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Tulle Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: This is the perfect summer dress. It's airy and lightweight, and the print is so pretty. I can't wait to wear it on all my summer adventures.
    Date Added: July 1, 2022
    By: Jasmine

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 4662 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next