1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Sequins Evening Dress

  • Description: Whether it’s an evening event or a day out with your friends, all you need is Bridesire. The dresses cut across all kinds of event not forgetting to put the client’s interest at heart.
    Date Added: October 25, 2019
    By: Olimtheia

  • A-line Knee-length Chiffon Strapless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: If you are looking to surprise someone you love, this is the place to be. I bought my wife a dress here as a valentine’s gift and the reaction I got is one I can’t forget. I am happy and a satisfied customer.
    Date Added: October 25, 2019
    By: Julia

  • A-line Square Short Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I love how these dresses are made to fit everyone’s personality. Whether you love it sexy or reserved, there is a dress for you here. I recommended it to all my friends and groups.
    Date Added: October 25, 2019
    By: Cynthia

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: Every penny spent for all the purchases here is worth it. I first thought they were too expensive but from the products that were delivered am not scared to use all my credit cards here because in the end am assured I will look fabulous.
    Date Added: October 25, 2019
    By: Renia

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: One thing I love about the dresses here is the fact that they make you feel comfortable in them. To me there is nothing as important as comfort, and since that is sorted here this will always be my shopping place.
    Date Added: October 25, 2019
    By: Chantal

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I was referred here by my colleague. At first I was scared the dresses would not meet my expectation. However once I bought my bridesmaid dresses here, I must stay the result were above what I thought they would be.
    Date Added: October 24, 2019
    By: Tamara

  • Sheath/Column Polyester V-neck Knee-length Half Sleeve Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I love the fact that they have different kinds of payment methods that means I don’t have to get stuck during payments. Not to forget their great discount offer on all sort of dresses available.
    Date Added: October 23, 2019
    By: Bonnie

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Sleeveless Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I bought my wedding dress here and I must agree the results were more than I expected. In fact I still keep the dress so that my daughter can get to have it too.
    Date Added: October 23, 2019
    By: Priscilla

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: I bought my party dress once here and the response I got gave me a sense of pride. I am so happy to be part and parcel of these great people. Looking forward to more visits.
    Date Added: October 23, 2019
    By: Manuela

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Long Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: The fact that I can get to choose these dresses right from the comfort of my couch is the reason I keep shopping here. I don’t have to go there physically; I just buy my dress and get it delivered on time.
    Date Added: October 23, 2019
    By: Jennifer

  • A-line Chiffon V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The fact that they are updated with the latest fashion and trend is what makes this place a must stop shop. I don’t have to be worried about my look because they have got me covered.
    Date Added: October 23, 2019
    By: Victoria

  • A-line Strapless Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: You will never luck in style and elegance when it comes to dresses if this is your place. I will make sure to recommend your dresses to all my friends and neighbors. They shouldn’t miss out on this.
    Date Added: October 23, 2019
    By: Camilla

  • Sheath/Column High Neck Short Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I can’t believe I have been missing out on great stuff for all this while. The place makes you want to buy all the dresses at a go. This will be my everyday dress shopping place always.
    Date Added: October 23, 2019
    By: Linda

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I bought my mom’s dress here for my wedding and I must say the result was commendable. She actually looked more of the bride than I did.
    Date Added: October 22, 2019
    By: Sherry

  • A-line Scalloped-Edge Tea-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: The customer service here is great. I actually brought back a dress that didn’t fit. The staffs were so helpful; I ended up getting the dress fitted.
    Date Added: October 22, 2019
    By: Maxi

  • A-line Jewel Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Their delivery for clothes is on time. I thought they would disappoint me during my wedding day but I can assure you I got perplexed instead. My dress arrived just on time.
    Date Added: October 22, 2019
    By: Jeanie

  • A-line Strapless Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: The dresses are all so personalized that they seem to have life in them. Each dress is like a representation of something. I loved that about them, plus their style is great too.
    Date Added: October 22, 2019
    By: Maria

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I must say that the experience I had here was wonderful. The services were great and the wide variety of dresses made me feel spoilt for choices which a great thing is.
    Date Added: October 22, 2019
    By: Nalan

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: If you are thinking about elegance and suave put in one outfit then this is the right place to be. There is something about these dresses that make you want to buy again and again.
    Date Added: October 22, 2019
    By: Elin

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: I bought my daughter’s homecoming dress here. I must stay she looked at her best. The dress was well detailed and it fit her perfectly. I am looking forward to come here again.
    Date Added: October 21, 2019
    By: Hilde

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: The dress I bought here for an event had me stand out all night. People couldn’t stop asking me where I had got it. Looking forward to more visits with my colleagues.
    Date Added: October 21, 2019
    By: SD

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I love their wide range of colors especially for the bridesmaid dresses. You don’t need to stress on what color to buy you can actually get everything you need from them.
    Date Added: October 20, 2019
    By: Vanessa

  • Sheath/Columnn One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I especially loved their pricing. Not to forget their great discount offers. You actually get to save money and still look great for your special day.
    Date Added: October 20, 2019
    By: Giulia

  • Princess Scoop Knee-length Short Sleeve Organza Taffeta Dress

  • Description: I didn’t realize there was a place I could get all I needed and wanted under the same roof until I came here. The services are outstanding and their products are marvelous.
    Date Added: October 19, 2019
    By: Malena

  • Princess Scoop Tea-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Tulle Satin Wedding Dress

  • Description: Speed of uniqueness that is one quality the dresses have. There are made to fit every bride’s personal taste. The customer service is great too.
    Date Added: October 19, 2019
    By: Swetlana

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next