1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 1600 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I love red dresses. I had searched online for the red dress without success. There are other sellers, but the design was not the one I was after. The red evening dress I bought from you makes me shine during valentine. You offer the best dresses. I have so far recommended several of my friends to your platform.
    Date Added: March 6, 2020
    By: Gordana

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Each time I order an evening dress from you, it arrives exactly as described. Your product description and photos make it easy to figure out the right dress. You are the best sellers of evening dresses I have ever dealt with. I will remain your customer for a long. Your dresses are made to perfection.
    Date Added: March 6, 2020
    By: Katharina

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza Prom Dress

  • Description: I love the dress made to perfection. Bridesire, you have been of great help. The quality dresses you offer have made my life easy. Each time I want a new dress, you make it easy for me to get one. I highly recommend your services.
    Date Added: March 6, 2020
    By: inge

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I highly recommend your wedding dresses. They work well for all wedding themes. I’m a wedding planner, and your platform has been a source of inspiration when choosing wedding dresses. I keep on referring my clients to your store, and they end up buying. Others even allow me to place orders on their behalf. You are quick to respond to requests. You never disappoint. Thanks for the excellent work.
    Date Added: March 6, 2020
    By: Nicole

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: You are the best dealers of prom dresses. The dress I bought for my sister during her birthday was a great gift. She loved it a lot. I can see her taking good photos and wearing it frequently. You have the best dress so far. Thanks for making it easy for me to impress my lovely sister.
    Date Added: March 5, 2020
    By: Arshen

  • A-line Bateau Short Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The wedding was a great success. You gave me the best opportunity to sample different designs of wedding dresses till I landed on the best. My planer was eager to check out several wedding dresses you offer. It was easy for her to locate the best for my body shape. The wide collection of wedding dresses you have makes it easy to locate the best.
    Date Added: March 5, 2020
    By: Brooke

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: Buying an evening dress has never been this easy. I took a few minutes to assess the several dresses you had on your online platform. I took the shortest time to put them on the cart and check out. You acted fast to process my order, and I received the evening dresses when they were in good condition and on time. Thanks for your quick response.
    Date Added: March 5, 2020
    By: paola

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: The best tailors make your dresses. I can affirm your source for the best dresses. I have been buying from your evening dresses, and they have never let me down. I discovered your online platform some days back, and I have since been buying the dresses from you. Thank you for your quality services.
    Date Added: March 5, 2020
    By: Gloria

  • A-line Princess Knee-length Chiffon V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My wife tends to be picky. The wide collection of dresses you have in your online platform makes it easy for her to locate the best. I remember buying her a prom dress from your platform, and since then, she has been buying evening dresses from you.
    Date Added: March 5, 2020
    By: katia

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Tulle Evening Dress

  • Description: I bought three evening dresses from you, and all of them are fitting correctly. My daughter loves the dress as it comes in her favorite color. Her mother is also happy. My mother can’t stop thanking me for the gift. You offer top quality dresses so far.
    Date Added: March 5, 2020
    By: Silvia

  • Sheath/ Column Knee-length Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I have referred several ladies to your store. They end up buying from you the quality dresses. Your prices are fair, and they have never complained. I fast purchased a dress from you a year ago, and it is the envy of many. The way the dress fits me perfectly makes others eager to know where I bought it. Thanks for selling top quality evening dresses.
    Date Added: March 5, 2020
    By: Dan

  • Sheath/Columnn V-neck Asymmetrical Lace Evening Dress

  • Description: Your services are the best. I prefer buying prom dresses from a place where it can get all sizes and compare. The wide collection of prom dresses in your facility makes it easy for me to locate the best. You are the best sellers of prom dresses I have ever dealt with so far.
    Date Added: March 5, 2020
    By: Silke

  • Ball Gown One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: After checking out the photos of prom dresses, I was able to locate several pieces that were the perfect fit for my body size. After buying from you, I have managed to change my wardrobe for good. All the evening dresses I purchased from you are fantastic.
    Date Added: March 4, 2020
    By: vincenza

  • Sheath/ Column Knee-length Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The last evening dress I bought from you guys was the perfect fit. I can see from the gallery you have added several new pieces in your collection. I will order more evening dresses from you guys at the end of the month.
    Date Added: March 4, 2020
    By: Pamela

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My experience with you guys was exceptional. I managed to select three dresses from your collection. The price was great, and you delivered on time. I’m writing this to just thank you. You are legit dress dealers. Thanks for your excellent work.
    Date Added: March 4, 2020
    By: Shontae

  • Sheath/Column Chiffon Floor-length Off-the-shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I love the white evening dresses I bought from you. They fit perfectly. The materials are of the highest quality. I will always thank you for giving me the best opportunity to get the best dresses.
    Date Added: March 3, 2020
    By: Jennifer

  • A-line Scoop Short Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: The evening dress I bought for my fiancée from you is the best. She prefers wearing them. She has several other dresses, but the one I purchased from you has turned to be her favorite. I will order from you again. I think you have the best dresses I can buy as gifts.
    Date Added: March 3, 2020
    By: Melissa

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My mother loved the prom dress I bought from you. I remember you advising me on the best dress to buy for women of my mother’s age. You are the best store I have ever bought dresses from. Thanks for your good work.
    Date Added: March 3, 2020
    By: Sonja

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Tulle Evening Dress

  • Description: Your prom dresses are gorgeous. I bought five pieces from you, and they are entire. I was organizing a party, and getting unique prom dresses was a bit hectic. After discovering your store, everything went as planned. I will recommend more people to you.
    Date Added: March 3, 2020
    By: Emma

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: The evening dresses I ordered from you arrived on time. You are quick to shop for them. I remember informing you of the forthcoming wedding. All the wedding dresses were delivered on time, which allowed me more time to prepare for the wedding. The wedding was a great success, and you played the part by availing the clothes on time.
    Date Added: March 3, 2020
    By: Bettina

  • A-line Scoop Short Sleeve Tulle Dress

  • Description: The evening dress I got from you is fantastic. Many people around me admire the dress. The dress fits perfectly. The design is unique. I was after a unique dress, and you delivered. Thanks again.
    Date Added: March 3, 2020
    By: Grazyna

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: You guys offer the best wedding dresses at the best prices. After shopping around, I came to your store. You gave me the best opportunity to get the right wedding dress. My wedding was a great success. The dresses were fitting well, and your attendants know how to offer the best advice.
    Date Added: March 3, 2020
    By: Angelika

  • A-line Scoop Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: You will never miss your style when you get to Bridesire. My friends recommended the dress I got from you guys. They will be shopping from
    Date Added: March 2, 2020
    By: Lisa

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I regret knowing this store, late guys. I have been looking for nice dresses online and have been disappointing me. I am coming more soon. The ones I ordered were amazing.
    Date Added: March 2, 2020
    By: randa

  • Sheath/Columnn Square Ankle-length Lace Evening Dress

  • Description: I don’t regret any coin I spent here as the dresses are elegant and fitting. I am tagging a friend along next time. You got what my friends love, and you should increase your stock.
    Date Added: March 2, 2020
    By: marina

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 1600 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next