1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I absolutely love this place! You know you’ve come across a great place of business when you can’t think of even a small little thing to critique about it. It was just pleasant, fun, and a great overall experience. I will definitely bring my business here again.
    Date Added: September 11, 2019
    By: Karolien

  • A-line Chapel Train Strapless Wedding Dress

  • Description: My mom raved about this place, so I decided to finally check it out! Now I can’t stop raving about it either! You should go check it out so you can rave about it too! It’s seriously an amazing shop! I was blown away.
    Date Added: September 11, 2019
    By: Jennifer

  • A-line Satin And Chiffon Knee-length Spaghetti Strap Mother Of The Bride Dress

  • Description: Prom is a big deal! That being said, this store is a big deal too! They helped us find the best dresses, made us laugh, and helped us find the perfect dresses for our body shape. We had a blast shopping here and we’ll come back.
    Date Added: September 11, 2019
    By: Joni

  • A-line Organza Over Satin Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress

  • Description: Being a single dad, I don’t know the first thing about dresses. But my daughter was having her prom and I was a stressful mess. The staff here not only helped her find a great dress, but they were with her every step of the way when I didn’t have the first clue what I was doing. They made it fun for her and her prom was unforgettable. I am so grateful for the staff here! They really did a stellar job!
    Date Added: September 10, 2019
    By: sheri

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Sequins Prom Dress

  • Description: Gorgeous doesn’t even begin to describe the beautiful gown my daughter found here at this shop! The staff was engaging and fun, they took a lot of the stress out of buying a gown, and my daughter had a blast here shopping! I recommend this place to anybody looking for something beautiful and have great customer service while they’re at it.
    Date Added: September 10, 2019
    By: Sandra Ute

  • A-line Straps Spaghetti Taffeta Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: You just can’t beat great customer service and this place has that in strides! The staff was phenomenally awesome and very helpful. I didn’t hardly have to ask anything. It’s like they just knew what I wanted and helped me find it.
    Date Added: September 10, 2019
    By: Sandra

  • A-line Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: I found the perfect bride’s maids dress here! I had looked all over town and found a few nice ones, but one that were perfect for the occasion. When I came here though I received great service, found the perfect dress, and it didn’t break the bank either, which I appreciate. All is well that ends well, I say.
    Date Added: September 10, 2019
    By: Angie

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The staff here really knows their stuff! They were quick to answer all of my questions and they helped me find my perfect size too, which is something I’ve always struggled with a little bit. They made the experience easy and stress free for me.
    Date Added: September 9, 2019
    By: Sofie

  • Sheath/Columnn V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I had the most awesome dress shopping experience ever here! I love how great the staff is, I think they have a fantastic selection too. This dress shop is absolutely awesome!
    Date Added: September 9, 2019
    By: beckii

  • A-line Strapless Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I had the worst ever experience at another dress shop and was in a bad mood when I came here. I did not have high hopes. The staff was very sweet here though and they quickly turned my day around and made me feel happy again. Not only that, but I found the cutest cocktail dress. Great staff! Truly amazing people!
    Date Added: September 9, 2019
    By: Jerri

  • A-line Satin Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid/ Cocktail Dress

  • Description: There is too much to say! Honestly, coming here was one of the best shopping experiences I have ever had! Whoever is reading these reviews, just stop. Don’t question it anymore. Go, see for yourself! This place is absolutely amazing!
    Date Added: September 9, 2019
    By: Barbara

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Knee-length Straps Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: This shop caters to all sizes and styles, which makes dress shopping a lot less stressful for people like me. They even had some quirky styles that I absolutely love. This is not your ordinary, run of the mill, dress shop. This place is pretty awesome.
    Date Added: September 8, 2019
    By: Alica

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Sequins Evening Dress

  • Description: I love the quality of the dresses here! My daughter not only wore the one we bought to her prom, where she danced all night long in it, but she has also attended two different dinner functions in the same dress, both events also had dancing. The dress still looks brand new.
    Date Added: September 8, 2019
    By: Cornelia

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: My experience here left me so happy I could just dance. I’ve never been treated so wonderfully by any other store I’ve been in. The staff there treats you like family and make you feel comfortable and welcome. Not to mention they have a great selection and there is so much to choose from.
    Date Added: September 8, 2019
    By: Kara

  • A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The employees here helped me find my the most beautiful dress for my wedding! I could hardly contain my happiness! Their unique styles and great selection made the process so much fun and I really don’t ever want to shop for a dress anywhere else, ever again.
    Date Added: September 8, 2019
    By: baseka

  • A-line Scalloped-Edge Court Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: The store was super busy the day I shopped there but the staff were still attentive and super helpful. They were very professional and no matter how bad the traffic got, they maintained great composer and still managed to assist everybody in the store. They really put the customer first and it’s very appreciated.
    Date Added: September 7, 2019
    By: barbara

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I had heard about how magical this shop was but didn’t even know the half of it until I shopped here myself! The store has great staff, great gowns, and I managed to find the sexiest crimson gown I have ever seen. I am in love with this place!
    Date Added: September 7, 2019
    By: Tina

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I love this place! I was treated so nicely here, greeted at the door, and assisted with everything. Not a single question of mine went unanswered. They make shopping for a dress easy and fun.
    Date Added: September 7, 2019
    By: MELBA

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I found my dream dress here! I’ve never been to a place that was so helpful the way these employees were. It was a really fantastic experience because of them.
    Date Added: September 7, 2019
    By: paola

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Court Train Short Sleeve Satin Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I have come here a couple of times for bridesmaids’ dresses and they have always been wonderful. The sales people are always very helpful and honest about the style of dresses that looked good on me and helped me find the perfect dress for my cousin's wedding.
    Date Added: September 6, 2019
    By: katrin

  • A-line Satin Knee-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My best friend and I went prom shopping here and we both absolutely loved this shop! The employees were really nice and they helped me and my friend pick out the coolest dresses. We found matching ones and we’re gonna look so cool. These dresses are beautiful and we had the best shopping experience there ever.
    Date Added: September 6, 2019
    By: ebunoluwa

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Cannot thank this shop enough! Thank you so much. I am so grateful that within 2 hrs. I was feeling pretty hopeless and didn't think I was ever going to find my perfect dress, but the employees didn't give up and knew exactly what I was looking for.
    Date Added: September 6, 2019
    By: Berit

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Ankle-length Short Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: Gorgeous gowns, super friendly staff, quality merchandise, and one of the most pleasant shopping experiences I’ve ever had. I am blown away about how perfect everything there was. I will definitely make it a point to come back again and again.
    Date Added: September 6, 2019
    By: Laura

  • A-line Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Have you ever tried on something so beautiful that it gave you butterflies? Because that is exactly how I felt when I found my wedding dress here! This shop has it all. I’m so glad I came here.
    Date Added: September 5, 2019
    By: Wendy

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: When my daughter said, “this is the one” and came out twirling that purple, lacey prom dress, I just beamed. I couldn’t help but smile from ear to ear. Proud momma moment. This shop was incredible and my daughter looked like a super star.
    Date Added: September 5, 2019
    By: Judith

Displaying 126 to 150 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next