1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 101 to 125 (of 1839 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  
  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: I am impressed with the details and technique that was put in creating this masterpiece. This dress is so beautiful. I also loved how affordable it was and the packing that you used to protect its fabric while shipping it
    Date Added: April 18, 2020
    By: emily

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length Off-the-shoulder Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My younger sister is graduating next month, and her dress just got here. It looks so beautiful, and the slit on the side adds a little character to the dress. I am sure she will look like a queen on her graduation day
    Date Added: April 18, 2020
    By: vania

  • A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Prom Dress

  • Description: When ordering this dress unless you are certain of the standard measurements and have plenty of time before your wedding, I would suggest ordering the customized version. I ordered the displayed dress, and it required major alteration because I had lost weight.
    Date Added: April 18, 2020
    By: Tamara

  • A-line V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress

  • Description: I bought my dress while it was on offer and had it customized to fit my needs. I definitely suggest taking advantage of the offers on the website because they definitely reduce the costs incurred during customization
    Date Added: April 18, 2020
    By: nancy

  • A-line V-neck Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: My dream while raising my daughters was to buy them their wedding dresses. When my daughter and I saw this dress, we knew we had to get it. Thank you for customizing it to fit her well.
    Date Added: April 18, 2020
    By: Faylene

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I loved the versatility of two-piece dresses. The chiffon skirt can be worn with several laced tops to create a different look. I also loved how affordable this dress was. Thank you for the perfect evening dress
    Date Added: April 17, 2020
    By: Debra

  • Sheath/Column Chiffon Floor-length Bateau Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I would suggest ordering a customized dress to make sure it fits perfectly. I did not order the customized dress but only had to adjust the waistline and hip to make sure that the mermaid dress clung to my curves perfectly.
    Date Added: April 17, 2020
    By: Josephine

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: This dress was so beautiful. I loved the high-low design and the lace used for the bodice. My twin daughters are excited about wearing their dresses on prom night. Thank you for making my daughters happy.
    Date Added: April 17, 2020
    By: Alma

  • Sheath/Column Halter Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: I bought this dress when there was a 55% off sale and was scared that Bridesire might send me the wrong dress. It arrived yesterday, and I loved how well it fits me considering it was not a customized dress
    Date Added: April 17, 2020
    By: Gaurav

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: This being my second wedding, I wanted to try a colored dress. I loved the black lace on my ivory dress. It matched well with my husband’s suit and made me feel extra special
    Date Added: April 16, 2020
    By: Huber

  • A-line V-neck Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I would like to thank the entire Bridesire team. I ordered this dress in yellow but wanted it to be paired with a black lace instead of a yellow lace. It turned out beautifully.
    Date Added: April 16, 2020
    By: francesca

  • Sheath/Column Chiffon Sweetheart Floor-length Evening Dress With Criss-Cross Bodice

  • Description: I am officially a Bridesire loyal fan. The custom changes done on this dress made it fit perfectly and ensured that all my desired were addressed. Thanks again Bridesire for making sure I walked down the aisle in my dream wedding dress
    Date Added: April 16, 2020
    By: Drita

  • A-line V-neck Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I loved this A-line jewel dress. It was the perfect evening dress for the launch of a friend’s company. I loved how it can be work both during the day and as an evening gown
    Date Added: April 16, 2020
    By: Hava

  • Sheath/ Column Knee-length Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: You guys made my day. I received my wedding dress exactly a month before my wedding, which was supposed to be a winter wedding and was so happy with how the dress looked and how warm and light the fabric was.
    Date Added: April 16, 2020
    By: Barbara

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I am a tomboy and was stressed because I was not sure if I could get the perfect wedding dress that wouldn’t make me cringe. This knee-length sleeveless dress made me feel beautiful and allowed me to show off my wedding sneakers
    Date Added: April 16, 2020
    By: devon

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I love the diversity that working with lace on dresses offers designers. This dress was an embodiment of my love for lace. The crystal beading on the straps matched with scalloped-edge which had similar crystal beads
    Date Added: April 16, 2020
    By: Brittany

  • Ball Gown One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I am in the military profession and often face challenges picking out dresses for events. This dress was comfortable and made me feel confident about my body image throughout the night. Thank you for your services.
    Date Added: April 16, 2020
    By: ROBERTA

  • A-line V-neck Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: When I ordered this dress, I thought it would be heavy and impossible to walk in because of the layers of materials that have been used to make the tulle skirt. I loved how it turned out and how light it was
    Date Added: April 16, 2020
    By: Gabrielle

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I love this A-line V-neck dress. Although I am not a fan of satin because of how shiny it looks, I was surprised when I found the option for a matte satin fabric in the customization list. I loved how the dress turned out.
    Date Added: April 15, 2020
    By: Pernilla

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: Bridesire, I cannot express how grateful I am. This dress had me in tears the moment I got it out of the box. It was so perfect and literally made me look like a princess.
    Date Added: April 15, 2020
    By: Lorea

  • A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I am so happy that I received the exact bridesmaid dresses that I ordered. Buying five bridesmaid dresses online was a risk, but I am glad I bought these dresses from your site because they loved them.
    Date Added: April 15, 2020
    By: Anna

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: This dress was absolutely beautiful. I do not even have the right words to express how grateful I am for the customization team that ensured all my demands were met and the dress was delivered in time
    Date Added: April 14, 2020
    By: morgan

  • Sheath/Columnn V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: Imagine people’s shock when I told them I wanted a red wedding dress. This dress was so much more than I had hoped for. It looked beautiful and matched with my white and red theme.
    Date Added: April 14, 2020
    By: Jodie

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My daughter showed me this dress while I was looking for an appropriate wedding dress for an older woman. I loved the long sleeves and the simple design which did not make me feel like I was trying to look younger than I was
    Date Added: April 14, 2020
    By: Susan

  • Ball Gown Sweetheart Court Train Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: After finding out I was pregnant five months before my wedding, I was tempted to push the wedding to a later date but opted to continue with the initial plans. This dress made me feel like a beautiful bride on my day
    Date Added: April 14, 2020
    By: Lisa

Displaying 101 to 125 (of 1839 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next