1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 101 to 125 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The shipping was fast. They have friendly and fast service. I’m only upset that it took me so long to know of you guys after a long such. But hey, am glad you met and surpassed my expectations. I want to thank you for the craftsmanship. The dress was one of its kind. Thumbs up.
    Date Added: September 17, 2019
    By: ann

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Lovely, almost a perfect fit. Although I did not send my measurement, I only needed to do some few touches and the dress was in perfect shape. My dress arrived in time and you cannot guess how much it costed me. Thumbs up Bridesire. My dress looks more expensive than it costed.
    Date Added: September 17, 2019
    By: Melinda

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Cocktail Dress

  • Description: They say pictures maybe be deceiving, but hey, not in my case. The image of the dress sparked me and I sent my measurement for a custom made dress with a lace and Bridesire delivered what I exactly ordered. The dress is of excellent quality. Thank you so much. After my wedding I will share the images.
    Date Added: September 17, 2019
    By: Liv Randi

  • Sheath/Columnn One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I’m here on behalf of my wife lo! When she ordered for the dress, I was a bit skeptical and was not ready for an online shop, but she convinced me into it. Now I’m the happiest groom. The dress was delivered on time and it perfectly fitted on her chubby body. Thank you guys for making my wedding a talk of the town.
    Date Added: September 17, 2019
    By: Mitra

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: The dress is amazing. I like the quality of the fabric, I feel like I have stolen from you guys, the price and the quality of the fabric are unmatched. Thank you for this complete surprise Bridesire. You are the best in wedding dress game.
    Date Added: September 16, 2019
    By: hortensia

  • A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I ordered for a customized made dress. It was sent pretty before the expected deadline. I’m so happy I finally landed on my wedding dream dress. Thank you guys for the complete surprise and getting dress ready way before time. Happy client.
    Date Added: September 16, 2019
    By: chirila

  • A-line One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: The perfection and quality of my dress is unmatched. I order a semi corseted dress and was a bit skeptical it will fit me. I walked in every shop tried every dress and none could fit me and when I turned to you guys and sent my measurements, you delivered exactly what I needed.
    Date Added: September 16, 2019
    By: Michele

  • A-line Tulle And Lace Strapless Wedding Dress

  • Description: Neatly knitted, best quality fabric. The dress is nice and gorgeous. I selected the laced dress and it has been done with perfection. I’m extremely happy with my purchase. What’s more, I received a veil and belt for free which was not in my official plan. Thank you guys for the good work.
    Date Added: September 16, 2019
    By: Rosa

  • A-line Scalloped-Edge Court Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I was anxious and nervous about my wedding. As a pregnant bride, I was not sure whether maternity dresses even existed. However, when I was shopping online I found about Bridesire, they provided me with a maternity dress that was fabulous. Thank you guys for helping me out.
    Date Added: September 15, 2019
    By: Yvonne

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The attention to detail and the ability to deliver the dress two weeks ahead of time is what amazed me about you guys. Great communication and customer services. I received the beaded belt gift that you sent. Amazing stuff. Many thanks.
    Date Added: September 15, 2019
    By: pattie

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Tea-length Sweetheart Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: By far, Bridesire surpassed my expectations. I am so glad that I took a chance with dress! It ended up being my dream dress for my hippie style beach wedding. Although I purchased a bigger size, once it was fitted, everything fell in place perfectly well.
    Date Added: September 15, 2019
    By: GAYLE

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: What a perfect dress! I was warned about shopping for my wedding dress online, but hey, the dress fitted me well, it was gorgeous and everyone fell in love with it. Awesome, and thank you guys for your services. Sending love your way.
    Date Added: September 15, 2019
    By: Janeen

  • A-line Halter Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Quality material, absolutely a stunning dress, with nice people. The workmanship is a sure-solid one. The fabric is hefty and has an amazing sheen and hand. The lining is well knit. The lace loops and laces on the back are well-crafted. Thank you guys for dressing me.
    Date Added: September 14, 2019
    By: Arienne

  • A-line V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress

  • Description: I wish a wedding dresses could be worn just to any other occasion. The absolute beauty of my dress makes me think I need to ask hubby for a post-wedding! I need another occasion just to put this dress on. It is amazing and cool. Thank you guys for the professional work. The silver lining at the hem with a goldish lace just killed it. Mad love.
    Date Added: September 14, 2019
    By: PRISCILLA

  • A-line Satin Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid/ Cocktail Dress

  • Description: Amazing dress. I ordered this dress for my fiancée after she gave up on her search for a perfect wedding dress. She looked gorgeous and like a princess in the dress. Everyone loved the dress and I feel like I have won her heart twice; by love and the dress that you guys designed. Thank you guys.
    Date Added: September 14, 2019
    By: Jana

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress

  • Description: Before my big day, I decided to test waters. I ordered for a dress from Bridesire for engagement pictures. The package I received was an absolute beauty. I was thrilled with the fast delivery and the sequins were spot on. I can’t wait to make an order for the big day. You guys are superb.
    Date Added: September 14, 2019
    By: Dawn

  • A-line Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: I must have looked around for days and didn’t find a store even half as great as this one. Don’t waste your time going to any other dress store. This one has it all and more.
    Date Added: September 13, 2019
    By: yvonne

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The staff really gives you the VIP treatment when you walk into their store. They make it feel like it is all about you and they work with your budget too. I was able to find a dress that looked like a million dollars but didn’t hardly cost me a thing.
    Date Added: September 13, 2019
    By: kierra

  • A-line Chiffon V-neck Knee-length Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I was the best-looking girl at my business meeting today, and it was all because of the dress I found here! Thank you so much Bridesire! I not only felt fierce, but I looked it too! I will be sure to come back and bring my business here again.
    Date Added: September 13, 2019
    By: Maria

  • Princess One Shoulder Short/Mini Organza Prom Dress

  • Description: I absolutely can’t get enough of this place! I’ve shopped here twice for myself and another time with a friend. We always get friendly staff, eager to help, and we’ve never left with a dress that was anything but beautiful.
    Date Added: September 13, 2019
    By: Laura

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The quality of the gowns here is really something! You can see it in the detail and the precision. They make their merchandise with love and it shows.
    Date Added: September 12, 2019
    By: CAROL

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I watched the staff calmly and gracefully handle a real bridezilla there one afternoon. Their composer during the altercation was really something spectacular. And they’re always like this; friendly, kind, and patient. I will always come here for my dress shopping, just because the customer service is amazing.
    Date Added: September 12, 2019
    By: Cornelia

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I am in love with this place and their amazing staff. I’ve been here twice now and both times I’ve had the most pleasant experiences. You can find top quality gowns and not break the bank either, which is really nice.
    Date Added: September 12, 2019
    By: Martin

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Floor-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I said, “I do” in the world’s most gorgeous gown, and it is all thanks to this place! Best shopping experience I’ve ever had! They made me feel like a princess. I will recommend it to all of my family and friends.
    Date Added: September 12, 2019
    By: Sandra

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: This is the first review of any business I have ever left. I literally never do these things but I had such an amazing experience that I have to write about it. Bridesire is incredible. The staff helped me with absolutely everything and were nice, almost to a fault. I found exactly what I was hoping for, paid a great price for it, and left feeling happy. Thank you for making shopping, something I typically dread, a really fun event.
    Date Added: September 11, 2019
    By: Gabriela Iuliana

Displaying 101 to 125 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next