1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 101 to 125 (of 1211 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Halter Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My wedding dress arrived in absolutely perfect condition! The communication from Bridesire Shop customer service was also extremely helpful. No complaints at all! I will definitely recommend Bridesire Shop to my friends and colleagues.
    Date Added: January 2, 2020
    By: Sofia

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Sequins Evening Dress

  • Description: When I visited you guys I was amazed with how you took each customer complain with seriousness. I was impressed with your customer service.
    Date Added: January 1, 2020
    By: Rhonda

  • Sheath/Column High Neck Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Bridesire you are the best when it comes to variety of fashionable dresses. If I want a fashionable dress I know where to go. You got my back guys
    Date Added: January 1, 2020
    By: MARCI

  • A-line V-neck Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I have never bought anything online. When I got my dress from you guys I was a bit scared thanks for restoring my confident in online store. I am ordering more soon.
    Date Added: January 1, 2020
    By: Antoaneta

  • A-line Chiffon Floor-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: My daughters were impressed with the dresses I got them from you people. They are coming for more next year continue with the same spirit guys.
    Date Added: January 1, 2020
    By: Laureta

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: The wedding dress my elder sister got from you guys was amazing. I am coming for mine next year as you have what I want for my wedding.
    Date Added: January 1, 2020
    By: Martina

  • Ball Gown Strapless Chapel Train Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: I love the fact that I am a plus size lady and I can get what fits me perfectly from this store. I never miss hat is mine from Bridesire.
    Date Added: December 31, 2019
    By: gianina

  • A-line V-neck Long Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: The fact that I was able to impress my husband that 2nd anniversary with my dress I was very happy. He loved the fact that the dress was fitting well.
    Date Added: December 31, 2019
    By: Gunvor

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: The plus size women got somewhere to get quality dresses. The dress I get from Bridesire have got so many recommendation from my colleague
    Date Added: December 31, 2019
    By: Ekaterina

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: I have never gotten such many likes in my instargam account like what I got when I wore the evening dress I got from Bridesire. You got what is called quality.
    Date Added: December 31, 2019
    By: Alicia

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: My mother was worried that my dress will not reach on time until you guys delivered as agreed. You are the one store she trusts online for online dresses.
    Date Added: December 31, 2019
    By: krystal

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: I loved the fact that you got variety for every lady taste and cost. Your dresses are affordable and are very nice when put on.
    Date Added: December 31, 2019
    By: Angela

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: My father loved the dress I got for my mother for their 40th anniversary. She looked in like she was in her 30 she and reminded him of so much. Thanks for making my parents happy again
    Date Added: December 31, 2019
    By: Virginia

  • Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Organza Dress

  • Description: They have what I love. I always shop from this store because of what they have to offer their clients. They got all the quality clothes.
    Date Added: December 31, 2019
    By: camilla

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: The girls look stunning in their dresses. The party was colorful and everybody loved how the girls looked. I surely recommend!!!
    Date Added: December 31, 2019
    By: Marit

  • A-line Jewel Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: You have the best wedding dresses. My parents loved my wedding dress I got from you guys it was amazing and everybody love it.
    Date Added: December 30, 2019
    By: Stella

  • A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: The prom dress I ordered for my cousin was the best. She was the outstanding teenager from the group. I loved the fact that she loved it. You are the best
    Date Added: December 30, 2019
    By: ana isabel

  • Sheath/Column Jewel Short Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: I had my dream wedding dress guys you got the best. The gown fitted well and is what I have been looking all along.
    Date Added: December 30, 2019
    By: ANGELA

  • Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Long Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: My husband surprised me with an evening dress that was of different quality from the ones that I have had. When I asked where he got I got to know about you guys.
    Date Added: December 30, 2019
    By: Maria

  • A-line Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: My sister is very choosey when it comes to online dresses. When I ordered a dress from you guys she loved them so much.
    Date Added: December 30, 2019
    By: Rossana

  • A-line V-neck Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I am happy my husband loved the wedding dress I got from you guys. You made my day I keep stare at it all the time. Thanks so much guys.
    Date Added: December 30, 2019
    By: Susan

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: The maids were stunning they were looking good in the dresses I got them from Bridesire. Every maid loved the design I choose.
    Date Added: December 30, 2019
    By: Nina

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Sleeveless Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I love your customer service guys you are patient and you are free with your customers. They helped me to get what I wanted I will shop for more soon.
    Date Added: December 30, 2019
    By: Shannon

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: The fact that you keep time when you promise to deliver your goods you are the best online dress shop. I recommend.
    Date Added: December 30, 2019
    By: leila

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length One Shoulder Evening Dress

  • Description: You are AMAIZING!!! The dresses fitted well and my daughter wants the same designed we are coming for more soon.
    Date Added: December 29, 2019
    By: Janine

Displaying 101 to 125 (of 1211 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next