1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 101 to 125 (of 4662 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  
  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: This is a must-visit store for anyone in the market for a prom or evening dress. The selection is amazing, and the quality is superb.I am so blown away by the quality of this dress! It looks and feels like a million bucks. I'm definitely a satisfied customer.
    Date Added: July 18, 2022
    By: Doreen

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Ruffles

  • Description: This is by far the best gown I have ever worn. It's so beautiful and timeless. I feel like a princess in it.
    Date Added: July 18, 2022
    By: Apaporn

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Tulle Homecoming Dress

  • Description: I might be a bit biased because this is my wedding dress, but I absolutely love it! It's everything I ever wanted and more.
    Date Added: July 18, 2022
    By: Laketta

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: I'm absolutely obsessed with my new red dress from Bridesire! It's the perfect shade of red, and it fits me like a glove. I can't wait to wear it to my next party.
    Date Added: July 18, 2022
    By: Stephanie

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Tea-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Lace

  • Description: My friends all went crazy when they saw me in this satin dress. It's so beautiful and figure-hugging. I'll be recommending Bridesire to them.
    Date Added: July 17, 2022
    By: peggy

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Split Front

  • Description: In red, this dress is absolutely stunning! I felt like a Hollywood starlet when I put it on. It's definitely a head-turner. I will kill for this dress! It's so beautiful and figure-flattering. I love the way it looks on me.
    Date Added: July 17, 2022
    By: Kornelia

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: This is the perfect place to shop for evening wear. The dresses are beautiful, and the prices are unbeatable. I'm a happy customer. What can I say? I'm in love! This dress is perfect. It's exactly what I was looking for. Thank you, Bridesire.
    Date Added: July 16, 2022
    By: Inge

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Tea-length Chiffon Homecoming Dress with Lace

  • Description: I have a huge place in my heart for this store. I found my dream dress here! It's everything I ever wanted and more.I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of this dress. It looks and feels expensive, but it was so affordable. Thank you, Bridesire!
    Date Added: July 16, 2022
    By: KETTY

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Can't believe I got this dress for such a steal! It looks so expensive, and it fits me like a glove. Thank you, Bridesire.
    Date Added: July 16, 2022
    By: Katie

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: Talk of the town. This amazing yellow dress from Bridesire is such a conversation starter. I've gotten so many compliments on it.
    Date Added: July 16, 2022
    By: Kerstin

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: This store is a gem! The dresses are simply gorgeous at very affordable prices. I'm so glad I found it.
    Date Added: July 15, 2022
    By: Enna

  • A-line Sleeveless Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: A friend referred me to this store, and she was not kidding when she said they have the best selection of dresses. I was looking for a simple white dress and found THE ONE within minutes. The quality is fantastic, and it fits me like a glove. Thank you, Bridesire!
    Date Added: July 15, 2022
    By: Heidi

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: I rate my experience with Bridesire 10 out of 10! The customer service is excellent, and the dresses are even better in person. The color of this dress is just gorgeous! It's a rich, deep green that looks amazing on me. I'm so glad I found it on Bridesire.
    Date Added: July 15, 2022
    By: Chiara

  • A-line Square Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: I'm short, so I was a bit worried about the length of this dress. But it fits me perfectly! It's just the right length.
    Date Added: July 14, 2022
    By: Marta

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: My shopping spree at Bridesire was fun. I found so many beautiful dresses that I had a hard time narrowing them down to just one. Its the see-through lace on this dress that sold me. It's so romantic and feminine. I love it!
    Date Added: July 14, 2022
    By: Costanza

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: This v-neck evening dress is to die for! The lace on the bodice is exquisite, and the skirt flows beautifully. I felt like a princess in this gown. I ordered this dress for my senior prom, and it was perfect! The fit was true to size and the color (light blue) was gorgeous. Just love it!
    Date Added: July 14, 2022
    By: Marzia

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: The burgundy color of this dress is amazing! It's perfect for fall and winter events. Every girl will want one.
    Date Added: July 13, 2022
    By: nadine

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Sleeveless Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I was a bit hesitant to buy a dress online, but after receiving my purchase, I am a convert! It's an off-shoulder dress with ruffles, and it looks stunning.
    Date Added: July 13, 2022
    By: Sabrina

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress with Lace

  • Description: When I slipped into this dress, I felt like a movie star. It's so glamorous and figure-flattering. I love it!
    Date Added: July 12, 2022
    By: Kristina

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Lace

  • Description: I have found my new favorite store! Everything about my experience with Bridesire has been exceptional. Keep up the good work!
    Date Added: July 12, 2022
    By: Ines

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: Simple but elegant, this dress is perfect for a cocktail party. I love how understated it is. It's definitely a winner.
    Date Added: July 12, 2022
    By: Anna

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I'm not usually one for dresses, but this pretty, flowy number from Bridesire has me reconsidering. I might be a dress person, after all!
    Date Added: July 11, 2022
    By: Marion

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I'm so happy with my purchase from Bridesire! The dress is even more beautiful in person, and it fits me perfectly.
    Date Added: July 11, 2022
    By: Myriam

  • A-line V-neck Ankle-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: I had a great experience shopping at Bridesire. I found exactly what I was looking for, and the customer service was excellent.
    Date Added: July 11, 2022
    By: Marietta

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Lace

  • Description: I had a great experience shopping at Bridesire. The staff was friendly and helpful, and I found the perfect dress for my formal event.
    Date Added: July 10, 2022
    By: kathryn

Displaying 101 to 125 (of 4662 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next