1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 101 to 125 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Sheath/Column V-neck Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: I am physically coming to this shop. I have to see all the beautiful dresses you have. The one I bought online was one of its kind. I am tagging a friend along and we are planning to buy more
    Date Added: November 1, 2019
    By: Alina

  • A-line V-neck Sweep Train Half Sleeve Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: My sister was stressed when her wedding dress was messed up. Thanks for a friend who recommended us to you guys. The wedding dress was fantastic thanks for making my sister day.
    Date Added: October 31, 2019
    By: Celma

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I regret why l didn’t discover you guys on time. Since I discovered you guys it is only about sending my measurements and I am sure l will get what I wanted.
    Date Added: October 31, 2019
    By: Theresa

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Ankle-length Short Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: I just love the way you guys treat your customers. I was impressed how they showed me all the varieties you got and helped me choose the best evening dress for my daughter
    Date Added: October 31, 2019
    By: jennifer

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Floor-length Court Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Bridesire is the best in wedding dresses. My wedding looked beautiful and everybody wanted to know the shop. You will be getting more customers in your shop you have quality dresses.
    Date Added: October 31, 2019
    By: Angelika

  • A-line V-neck Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: You are the best when it comes to prom dresses. It was one out of the five I bought that fitted perfectly and looked expensive yet it was affordable.
    Date Added: October 31, 2019
    By: Claudia

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: You have the best staffs. They helped me get what l wanted. They were patient and friendly keep up with the same spirit.
    Date Added: October 30, 2019
    By: Margit

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Long Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: I bought my small sister a prom dress. She looked gorgeous in it. Her boyfriend was all over her. You got the best prom dresses in the market.
    Date Added: October 30, 2019
    By: Laura

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Sequins Evening Dress

  • Description: My big sister has never stopped talking about my 21 birthday party evening dress. She would like exactly like mine for her coming birthday party.
    Date Added: October 30, 2019
    By: Olivia

  • A-line One Shoulder Court Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I have been struggling to get an evening party dress that fits me perfectly but ever since I discovered about you, I can attend all the evening parties I am called. You got what is my taste Bridesire
    Date Added: October 30, 2019
    By: monica

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I am a plus size woman and I have been struggling to get an evening dress that fits me. When I got one from you guys I was impressed. You are my number one shop now.
    Date Added: October 29, 2019
    By: Bärbel

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: You have the best customer care guys. The first time l came at your shop l felt like I am home. You were very helpful and friendly to me.
    Date Added: October 29, 2019
    By: Rebecca

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: My prom dress was the best. All the girls were asking where I got it. I was proud when all the heads were turning to see how good looking I was.
    Date Added: October 29, 2019
    By: Camie

  • Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I loved how the ladies looked at my birthday evening party. They were sexy in your evening dresses. This is the place I will be getting such dresses for my wife. I recommend!!!
    Date Added: October 29, 2019
    By: Susann

  • Ball Gown Strapless Chapel Train Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: I have won my mother in law hearts ever since l got an evening dress for her 60 anniversary party. She wears it to any evening party it is her best so far.
    Date Added: October 29, 2019
    By: Susan

  • A-line Bateau Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I love how strong the materials of the dresses are. I have been washing my evening dress for quite some time now and it still looks spectaculars.
    Date Added: October 29, 2019
    By: Sevim

  • A-line Jewel Floor-length Half Sleeve Satin Wedding Dress

  • Description: Your customer services are commendable. All your dresses are of good quality. The dresses fitted well I am coming for more soon.
    Date Added: October 29, 2019
    By: Josephine

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Short/Mini Sleeveless Taffeta Lace Dress

  • Description: I love the way the services here are done putting the customer in mind. The fact that I can actually return my dress if it doesn’t fit is actually very considerate. Great work!
    Date Added: October 28, 2019
    By: Maryam

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: If you are thinking about going for a holiday and can’t seem to find the perfect dress then this is the place for you. I love how the dresses fit all kinds of seasons.
    Date Added: October 27, 2019
    By: Kurt

  • A-line Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Knee-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: One thing I Loved about this place is the fact that they are not biased with the kind of dresses they sell. I was actually shocked to find a dress that would suit me for a military event I was going to.
    Date Added: October 27, 2019
    By: Brendalyn

  • A-line Halter Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I love the quality of the dresses here. Especially the fabric they use. I have been looking for a ball gown dress that fits my size but I didn’t get one not until I got here. I am happy to recommend you guys to my friends.
    Date Added: October 27, 2019
    By: Vilde

  • A-line Strapless Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: The dresses here are timeless plus they help one get out their feminine side. It doesn’t matter what your style is, you are assured that from their shelves there is a dress for you.
    Date Added: October 27, 2019
    By: Vanita

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I bought my cocktail dress here and I must say I only have good things to say from the results I got. My husband couldn’t even believe it was me. I am a satisfied customer.
    Date Added: October 27, 2019
    By: Sara

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: I bought my daughter her home coming dress from here. The transformation I got was marvelous. My daughter couldn’t stop talking about how beautiful she looked. I am happy about your services.
    Date Added: October 26, 2019
    By: Nadia

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: There is nothing as beautiful and outstanding as a dress that breathes eloquence, style and elegance . I must say these dresses do that for me. I can’t actually get enough of them.
    Date Added: October 25, 2019
    By: Rona

Displaying 101 to 125 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next