1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 101 to 125 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Tulle Floor-length One Shoulder Wedding Dress

  • Description: Customer service was above and beyond what I would have received at a bridal shop. The customer service agent chatted with me until all of my questions were answered. I never felt rushed or like I was being brushed off.
    Date Added: July 23, 2019
    By: Stacy

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Beautiful products, fast shipping! My dress is perfect, exactly what I've dreamed about wearing to my wedding. Thank you! I will be back.
    Date Added: July 22, 2019
    By: Betty

  • Ball Gown Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Sleeveless Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: The dress I ordered for prom exceeded my expectations! It was the exact color I wanted and arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Thanks!
    Date Added: July 22, 2019
    By: Maria

  • A-line Chiffon Floor-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques

  • Description: This was a great value for my money and saved a lot of time. Trying dresses on is so annoying. I just gave them my measurements and they took care of the rest.
    Date Added: July 22, 2019
    By: Julia

  • A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Fantastic product and unbelievable prices! I spent far less than I expected and got a wedding dress people will talk about for years! Thank you.
    Date Added: July 22, 2019
    By: Francesco

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I thought my sister was nuts when she told me to order my wedding dress online. Then I started looking over your website. I am so happy with my purchase and saved so much money! Thank you!
    Date Added: July 21, 2019
    By: Javier

  • A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Top notch customer service here! I had a few questions as I was measuring and the live chat feature got me right through it. The dress fits perfectly. Thank you!
    Date Added: July 21, 2019
    By: jeannine

  • A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: This was so much more efficient than running from store to store trying to find my hard-to-locate size. I highly recommend this to anyone searching for formal wear. A
    Date Added: July 21, 2019
    By: diana

  • Ball Gown Strapless Sweep Train Sleeveless Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: + customer service!
    Date Added: July 21, 2019
    By: Delila

  • A-line Strapless Chapel Train Sleeveless Satin Wedding Dress

  • Description: Perfect transaction all the way through. The filters are so helpful in searching for the style I want. I love that the dresses are made to order so there is no problem with being out of my size. Thanks for the fantastic shopping experience!
    Date Added: July 20, 2019
    By: Yadira

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Short/Mini Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: What a great variety to choose from. All made to order so there is no annoying trip to the tailor to get it altered. I will definitely be back!
    Date Added: July 20, 2019
    By: Irene

  • A-line Sweetheart Off-the-shoulder Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Lace Dress

  • Description: I am never stepping foot in a bridal shop again! This is so much easier and far more accurate on the sizing. Thanks for saving me from a headache!
    Date Added: July 20, 2019
    By: Alyce

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I don't think I'll ever go back to shopping in department stores for evening wear again! The dress I ordered is perfect, exactly the look I was going for and high-quality fabric. I'll be back!
    Date Added: July 20, 2019
    By: meggy

  • Ball Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Sleeveless Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: We are from an area with a lot of snow in the winter. When we could not get to the stores we found your website and planned the attire of our entire wedding party right from our phones! It was a quick process, easy checkout and the perfect dresses.
    Date Added: July 19, 2019
    By: Kristina

  • A-line Halter Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: My mom wanted a beautiful dress for her 50th wedding anniversary but she has limited mobility. I showed her pictures on your website and she picked exactly what she wanted, in the exact color she liked. She looks so beautiful in this dress! Thanks for the great experience.
    Date Added: July 19, 2019
    By: Veronica

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: The website is set up to be so easy to use. I knew exactly what I style I wanted so it was easy to filter the style and length I was looking for. It was a quick, easy transaction from start to finish. I love my dress. Thank you
    Date Added: July 19, 2019
    By: Linda

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Satin Floor-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I was happy when my sister asked my 3 year old to be her flower girl but also apprehensive. My daughter is very active and hard to control in stores. We ordered the perfect flower girl dress from your store. It couldn't be more perfect!
    Date Added: July 19, 2019
    By: marianna

  • Ball Gown Strapless Sweep Train Sleeveless Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: The website was so user-friendly that my 70 year old grandmother was able to pick out a special dress for my wedding day. Thank you for the easy, smooth transaction. I'll be recommending your store to friends and family.
    Date Added: July 18, 2019
    By: Tracy

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Sequined Dress

  • Description: Shopping is hard for me. I am a single mother with a special needs child so I truly cringe when I have to go into a store. I am so glad I ordered the dress to wear to my friend's wedding from this store. It is beautiful, affordable and unique. And I bought it from my living room. Very happy customer here.
    Date Added: July 18, 2019
    By: Heike

  • A-line V-neck Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Satin Dress

  • Description: I had a very specific look in mind for my wedding dress. It was so much easier and less time consuming to find the style I was looking for and order what I wanted in my exact size. Thanks for the wonderful customer service.
    Date Added: July 18, 2019
    By: shahad

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length Sweetheart Cocktail Dress With Flowers

  • Description: Coordinating schedules of all the bridesmaids was a big challenge for me. I had 6 bridesmaids who do not live anywhere near each other. I'm glad we could look at this store online and decide from there. Thanks for the gorgeous dresses! We all love them!
    Date Added: July 18, 2019
    By: Violeta

  • A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: My daughter wanted a unique prom dress, nothing off the rack at the local department stores. I thought I would have to spend a small fortune to accommodate this request, but then i found this store. Her dress is stunning! It's exactly the what she had in mind, and for a fraction of what I thought I'd pay.
    Date Added: July 17, 2019
    By: Laurie

  • A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Sequined Tulle Dress

  • Description: This store saved me so much time getting ready for my sister's wedding. I ordered all of the dresses here and provided exact measurements. Nothing needed to be altered. Everything fit just as it should fit. I'll be back for sure!
    Date Added: July 17, 2019
    By: Dawan

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length Sweetheart Cocktail Dress With Flowers

  • Description: I hate shopping for evening wear. I'm a busty girl and every time I find a style I like it just does not work for me. I provided my exact measurements and my dress came ready to wear and beautiful. Thanks for the great service!
    Date Added: July 17, 2019
    By: Donna

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Sleeveless Stretch Satin Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I have nothing but great things to say about my experience. They have a great variety of styles to choose from and the prices are affordable. Great value for my money. I will be back again. Thank you!
    Date Added: July 17, 2019
    By: Pat

Displaying 101 to 125 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next