1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 101 to 125 (of 1600 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Thank you for your timely support. I was not sure of the quality and other aspects of the dress because it was my first time ordering from you. One of your support team experts took the time to guide me. The experience was great. I appreciate buying the evening dress from you.
    Date Added: March 10, 2020
    By: nathalie

  • A-line Empire Chiffon Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My wedding dress had several features. I and checked out several sites, but most of them were offering the clothing at the exploitative process. Thanks, I discovered your platform. You made it easy for me to locate the perfect wedding dress. My big day was a great success. I will recommend more people to your platform because you sell top quality dresses.
    Date Added: March 10, 2020
    By: Erika

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: For the first time, I have bought a dress online, and it has arrived in record time. The dress has a great design making me comfortable. It fits correctly, making me enjoy wearing it. I will highly recommend the dress to anybody looking to realize the best experience when wearing the dress.
    Date Added: March 10, 2020
    By: Agrin

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: The dress arrived just the way I saw it in the photos. You are the best sellers of dresses I have ever dealt with. I’m eager to buy the best dress for the first time. After checking the photos and the pictures, I landed in the best dress. I’m fully satisfied due to the great design of the dress.
    Date Added: March 9, 2020
    By: Teri

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: The prom dress I got from you makes me very comfortable. It is tailored to meet my body shape needs. You are the best sellers of prom dresses I have ever dealt with so far. The dresses are of the highest quality. I have ordered the same design but in different colors. I highly appreciate your good work.
    Date Added: March 9, 2020
    By: Igor

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: You have made my day you guys. The dress has already arrived, and it is the perfect fit. My husband has appreciated it a lot. It brings out my body shape perfectly. I think you involve experts who know what they are doing when making the dresses.
    Date Added: March 9, 2020
    By: majbritt

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: Most of the dresses on your platform are of high quality. I bought an evening dress, and then I bought a prom dress a few months ago. I’m planning to get wedding dresses from you this summer. Thanks for the availing of quality dresses.
    Date Added: March 9, 2020
    By: Linda

  • A-line Bateau Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I love the dress I bought from you. I wore it to my evening date today, and I was comfortable the whole season. It is a perfectly fitting evening dress which makes me comfortable. The dress comes in a unique design, which even makes me more attractive. I will recommend my sister to your site. She has loved the dress a lot.
    Date Added: March 9, 2020
    By: Sharon

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: For the third time, I’m placing an order. You never disappoint. You are the best sellers of prom dresses I have been dealing with. Each evening dress I have ever ordered from you stands out. You are the best dealers so far. I will always recommend your quality dresses to other ladies.
    Date Added: March 9, 2020
    By: Razie

  • A-line Chiffon One Shoulder Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I bought prom dresses in bulk from you guys, and the deal was great. You have quality dresses, and all the dresses were the perfect fit for my daughters. You make the whole buying process easy. The dresses are described correctly in words and photos.
    Date Added: March 9, 2020
    By: Marie-Louise

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sweep Train Long Sleeve Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I ordered a dress yesterday, and I have received it. The evening dress is in perfect condition. I will enjoy my date while wearing a dress. I love the way it fits me perfectly. It is the perfect dress for my body shape.
    Date Added: March 8, 2020
    By: Marta

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I love the way you make my work easy when buying prom dresses. After placing an order, it took me less than 48 hours to get my order. The evening dress was in good condition. I highly recommend the excellent work you do.
    Date Added: March 8, 2020
    By: Michele

  • Sheath/Columnn Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress

  • Description: I was overwhelmed by the wide collection of evening dresses in your collection. Your attendants were fast to offer help. I thank you for making my work easy to locate the perfect dress. It fits perfectly, and I will recommend more people to your facility.
    Date Added: March 8, 2020
    By: Jennifer

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Prom Dress

  • Description: I prefer buying evening dresses from your online platform due to your fair pricing. You are a one-stop solution when it comes to buying evening dresses. It takes me the least time to compare the several dresses you have in your collection then decide on the best.
    Date Added: March 8, 2020
    By: judy

  • A-line High Neck Long Sleeve Tulle Dress

  • Description: I’m a regular buyer of prom dresses from your online platform. Each time I buy a dress, it turns out to be among my favorite. You have done a great job of collecting the best dresses to have in your collection. I was searching for dresses from dress markers you have in your collection. I can admit you have the best dresses in the market.
    Date Added: March 8, 2020
    By: Alena

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I feel proud when my friends stop me to ask about where I bought the evening dress. The dress I purchased from you is fitting me perfectly. It is a quality dress made to perfection that has made me refer several girls to your platform. They end up appreciating your quality dresses.
    Date Added: March 8, 2020
    By: Marcia

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: You have a wide range of wedding dresses. The dress I bought from you is comfortable. I enjoyed wearing it during my wedding day. It fits as if it was custom made for my body type. I will recommend my friends to your online platform. You make it easy for ladies looking for top quality dresses.
    Date Added: March 8, 2020
    By: Elizabeth

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: The dress offered at Bridesire is the best. I had to check out the product description before buying. The careful selection of materials makes the dresses stand out. They fit perfectly and are easy to clean. I remember I bought a dress from you about nine months ago and it has been my favorite dress since then.
    Date Added: March 7, 2020
    By: Daniel

  • A-line Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I love unique prom dresses. The fact that you sell top quality prom dresses makes me order from you regularly. I have ordered countless times from your platform, and I have never complained. You are quick to handle orders.
    Date Added: March 7, 2020
    By: George

  • Sheath/Column Taffeta Knee-length Strapless Mother Of The Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: The black evening dress I bought from you stands out. I admire the beautiful decorations and unique design. It fits my body shape perfectly. You are among the few dealers of dresses who go the extra mile to ensure you avail top quality dresses. I highly recommend your services.
    Date Added: March 7, 2020
    By: Cristina

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress

  • Description: All my family evening dresses I order from you. I have three daughters and a wife, and I prefer ordering them evening dresses online. Your platform makes it easy because I can sit down with them and compare the different dresses, after which we decide on the best. The pricing is fair, which even motivates me to order from you frequently.
    Date Added: March 7, 2020
    By: Lisa

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress

  • Description: You are among very few places where I have ever come across several designs of prom dresses. I remember being introduced to your platform by a friend. After buying the dress from you, it turned out to be my favorite dress. Thank you very much for selling the best prom dresses online.
    Date Added: March 7, 2020
    By: Doris

  • Ball Gown Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: The evening dresses are of the highest quality, but you offer them at fair prices. I had to compare the dresses you offer before buying. I can admit you provide top quality dresses at the most competitive prices. The quality of materials makes them very durable.
    Date Added: March 7, 2020
    By: stefania

  • A-line Scoop Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I was looking for the best platform where I can get the best wedding dresses. You were quick to deliver. There is a lot of panics when preparing for a wedding and days are nearing. You never let me down. I remember placing an order, and the dress was delivered within three days. Thanks for contributing towards making my big day a success.
    Date Added: March 7, 2020
    By: Jessica

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: You stand out in selling highly durable evening dresses. I remember I bought an evening dress for my daughter a year ago and it is still intact. It is a high-quality dress that stands out from the rest.
    Date Added: March 7, 2020
    By: Vera Lucia

Displaying 101 to 125 (of 1600 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next