1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 76 to 100 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Ladies if you are looking for positive bridal and effortless dresses to put on, visit Bridesire website. They have dresses that will leave you attracting the whole crowd of the wedding day. They will all be talking on how you made the event colorful.
    Date Added: July 29, 2019
    By: Ruth

  • Ball Gown Organza Asymmetrical Strapless Wedding Dress With Removable Cathedral Train

  • Description: 110% recommend this store! I got my prom dress here and all of my friends looked like slobs compared to it. Love, love, love it!
    Date Added: July 28, 2019
    By: kiersten

  • A-line Strapless Short/Mini Organza Prom Dress

  • Description: I contacted Bridesire to make an enquiry on dresses. They responded me with joy and guided me through the various wedding dresses. The experience was great and I recommend you visit there website to buy quality dresses.
    Date Added: July 28, 2019
    By: Tatjana

  • A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: I visited Bridesire website yesterday and I got a great experience. The customer cares are attentive, professional, fun and were aware of what I wanted. From the time I got through the time I called, they knew what I wanted.
    Date Added: July 28, 2019
    By: Barbara

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: This is where I managed getting my beautiful wedding dress. The website is amazing. The customer cares were hardworking and professional and I enjoyed working with them. They are respectful and I look towards working with them again.
    Date Added: July 28, 2019
    By: Jennifer

  • A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I was assisted when I called to buy a wedding dress. It was an unforgettable experience. The prices were also encouraging as they were great. I definitely look towards calling Bridesire to buy a wedding dress again.
    Date Added: July 28, 2019
    By: MIchelle

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Great transaction all over. Quick shipping and no alterations needed. Love this dress! So comfortable.
    Date Added: July 27, 2019
    By: Cindy

  • A-line Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Knee-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Thank you, thank you, thank you. This beautiful dress will make my wedding unforgettable.
    Date Added: July 27, 2019
    By: Deborah

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Thanks for the smooth transaction. I love my bridesmaid's dresses - and they do too. It matches my wedding colors perfectly.
    Date Added: July 27, 2019
    By: Julia

  • A-line Sweetheart Court Train Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: My dress is so gorgeous! Guests at the wedding thought I spend thousands! Thanks for the great value.
    Date Added: July 27, 2019
    By: Carina

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: Thanks for an amazing transaction. You put customer service up to a 10 and it shows. I am so happy with you purchase.
    Date Added: July 26, 2019
    By: veronica

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: This store has earned my business forever! The shipping of my flower girl dress was fast and my daughter actually likes the dress! No fighting to get it on her. Thanks
    Date Added: July 26, 2019
    By: kimberly

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: Thanks for the awesome shopping experience. I am so happy with my dress that I am ordering two more tonight. Beautiful, just beautiful fabric.
    Date Added: July 26, 2019
    By: Desiree

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Prom was extra special for my daughter this year because she got the dress she's been dreaming about. And I could actually afford it! Thanks for the amazing product at the amazing value.
    Date Added: July 26, 2019
    By: Susan

  • A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Finding the perfect dress to wear to my friend's wedding was easy in this store. Other guests spent hours and much, much more money than I did - and I'm the one who got the most compliments! Thanks for providing such a great product.
    Date Added: July 25, 2019
    By: Sandra

  • A-line Chiffon One Shoulder Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I was so nervous about wedding dress shopping as a pregnant bride. I didn't know if maternity dresses even existed. I found a beautiful maternity dress in your store and it is fabulous. Thank you for helping the pregnant bride feel beautiful
    Date Added: July 25, 2019
    By: Diana

  • A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Get every dress you need for your wedding right here! Getting married is stressful enough, I'm so glad I saved the time and stress by getting it all in one spot. And I got to skip the alterations this way since they make it to your measurements.
    Date Added: July 25, 2019
    By: angelica

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I knew I didn't want to wear anything too common to my brother's wedding. I am so happy that I found the perfect dress at the perfect length - I'm a tall girl - for the perfect price. I'll be back for sure. Thanks!
    Date Added: July 25, 2019
    By: Angela

  • A-line Knee-length Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress With Criss-Cross Bodice

  • Description: Wedding dresses are so costly, and for one day? I could not justify spending thousands so I thought I would be stuck with a horrid dress from a thrift shop. I was way under budget here and got exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
    Date Added: July 24, 2019
    By: Cansu

  • A-line Organza Over Satin Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress

  • Description: The colors really are what you see on the website! Often you order one color and get something that looks so different. Not here! I am so happy with my dresses! Thank you
    Date Added: July 24, 2019
    By: Fatjona

  • Sheath/Column Straps Court Train Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: This website made buying my homecoming queen daughter's dress a breeze! It has to be special and i is absolutely stunning! She will remember this dance forever and the lovely dress she wore. Thanks!
    Date Added: July 24, 2019
    By: Chantal

  • A-line Straps Spaghetti Taffeta Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: I am so in love with this dress! I seriously want to wear it every day. The silky fabric feels elegant and regal. Thank you for the beautiful new dress for a special date I have coming up. I am so excited to wear it!
    Date Added: July 24, 2019
    By: Oxana

  • A-line Strapless Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Affordable and elegant dresses. I would have searched for hours to find bridesmaid dresses like this in the stores. These are perfect and fit each bridesmaid just right. Thanks!
    Date Added: July 23, 2019
    By: Veronica

  • Sheath/Column Satin Tea-length Scoop Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: A special dress for a special event can be so hard to find. I found it in 15 minutes on this website. 5 minutes later it was ordered! I love it and can't wait for my party!
    Date Added: July 23, 2019
    By: Nadja

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I found the perfect dress for my dream beach-themed wedding here! And it was so much less than I had budgeted for that I got to order some extra flowers! I love my dress, I'm so excited for my wedding day! Thank you!
    Date Added: July 23, 2019
    By: Nina

Displaying 76 to 100 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next