1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 76 to 100 (of 4662 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  
  • Ball Gown Off-the-shoulder Taffeta Chapel Train Tiered Wedding Dress

  • Description: I am so in love with the dress' collection at Bridesire. You can definitely find what you are looking for, no matter the occasion!
    Date Added: July 24, 2022
    By: Natalia

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Tea-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Lace

  • Description: I'm day by day falling in love with my new purchase from Bridesire. I was looking for a prom dress and found the one! The color is perfect, a lovely light blue. It fits like a glove (I ordered a size 2). The only thing I would change is that I would've liked it to be a bit longer. Overall, I'm delighted with my purchase and will be shopping here again in the future.
    Date Added: July 24, 2022
    By: Sabrina

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: I was hesitant to order a dress online, but I'm so glad I did! The quality is amazing, and it fits perfectly.
    Date Added: July 24, 2022
    By: Willemijn

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Satin Prom Dress

  • Description: I couldn't be more in love with my new dress from Bridesire! I needed a dress for an upcoming wedding, and I had no idea where to start looking. I stumbled upon Bridesire, and I found this luxury dress that was just perfect. The bodices' ruffles are so beautiful, and the train is just the right length. I'm sure my boyfriend will have his jaw dropped when he sees me in this dress. I am so happy with my purchase!
    Date Added: July 24, 2022
    By: MARIA ELENA

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: It's never been so easy to find a dress that looks this good and fits this well. I'm a happy customer!
    Date Added: July 23, 2022
    By: Mercedes

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: I ordered my dress from Bridesire for my prom, and I loved it! The dress fit perfectly, and the color was beautiful. I received so many compliments on my dress, and I felt like a princess. The best part was the price. I was able to get a fantastic dress for a fraction of the cost of what I would have paid at a store. I am so happy with my purchase, and I will definitely be ordering from Bridesire again!
    Date Added: July 23, 2022
    By: Michele

  • Mermaid/Trumpet Satin And Chiffon Floor-length Halter Wedding Dress

  • Description: Bridesire is my everyday shopping place. The customer service was super friendly and helpful, and I found the perfect dress for my girls' night out.
    Date Added: July 23, 2022
    By: katarina

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Tulle Wedding Dress with Lace

  • Description: I have never had such a positive experience shopping for clothes online! I was a bit hesitant at first to order my prom dress online, but after reading the reviews on Bridesire, I decided to go for it. I am so glad that I did! I got this floor-length red dress that fit me like a glove. I felt so confident and beautiful in it. The dress arrived quickly, and it fit perfectly. Thank you, Bridesire, for making my prom shopping experience so wonderful!
    Date Added: July 23, 2022
    By: Norma

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: A confident booster is what I call this dress! The ruffles make me feel like a princess and the color pops. Loove it!
    Date Added: July 22, 2022
    By: Paulina

  • A-line One Shoulder Sleeveless Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I will definitely be shopping here again for future occasions. I'm so in love with my new dress and can't wait to wear it out on my next date night.
    Date Added: July 22, 2022
    By: Roseline

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffles

  • Description: This is the most beautiful dress I've ever seen. I'm so glad I found it on Bridesire. It's my new favorite!
    Date Added: July 22, 2022
    By: Frida

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: My date's jaw dropped when he saw me in this dress. It's so sexy and figure-hugging. I loved it!
    Date Added: July 22, 2022
    By: Camilla

  • Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: I had the best shopping experience ever on Bridesire. I was looking for a dress for my friend's wedding, and I had no idea where to start. The website was so easy to navigate, and the dress I ended up choosing was perfect. It arrived on time, and it fit perfectly. I was hesitant to order a dress online, but Bridesire has won me over. I will definitely be back!
    Date Added: July 22, 2022
    By: gunilla

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sleeveless Velvet Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: This is the perfect dress for a winter formal. It's elegant and figure-flattering. I loved wearing it!
    Date Added: July 21, 2022
    By: Mhd. Waseem

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Jersey Prom Dress

  • Description: I am not a big fan of shopping in general, but I have to say that Bridesire made the experience much more bearable. I was able to find this beautiful dress for my upcoming wedding without stepping a foot into a store. It is a romantic dress, just perfect for my big day. The cut is my favorite part. It comes down in a V and has a beautiful mermaid cut. I am so thrilled with my purchase, and I would recommend Bridesire to anyone!
    Date Added: July 21, 2022
    By: Jaqueline

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: I was so happy with my purchase from Bridesire! The dress fit me like a glove and the quality was amazing.
    Date Added: July 21, 2022
    By: Petra

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Shopping has never been this convenient, nor this affordable! I was able to find a gorgeous dress for my prom at a price that didn't make my bank account cry. The quality of the dress was exceptional as well- it looked just like it did online. I am so happy with my purchase from Bridesire, and I will definitely be back for more in the future!
    Date Added: July 21, 2022
    By: Maria

  • A-line Scoop Asymmetrical Satin Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: Every detail of this dress is perfection: the fit, the color, the material. I'm so glad I found it!
    Date Added: July 21, 2022
    By: Karen

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I felt like a queen in this gown! It's so regal and beautiful. I got so many compliments on it.
    Date Added: July 20, 2022
    By: Rebecca

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffles

  • Description: I love the dress; it fits me perfectly. I love how flowy it is and I love how it makes me feel confident about my body.
    Date Added: July 20, 2022
    By: Ulrika

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Split Front

  • Description: This is the perfect little black dress. It's simple yet chic. It can be dressed up or down. I love it!
    Date Added: July 20, 2022
    By: Ruth

  • A-line High Neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Lace

  • Description: Simple but elegant, this dress is perfect for a cocktail party. I love how understated it is. It's definitely a winner. When I slipped into this dress, I felt like a movie star. It's so glamorous and figure-flattering. I love it. The burgundy color of this dress is amazing! It's perfect for fall and winter events. Every girl will want one.
    Date Added: July 20, 2022
    By: michèle

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: I don't usually wear dresses, but this one caught my eye. I'm so glad I tried it on! It's so flattering and feminine.
    Date Added: July 19, 2022
    By: esma

  • A-line Scoop Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Lace

  • Description: If I could, I would wear this dress every day. It's that comfortable! And it looks great on me, too. Win-win.
    Date Added: July 19, 2022
    By: Alessia

  • A-line Scoop Ankle-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace

  • Description: I had a great experience shopping at Bridesire. The staff was friendly and helpful, and I found the perfect dress for my formal event. I'm so happy with my purchase from Bridesire! The dress is even more beautiful in person, and it fits me perfectly.
    Date Added: July 19, 2022
    By: Gunn-hilde

Displaying 76 to 100 (of 4662 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next