1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 76 to 100 (of 1600 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: This dress hugged my curves in all the right places while still making it easy for me to move around. I loved it so much and was glad that it was a perfect fit.
    Date Added: March 15, 2020
    By: Jennifer

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I loved the intricate lace pattern at the back of this dress and the floor-length design. It was just the right dress for a cocktail party with my workmates and potential future business partners.
    Date Added: March 14, 2020
    By: Donnetta

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: The off-shoulder feature on this dress was my favorite part along with the mermaid look. I had so much fun wearing this dress for my prom and ended up buying a similar dress for my sister.
    Date Added: March 14, 2020
    By: Van

  • Sheath/Column Jewel Short Sleeve Tulle Dress

  • Description: When I bought this dress, I was worried that the fabric might be too light or fray easily because the back was mostly made of lace. I have worn it three times and it still looks new.
    Date Added: March 14, 2020
    By: sergei

  • Sheath/Column Halter Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: This dress was so worth the purchase. It brought me so much joy on my sister’s wedding day. The other bridesmaid were also grateful that we decided to opt for this dress rather than opting for custom made dresses.
    Date Added: March 14, 2020
    By: Tam

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: I loved how this dress came with a separate cover-up, which I used during the church service and removed it during the reception. I felt like I was wearing two different pretty wedding dresses.
    Date Added: March 14, 2020
    By: Paulianna

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Tulle Evening Dress

  • Description: The crystal detailing on the bodice of this dress made it glitter in the dark during the prom dance. Thank you for making me feel like a princess. I will forever be grateful to you for making my prom night extra special.
    Date Added: March 14, 2020
    By: Kathryn

  • A-line Taffeta Knee-length V-neck Mother Of The Bride Dress

  • Description: I ordered this dress in champagne but I was not sure about the silver decorations on the upper bodice because one of my theme colors was gold. But when I tried it on, I was so glad I hadn’t changed my mind.
    Date Added: March 13, 2020
    By: Loretta

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I have never been this impressed with a dress I bought online before. I looked like I was wearing a custom-made dress at my prom. This was definitely worth the money I spent on it.
    Date Added: March 13, 2020
    By: Maren

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I loved the way this dress captured light from different angles. Although the description says it is an ivory-colored dress, the lace pattern on the dress makes it look like it has gold glitters, while the inner lining gives it an antique white feel.
    Date Added: March 13, 2020
    By: Doruntina

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I am a plus size woman and I didn’t think I would ever find the perfect wedding dress. These guys hooked me up to the best dress that was so flattering to my curves and made me feel like a queen.
    Date Added: March 12, 2020
    By: oryane

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Short Sleeve Lace Dress

  • Description: I was skeptical about ordering a dress online because I am short and usually don’t find the perfect dress unless I get it altered. This store was kind enough to make adjustments to this dress to ensure that the length matched my height.
    Date Added: March 12, 2020
    By: Jennifer

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Although the dress was a shade or two lighter than what I expected, I still loved how it blended with the rest of my accessories and shoes. I certainly drew attention to myself at prom last night.
    Date Added: March 12, 2020
    By: Nora

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I first fell in love with the train on this dress. After receiving it I became more in love with the lace pattern, the color, and the corset design at the back of the dress.
    Date Added: March 12, 2020
    By: Anita

  • Sheath/Column Polyester V-neck Knee-length Half Sleeve Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I adore the timeless design on this prom dress and the way the two shades of purple matched well together. I plan to wear it for more special events in future with different accessories.
    Date Added: March 12, 2020
    By: Eva

  • Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Sleeveless Satin Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: This was the perfect two-piece wedding dress. The skirt was long and flattering. Two years after my wedding and I still wear the bodice with high waist pants. This dress was definitely worth its price.
    Date Added: March 12, 2020
    By: Amber

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I loved the material on my dress. It was so soft and it did not have any itchy effects. The stiff net fabric on the inner part of the dress was also covered by an additional material to ensure it did not irritate the skin.
    Date Added: March 12, 2020
    By: Michela

  • A-line One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I bought this dress for my wife a month before our anniversary because I wanted her to experience the best first anniversary. I was so happy because the dress was a perfect fit. I definitely scored some extra points for myself this year.
    Date Added: March 11, 2020
    By: Beatrix

  • A-line V-neck Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Satin Dress

  • Description: This dress had me feeling like I was the prom queen. It had cool colors that formed a perfect harmony with our prom’s theme. I still can’t get over how beautiful this dress is.
    Date Added: March 11, 2020
    By: Lena

  • A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: The dress stands out in several ways. I was eager to check out the size and quality of the material. I can recommend any buyer to your prom dresses. I love wearing prom dresses, but the one I bought from you is the best so far.
    Date Added: March 11, 2020
    By: fahd

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I did not want a princess-like dress for my wedding and opted for this scalloped-edged short dress that would allow me to move around easily and dance the night away with my family and friends.
    Date Added: March 11, 2020
    By: Alexandra

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I took a chance and ordered my dress from this online store. At first, I was worried that they would send me a different dress. But when I got it, I was so happy because it was the perfect fit.
    Date Added: March 11, 2020
    By: Mira

  • Sheath/Column Chiffon Square Knee-length Short Sleeve Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I’m a tall lady (5’10) and often don’t get the perfect dress in terms of height, but this store completely blew my mind by sending me a dress that not only fitted me well but was also long enough.
    Date Added: March 11, 2020
    By: Bonnie

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-length Satin Dress

  • Description: This A-line dress was perfect for my sister. She was one months postpartum and wanted an evening dress that would be comfortable and still make her look pretty. Thank you for hooking me up with this amazing dress.
    Date Added: March 11, 2020
    By: Mane

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: Your platform is easy to use. I was able to compare different wedding dresses before I decide on the one I wore on my big day. You make the complicated proves of choosing a wedding dress easy. It is a convenient way to purchase a wedding dress I can highly recommend.
    Date Added: March 11, 2020
    By: Debora

Displaying 76 to 100 (of 1600 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next