1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 76 to 100 (of 1211 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Ball Gown Halter Floor-length Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: I was a little worried that the dress won’t fit and that there would be no time to get an exchange because my wedding was due. However, the dress was an amazing fit and I looked amazing in it! Best place to shop!!
    Date Added: January 5, 2020
    By: Irina

  • Sheath/Column Square Tea-length Long Sleeve Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Purchased an evening dress, tried it on and it absolutely looks better than the pictures on their site though it was not my fit. I had to return it and I must say NO HASSLES FOR RETURNS! GREAT SERVICE!
    Date Added: January 5, 2020
    By: Audrey

  • A-line Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: I got an evening dress from Bridesire, the dress was so amazing for the price. I am a curvy girl so I ordered the XXL, it fits my waist and hips perfectly have gotten so many compliments on it.
    Date Added: January 5, 2020
    By: Christel

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Ankle-length Short Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: Checked out their dresses online. I was a little skeptical but am so surprised, the dress I ordered was really good quality for the price I purchased. I told my friend the cost of the dress and she wouldn’t believe it. Definitely recommend!
    Date Added: January 5, 2020
    By: Elli

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Lace Dress

  • Description: I ordered a dress for my prom. The length goes all the way to the floor of which I love since I am so tall and it is very hard finding dresses my fit lately. THANK YOU BRIDESIRE!
    Date Added: January 5, 2020
    By: Romy

  • A-line Halter Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Comparing other wedding dresses on other sites, Bridesire bridal dresses are a catch!! More beautiful than the pictures on their site. The skirt is fluffy and very light. It’s going to be my reception dress!
    Date Added: January 4, 2020
    By: Rosa

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I had ordered a wedding dress size 19 but it wasn’t fitting as I would like. However, size 17, when I say SNATCHED!! The corset tightens and holds you in so perfectly while the flare of the dress hides any flaws. THANK YOU!!!
    Date Added: January 4, 2020
    By: Johanna

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: My dress came in a tiny bag, the design was perfect, and there was no wrinkling from the shipping process. I was able to fold the dress in a carry on suitcase and still no wrinkles!! Seriously this dress was worth every penny!!
    Date Added: January 4, 2020
    By: Angelika

  • A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Gorgeous! Beautiful! I am 5”2 214pounds and the size 18 fits perfectly. I would definitely recommend this to my friends getting married soon! Fits exactly how it is supposed to. Wearing it for my wedding and it's absolutely beautiful!!!
    Date Added: January 4, 2020
    By: Kathleen

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! I purchased a hoopskirt to go under the evening dress that I had previously purchased to make it puffy. I am really fascinated with the quality and fit. No complaints. Thumbs up!!
    Date Added: January 4, 2020
    By: Brooke

  • Ball Gown Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: Bridesire is the best place to shop! My wedding dress fits perfectly and makes feel beautiful, sexy and extremely confident! I have gained a lot of weight, which makes me worry about the clothes I wear but the dress fits comfortably, definitely five stars!!
    Date Added: January 3, 2020
    By: Eszter

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Ordered a dress, unfortunately, it was sold out. I emailed to ask about other options, the customer service took their time in helping me choose other dresses and finally got a better dress than the one I had planned to buy!!! Thank you!
    Date Added: January 3, 2020
    By: Marit iren

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress

  • Description: Great Site!! I always order from this site. All the dresses I ordered were of good quality, good material and was definitely my fit! Beautiful evening dresses that didn’t break the bank. Shipping was extremely fast. Definitely ordering more!
    Date Added: January 3, 2020
    By: monika

  • A-line Scoop Long Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I ordered a dress for my daughter. Super easy ordering process, helpful customer care, amazing quality, and super-fast delivery! My daughter got the dress she has always wanted!!! The price was reasonable!!!
    Date Added: January 3, 2020
    By: Elisa

  • Sheath/Columnn Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I have ordered my dresses from this company for the past year and found their service to be reliable. I absolutely love the fact that they have separate sizing charts for each dress so it helps avoid ordering dresses that won’t fit!
    Date Added: January 3, 2020
    By: BECKY

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I love my prom dress!! I ordered a dress from this site to wear to my prom date this month it’s amazing and the price was pocket-friendly. My dress was shipped within a week and the fabric is amazing!!!! Can’t wait for my prom date!!!
    Date Added: January 3, 2020
    By: Cathrine

  • A-line V-neck Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Satin Dress

  • Description: Amazing dress, Fast shipping, and the dress looked exactly like what I saw on their website. The dress came well packaged with a cute handbag to match the dress. Arrived on time! Had no problems. Thank You! Kudos Bridesire!!
    Date Added: January 3, 2020
    By: bellita

  • A-line Chiffon One Shoulder Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I am 5’5 and 216lbs. I ordered a size 20 and without the hoops, the dress touched the ground. However, with the hoop I ordered from Bridesire, my wedding dress flowed perfectly and I felt really comfortable walking down the aisle. Thank you Bridesire!!!
    Date Added: January 2, 2020
    By: Madelaine

  • Ball Gown Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress

  • Description: You have never disappointed me when it comes to dresses. You got what I like you are my one stop online shop.
    Date Added: January 2, 2020
    By: Anna

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Satin Floor-length Off-the-shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Your customer service is out of this world guys. I was served wholeheartedly in this store and I can’t wait to come back again.
    Date Added: January 2, 2020
    By: Hasmik

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Elastic Silk-like Satin Dress

  • Description: I have never felt this good before. I wore a dress I got from Bridesire and everybody at the mall could not remove their eyes from it. It was a great piece I love it to date.
    Date Added: January 2, 2020
    By: Mari

  • Sheath/Columnn Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Amazing service!! Bridesire Customer service went above and beyond. I needed a pretty prom dress urgently and the customer service found the right size and the dress was shipped and arrived right on time.
    Date Added: January 2, 2020
    By: Carolina

  • A-line Satin Knee-length Jewel Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I am always uncertain about ordering online, especially from a clothing store am not familiar with. But I took a chance with Bridesire and I must say I was pleasantly impressed, my evening dress was absolutely gorgeous! I will be ordering again soon.
    Date Added: January 2, 2020
    By: Diane

  • Ball Gown One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Great quality. Beautiful dress. Ordered a medium navy blue dress for an evening date. Fits perfectly! I am outta words!!I can’t say enough about this dress!! It was perfect! I did order one size smaller and it fit like a glove!
    Date Added: January 2, 2020
    By: Sandra

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: The dresses fitted well. My daughters were looking good at the wedding and everybody wanted to know where I ordered them from. Great job kudos!!!
    Date Added: January 2, 2020
    By: Genny

Displaying 76 to 100 (of 1211 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next