1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 76 to 100 (of 1839 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  
  • Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Long Sleeve Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I loved the different shades of ivory that were used on this dress. I also appreciate the team because they offered me a custom-made dress at a lower price than what I had found in local stores.
    Date Added: April 24, 2020
    By: Katrine

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I ordered this dress, but there was a mix-up in the order and ended up receiving the wrong dress. I am grateful for the Bridesire team, who exchanged the dress for me and made sure I got the dress I wanted.
    Date Added: April 24, 2020
    By: Raffaella

  • A-line Bateau Long Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: This dress was absolutely stunning. Although it is a wedding dress, I bought it in the color champagne and requested for slight adjustments because it was what my daughter wanted to wear to prom.
    Date Added: April 23, 2020
    By: Carlijn

  • A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I think this dress is every bride’s dream. The intricate embroidered pattern on the tulle skirt and the silver crystals on the bodice made me feel so beautiful while trying it on. Looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day.
    Date Added: April 23, 2020
    By: Klara - Simone

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: I have a large bust and opted for the customized version of this dress to ensure that it would fit perfectly. I am happy with the results. Thank you Bridesire for your willingness to help me get the perfect dress
    Date Added: April 23, 2020
    By: krystal

  • A-line Straps Short/Mini Sleeveless Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I like how this dress is not necessarily the traditional sweetheart neckline and ball gown design. The off-solder design and low back, along with the short train, was exactly what I dreamed of when I thought of my wedding dress.
    Date Added: April 23, 2020
    By: luckrecia

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I loved chiffon wedding dresses, especially when planning for a summer wedding. This dress looked so beautiful when I tried it on in the morning. You are definitely the best online shop for wedding dresses.
    Date Added: April 23, 2020
    By: Emanuele

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Short Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: These burgundy dresses were so pretty. I loved the lace used on the lower part of the dress to form a short train. I also liked how the designers used the same lace on the sleeves and upper part of the dress.
    Date Added: April 22, 2020
    By: manfred

  • A-line Square Short/Mini Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: I loved the bridesmaid dresses my bridesmaids got from this online store so much that I ended up buying one for myself. The dress can be worn for different occasions. Thank you, Bridesire, for these beautiful dresses.
    Date Added: April 22, 2020
    By: Christine

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: This dress was so much more than what I imagined. I loved the blush-pink materials of the dress and lace used on the bodice. It made all my bridesmaids happy and excited about the upcoming wedding.
    Date Added: April 22, 2020
    By: Elena

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Tulle Evening Dress

  • Description: This dress will be perfect for my upcoming graduation. I love its shortness and sleeveless design. I also loved the soft feel of the satin fabric used to design it plus the pleats on the dress.
    Date Added: April 21, 2020
    By: Tiffany

  • A-line V-neck Short/Mini Sleeveless Elastic Silk-like Satin Dress

  • Description: At first, I thought this sight only had wedding dresses. I definitely loved this evening dress, and I am grateful for the customer service team who were committed to ensuring I got the perfect custom dress.
    Date Added: April 21, 2020
    By: Rebecca

  • Sheath/ Column Floor-length Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I loved the quality of the fabric used to make this dress and the way the mermaid skirt clung to my curves. I would definitely recommend Bridesire to other people interested in buying unique wedding dresses for their special day.
    Date Added: April 21, 2020
    By: michelle

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Sweep Train Sleeveless Organza Lace Dress

  • Description: I got the dark green version of this dress and loved how it looked when I got it. It has a nice flow and design on the shoulder and the back area. I also liked the ruffles on the dress.
    Date Added: April 20, 2020
    By: Snezana

  • A-line Scoop Short Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: This evening dress is more beautiful in person. However, I recommend studying the measurement chart well to ensure that you order the right dress because I ended up ordering a smaller dress and had to give it to my sister.
    Date Added: April 20, 2020
    By: alessia

  • Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I highly recommend buying your prom dress from this website. We ordered four dresses with my friends, and all of them fit perfectly well. We also saved around $200 combined because of the offers that were on the website when we ordered the dresses
    Date Added: April 20, 2020
    By: Fanny

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: This dress is super cute. I plan to wear it during my sister’s wedding because I will be too pregnant to participate in all the crazy activities and dances that the bridesmaid will be doing.
    Date Added: April 20, 2020
    By: Katja

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: The fabric on this dress is of great quality. It is thick and the lower part has four layers of different fabrics that create the perfect ball gown. It is the perfect dress for my winter wedding.
    Date Added: April 20, 2020
    By: Lisa

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I LOVED this dress so much. It fits just like a glove on the upper body areas and has a lovely ball gown design. I also loved the sweetheart neckline and wouldn’t trade this wedding dress for any other.
    Date Added: April 20, 2020
    By: Suzanne

  • Ball Gown Strapless Chapel Train Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: I think this is one of my favorite dresses. I wore it today at my sister’s birthday party and liked how well it fitted me. The only reason I am giving it a four-star is because of a few adjustments I had to make.
    Date Added: April 20, 2020
    By: Tricia

  • Sheath/Columnn One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: My friend recommended me to this site after she bought her prom dress here. I am happy with the results of the customized prom dress that I requested and will definitely recommend more people to visit the site
    Date Added: April 19, 2020
    By: Kameshea

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I loved the built-in bra that came with this dress. It made me feel confident while wearing it as I did not need to invest in a new strapless bra to match with this evening dress.
    Date Added: April 19, 2020
    By: Diane

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I loved the subtle traditional design of this dress. The sweetheart neckline, gold embroidery, and corset bodice were exactly what I wanted. Although I had to shorten the straps a little, I was generally impressed with the dress.
    Date Added: April 19, 2020
    By: Debora

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: This dress was perfectly tailored and did not have any running stitches or quality issues. I took it to my tailor for a light adjustment of the straps, which were a bit too long.
    Date Added: April 19, 2020
    By: Melanie

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: After buying one dress on this site, I am tempted to get at least three more for future events. This dress completely blew my mind off. The material was so soft and made me think I was dressed in expensive silk fabric
    Date Added: April 18, 2020
    By: Stephanie

Displaying 76 to 100 (of 1839 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next