1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 76 to 100 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: The dress was incredible. The seller was helpful along the way. They helped me choose the perfect color to match my wedding theme and it turned out to blend in well. Thank you guys. You are amazing.
    Date Added: September 24, 2019
    By: Elisa

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I’m size 15 but order for size 16 just to be safe. With a tiny alteration, the dress fit me perfectly. I received many complements the entire time. I will refer more friends to you.
    Date Added: September 23, 2019
    By: Monika

  • A-line Sweetheart Chapel Train Sleeveless Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: The correspondence, the support team, marked with a two weeks’ early delivery. I had peace of mind, thanks to Bridesire, nothing gives a bride sleepless nights like dresses, but you made it easy for me. Thank you.
    Date Added: September 23, 2019
    By: Heike

  • A-line Chiffon V-neck Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress

  • Description: The dress I ordered is even more stunning in person. Besides, it looks more expensive that it is. Hey Bridesire, what was the game here? You surpassed my demands. Thank you guys.
    Date Added: September 23, 2019
    By: Elia

  • A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: Great quality, cool fit. The dressing is gorgeous in person. My friend wore the dress during their vow renewal and it was the talk of the party. Amazing service from Bridesire.
    Date Added: September 23, 2019
    By: Lakeesha

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Great customer support, I received my dress in perfect shape. Thank you guys for making it an absolute beauty. I love it.
    Date Added: September 22, 2019
    By: anna

  • A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: I’m floored by the quality of my wedding dress. Thank you Bridesire. I have ordered for dresses online but none could match your design. It is like a dress purchased from those expensive shops. The sheen and hem are well done. I can’t wait to walk down the aisle on this absolute beauty.
    Date Added: September 22, 2019
    By: Kristi

  • A-line Taffeta Knee-length Tiers Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I was skeptical about shopping for my wedding dress online, so decided to order for one early enough, but to my surprise t met all my requirements. Thank you team Bridesire. You are amazing.
    Date Added: September 22, 2019
    By: Sarah

  • A-line Scoop Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Amazing! My dress was awesome. I have to admit it was a struggle to order for a dress online. It made me nervous. I couldn’t imagine being disappointed at the end. But, am glad I decided to do it! Thanks to Bridesire, the dress was well made. The order was shipped way before time and was amazed at the beauty of it.
    Date Added: September 22, 2019
    By: Tina

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I did make an order for two different dresses because I was running out of time in case one failed. But now am spoiled for choices, they are all amazing and we had to debate it out with my fiancée on which one could perfectly fit the occasion. You guys are amazing, you surpassed my expectations especially after reading the reviews. You are great people.
    Date Added: September 21, 2019
    By: Judy

  • Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: For curvy, tall and big ladies, we never get what we want on local stores easily. So, I decided to take a chance with Bridesire, I gave my measurements for a custom wedding dress. Happy to report that the dress was well designed and fitted my butt and burst with ease. Thank you guys for making my work easy.
    Date Added: September 21, 2019
    By: Kimberly

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: When I made an order for my wedding dress, I was worried the price would make it inferior, but I was wrong. I received my dress way earlier; it was well packaged and when I unwrapped it, it was an absolute beauty. The bodice body looked exactly like the one on the photo. These guys are just on their own league. Thank you for the good work.
    Date Added: September 21, 2019
    By: Janet

  • A-line Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: Awesome purchase! Cannot regret giving you guys this task. My dress is superb and met all my requirements. I liked the fact that my dress came with an inbuilt bra that perfectly fitted on me, so I did not have to wear another one. I have a little pot-belly and the dress hides it perfectly well.
    Date Added: September 21, 2019
    By: Melisa

  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Taffeta Organza Dress

  • Description: The upper part of my body is wider than the lower part, so I have heard issues with getting dresses. When I decided to try Bridesire for my wedding dress, the customer service was keen to detail and delivered a gorgeous dress. It was one of its kind. Lots of love guys for making my day a memorable one.
    Date Added: September 20, 2019
    By: Carolyn

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: It is just amazing and comfortable. It is what I expected. Besides, the material is of high quality. The only problem, I did make an order for a long dress, the dress is like 1 meter longer than me. But I will have it hemmed. I like the puffy dress design, it came out well. Thank you guys for the good work.
    Date Added: September 20, 2019
    By: Jutta

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Floor-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: For my wedding, I needed a dress that is not plain and overly done. And when I popped on your website, I got what I wanted. I instantly fell in love with the picture, and when it was finally delivered, I bet it was more beautiful than what was on the picture. The dress was neatly packaged and shipped a week earlier. Thank you guys for the good job.
    Date Added: September 20, 2019
    By: Cozettte

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Sleeveless Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: The corset back had a gorgeous touch. The dress is wonderful with a perfect fit. The bottom was a bit long but hey, that is what I ordered. I truly appreciate guys for the fabulous work. It turned out to be one of the most loved item in my wedding day. Whenever I walked passed a group everyone was like wow! The dress is stunning and the fitting is just out of this world. Such comments just blew me away.
    Date Added: September 20, 2019
    By: Marilisa

  • A-line Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: Gorgeous design. I’m certainly happy with my purchase. I just can’t wait to walk down the aisle and say YES I Do in one of the perfectly done dresses. Thank you guys for such a gift. It is just amazing.
    Date Added: September 19, 2019
    By: linsey

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: Just like a dream come true. The dress is pretty. The fabric is of high quality and fairly priced. Honestly, if asked, I would still buy the same dress from you guys. I love the design and everything about it. I’m humbled by your service.
    Date Added: September 19, 2019
    By: Tina

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: Hey! My dress is more beautiful than the one pictured. Shopping online was and has never been my stuff, but when I walked into the stores I couldn’t find what I wanted; then boom, I landed on you guys. This is a decision I will never regret making. Thank you for delivering my dress on time and for the good work.
    Date Added: September 19, 2019
    By: Isabel

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Chiffon Floor-length Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: Neatly packaged. I received my shipping a week earlier. I’m 5’9 but I ordered for a long dress and after the final fitting touches, it turned out to be one of my favorites. Thank you guys for the quality work. You made my wedding a great occasion. The dress was the talk of the hour. It left a big impact.
    Date Added: September 19, 2019
    By: Cristina

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Satin Prom Dress

  • Description: If you are wondering where to get your wedding dress, I recommend these guys. They have high quality and excellent customer service. In addition, they have a wide array of fabric that you can choose from; I first got confused of the many options, but the support team asked for my wedding them in order to get me the best fabric that could match my needs. Respect to you guys. You are the best.
    Date Added: September 18, 2019
    By: Gert

  • A-line V-neck Half Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: When I read the reviews, I got shocked, but decided to trust my guts. My instincts served my right. My wedding dress was delivered a week earlier; the quality is just beyond my expectation. Very pleased with your services. I will certainly recommend my friends to you guys. Thanks.
    Date Added: September 18, 2019
    By: Sabrina

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Gorgeous dress. Looked like what was on the picture. You as a petite lady getting an outfit that fits my body is not easy, so I went for a custom size, it fits my perfectly. The dress was shipped very fast with a great customer service. It is definitely better than what I expected. If you are having a wedding and wondering where to get a good dress at a decent price, I recommend Bridesire. These guys are on top of their game.
    Date Added: September 18, 2019
    By: Shera

  • A-line Scoop 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Although I didn’t like the silver belt that was shipped, it looked a bit cheap. But overall, the dress was of high quality. It was neatly stitched. Thank you guys, I truly appreciate your professionalism.
    Date Added: September 18, 2019
    By: Juliane

Displaying 76 to 100 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next