1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 76 to 100 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: The dress is amazing. I like the quality of the fabric, I feel like I have stolen from you guys, the price and the quality of the fabric are unmatched. Thank you for this complete surprise Bridesire. You are the best in wedding dress business.
    Date Added: November 10, 2019
    By: Jin

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Satin Prom Dress

  • Description: This is probably my first review of any commodity I have bought online and it is well deserved. I literally have never reviewed anything but the amazing experience I had with you guys is worth a write up. Bridesire is incredible. Thank you for making my shopping experience so enjoyable.
    Date Added: November 10, 2019
    By: Silvia

  • A-line Strapless Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: The outer material is superb and the inner one very soft. The staff are quite helpful as they helped me with absolutely everything and were extremely nice. I found my dream dress, paid what was essentially a bargain for it and left feeling happy
    Date Added: November 10, 2019
    By: Tori

  • Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Lace Satin Dress

  • Description: I am a very skeptical person and online shopping has never been my thing but with Bridesire, I think I am getting a hang of it. Pictures may be deceiving but with Bridesire, it’s not the same. The image of the dress attracted me and I sent my measurements to get an evening dress made and Bridesire delivered what I ordered.
    Date Added: November 9, 2019
    By: Icy

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Short Sleeve Lace Dress

  • Description: So I was looking for a dress to set the tone for my tenth wedding anniversary and you guys came through. I have to say, my husband thought I was another woman it was the best.
    Date Added: November 8, 2019
    By: Lisa Dehn

  • A-line Knee-length Chiffon V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My dress arrived on time and you cannot guess how much it cost me? For such a masterpiece I thought I would break the bank. If I could sleep in that dress, heaven knows that I would. Thanks guys you made me a happy woman.
    Date Added: November 8, 2019
    By: Federica

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: My husband loves the dress! When I ordered the dress online, I was a bit skeptical and was not ready for an online shop to be this efficient. I was looking for a dress for my wedding and I think I made him the happiest groom. The dress was delivered on time. Thank you Bridesire for making my wedding a success.
    Date Added: November 8, 2019
    By: Melvi

  • A-line Scoop Short Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: Lovely, the dress was a perfect fit and I did not send my measurement. I only needed to do some few touches and the dress was in perfect shape. Thumbs up Bridesire. My dress looks more expensive than it cost.
    Date Added: November 7, 2019
    By: Ellen

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: Bridesire are one of the best in the business. They were hospitable, kind and truly value customer satisfaction. They offer a variety depending on what you have in mind. Shopping with them was truly a great experience
    Date Added: November 7, 2019
    By: Fanny

  • A-line V-neck Ankle-length Sleeveless Satin Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My wedding dress was well made. It was the best as everyone was inquiring how much that it looked expensive and of good quality. Thanks for the great job.
    Date Added: November 6, 2019
    By: Traci

  • A-line Chiffon Sweep Brush Train V-neck Mother Of The Bride Dress

  • Description: Wow!!! I love what I was delivered last week. I was my dream wedding dress I am just waiting for the big day. It fits me the way I wanted. You are the best!!!
    Date Added: November 6, 2019
    By: Crystal

  • A-line Knee-length Chiffon Straps Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: You will not believe what I got on my birthday party, Bridesire evening dress was the best birthday gift I received from my boyfriend. You got good selection guys.
    Date Added: November 6, 2019
    By: Monica

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress

  • Description: I always wondered why people loved with your dresses not until I got mine. My nude dress fits well and it is my go to evening dress.
    Date Added: November 6, 2019
    By: Brunetta

  • Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: You made my big day. The dress I got for my sister evening party was the best I have ever bought. Even my parents commended how good looking it was. Bridesire is my number one shop for dress.
    Date Added: November 6, 2019
    By: Stephanie

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I am not a fun of dresses but the prom dress I got from you guys made me love dresses. I was looking sexy and many loved it. Thanks a lot Bridesire
    Date Added: November 6, 2019
    By: Mirella

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I have ordered for the second dress now. The first one my sister took it, it fitted her the way she wanted and she ordered two of them. I just love how you got something for everyone I can’t wait for the next dress to be delivered.
    Date Added: November 5, 2019
    By: Pasquale

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Satin Wedding Dress

  • Description: My mother has been buying dresses for me but this time round this was different. The material OMG!!! I lack words to describe it is what I have been looking for.
    Date Added: November 4, 2019
    By: Nathalie

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Sequined Dress

  • Description: The burgundy dress l have been looking for I finally got from Bridesire I love the outfit. It’s my favorite dress right now I cannot wait to get others from you guys.
    Date Added: November 3, 2019
    By: alessia

  • Sheath/Columnn One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Bridesire is a place to get your dresses. I ordered one online and I was amazed with what I was delivered to. It fitted me the way I wanted. I am planning to buy others for my small sister am sure she will love them.
    Date Added: November 2, 2019
    By: GinA

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I loved how everybody turned out beautiful with the dresses. My bridesmaids loved the shade I got from you. I recommend you got the best.
    Date Added: November 2, 2019
    By: Dena

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: My sister bought me a dress and she kept referring to you guys. I had not known the varieties you got until I physically visited the store. I was amazed with your selections you got the gorgeous ones.
    Date Added: November 2, 2019
    By: catia

  • A-line Knee-length Tiered Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I love the dress I ordered online from Bridesire. I love when it fitted without having to adjust as I have been doing before.
    Date Added: November 2, 2019
    By: Anja

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: When my mother told me about your dresses I could not wait to do shopping at your store. I was totally mind blown. You got the perfect dresses l have ever seen. You are my savior for wedding dresses.
    Date Added: November 2, 2019
    By: Cindy

  • A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I have been looking for a nude prom dress for a while now. I just found out from a friend about you guys and am loving your pieces already. I am getting two of them soon.
    Date Added: November 2, 2019
    By: Inge

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Sleeveless Stretch Satin Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I have never bought a prom dress for my daughter before. She was excited with this one and she was waiting for the prom night that seemed to delay. She was very happy. Thanks a lot.
    Date Added: November 1, 2019
    By: Albulena

Displaying 76 to 100 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next