1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 1211 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: My prom dress is so stylish and beautiful. More than my expectation and looks prettier than the picture on the website, the size was good and I love it so much. This site is highly recommended!
    Date Added: January 9, 2020
    By: Laura

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: My dress is stunning! I had worries ordering online but I decided to purchase a custom size so I didn’t have to worry about the length. It fits me well better than the picture on their site. Thanks, Bridesire for the excellent service!
    Date Added: January 9, 2020
    By: francesca

  • Sheath/Column Chiffon Floor-length Straps Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: The evening dress I purchased was a perfect fit. I trusted them completely; I had additional pearls sewn on that were so pretty. I feel so confident in my dress. Thank you so much Bridesire!
    Date Added: January 9, 2020
    By: Nichoel

  • A-line V-neck 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I ordered a dress for my son’s wedding. The color was on point. It matched the swatch I provided. They are very willing to cooperate. Their customer service was so helpful! I will definitely be making more purchases!!
    Date Added: January 9, 2020
    By: giuseppina

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Long Sleeve Lace Dress

  • Description: I ordered my wedding dress, it was beautiful and everyone loved it. I did a “reveal” as I walked down the aisle, everybody was in awe. I was super happy!! It was amazing; I would attach a photo if I could.
    Date Added: January 9, 2020
    By: Mary

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I purchased an evening dress from them six months ago. The dress arrived in a tiny little bag. I was so nervous. When I opened it, poof! The dress was absolutely stunning. The fit was what I wanted!! Highly recommend!
    Date Added: January 9, 2020
    By: Petra

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Satin Prom Dress

  • Description: I bought my wedding dress at the end of last year. Buying on the internet can be scary but with Bridesire, I was very satisfied. I asked a lot of questions and they always helped me out. I absolutely recommend this site.
    Date Added: January 8, 2020
    By: Pietro Renzo

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Sleeveless Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: We decided to have a small ceremony to rekindle our love. I didn’t even want to wear a fancy wedding dress but at Bridesire website, I found myself in love with their fancy dresses. I absolutely love the dress I purchased from their site!!
    Date Added: January 8, 2020
    By: Jim

  • A-line Halter Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: The dress was delivered on time and was according to what I wanted (I advise you to have your measurements taken by someone rather than yourself). No bad surprise on arrival. Kudos!
    Date Added: January 8, 2020
    By: Janina

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Court Train Short Sleeve Satin Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: After a bad experience with other sites, I can ensure that you will receive a wedding dress exactly as shown in the picture and as described. I am so glad I finally found what I wanted with no disappointments.
    Date Added: January 8, 2020
    By: liliana

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I am getting married next month. I didn’t want to spend a fortune on my dress so I ordered my wedding dress on the Bridesire website. Thanks to my friend Mila who recommended this site to me. The PRICES ARE EXTREMELY AFFORDABLE!! THANKYOU!
    Date Added: January 7, 2020
    By: Maryam

  • A-line Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: Received my dress last week, the package was environment-friendly. The shipping took 3 days but I thank God it was right on time, and when I tried it on, it was totally my dress!!! ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!
    Date Added: January 7, 2020
    By: Barbara

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Ordering online from overseas can be scary; I spent hours on their websites and reviews. I cannot think of one item that I could show displeasure with. I am getting married this month, I ordered my wedding dress and it came in PERFECT condition!!
    Date Added: January 7, 2020
    By: Patricia

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Absolutely stunning. My dinner dress fits exactly to the standard size of the specifications listed. The ordering and delivery time process was exactly the time frame explained on their website. Ordering more dresses soon!!
    Date Added: January 7, 2020
    By: Leonora

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: We are having a prom night next week, I purchased my dress from this site and when my packaged arrived, I opened it and all I felt was WOW, what a stunning dress!! I can’t wait to wear it to my prom date.
    Date Added: January 7, 2020
    By: Carla

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Super-fast delivery! My dress was Shipped overnight just in time for my prom date and a bigger plus, the dress had the best fabric a very pretty neckline. Definitely shopping again!
    Date Added: January 7, 2020
    By: DAVID

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Short Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I am a tall girl and I was worried about finding the best prom dress with the length I wanted. I browsed through their site and I must say I was mind blown!!! I GOT THE PERFECT DRESS and Felt like a princess wearing it!!
    Date Added: January 6, 2020
    By: Miranda

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I wasn’t sure about ordering because the prices were extremely affordable, but I am so glad I did. I highly recommend this site and I will definitely be buying from here in the future!
    Date Added: January 6, 2020
    By: patsy

  • A-line Scoop Long Sleeve Lace Dress

  • Description: The wedding dress I purchased was a very comfortable fit with plenty of room to make zipping up easy. The sleeves are so adorable and the lace top is very nice and stretchy. Happy and satisfied!!
    Date Added: January 6, 2020
    By: Birgit

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I wore a dress to a wedding that I had gotten from their site, I received many compliments. The material was really soft next to your skin, it didn’t crease at all. Excellent value for money!!
    Date Added: January 6, 2020
    By: Raelene

  • A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I bought a gorgeous blue dress a while back and I thought of purchasing a yellow one too for a dinner date. It was just perfect!! I did not need to alter anything and the color was popping!!
    Date Added: January 6, 2020
    By: priscilla

  • A-line Strapless Chapel Train Sleeveless Tulle Wedding Dress

  • Description: I wish Bridesire had a 10-star rating system so I give a perfect rating for their dresses!!WOW! I could not be happier with my purchase. My mom is a professional dressmaker and she was extremely marveled by the fabric. THUMBS UP!!!
    Date Added: January 5, 2020
    By: Janice

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I send measurements for a wedding dress and got the size 12, it fits perfectly. The lace-up back enables you to customize to your fit so whether you lose or gain weight it would still look fabulous on. I could not be happier!!
    Date Added: January 5, 2020
    By: Oksana

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Half Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The dresses are very pretty and of high quality, my prom dress was a perfect fit! No alteration needed! I highly recommend this dress to anyone. I felt like a queen and a bigger advantage, it came way before time.
    Date Added: January 5, 2020
    By: Mareike

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Prom Dress

  • Description: This is my fourth dress from Bridesire and it’s absolutely perfect, as always. Simply stunning and very flattering. I ordered size XL in vintage capped sleeve style and fits me as if it was made for me to order!! I am so happy, ordering soon!!
    Date Added: January 5, 2020
    By: Rrukaj

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 1211 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next