1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 1839 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  
  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Talked my husband into treating me to a dress from this company, and he likes it as much I do. Not only does it serve well as an evening dress it is great for a night out when it's just the two of us. It did not cost him too much either so he might buy me another one.
    Date Added: April 29, 2020
    By: Christina

  • Sheath/Columnn Halter Floor-length Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: Thankfully this company are proof that quality dresses do not have to be expensive. Got an exquisite evening dress from the website and it really looked the part without breaking my clothes budget, highly recommended.
    Date Added: April 29, 2020
    By: Karin

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I came across the website whilst I was searching for a prom dress and was excited by the range of dresses on offer. Glad to say that the gown I picked fitted well and I looked and felt fabulous.
    Date Added: April 29, 2020
    By: Lori

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Elastic Silk-like Satin Dress

  • Description: Spotted a stunning looking dress on this website, and when it arrived at the promised date and time it looked even better when I put it on. Certainly turned heads at the prom, thank you!
    Date Added: April 28, 2020
    By: Gloria

  • A-line Bateau Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Really happy with the dress I ordered from this company online, it looks so pretty and I love wearing it. High quality, wide selection of dresses and quick dispatch, all at low prices, will buy more from them.
    Date Added: April 28, 2020
    By: Nicole

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: Had some advice to use this website when I was discussing the kind of dress I needed for a family get together with a colleague. She recommended this company, and I found the ideal dress in no time at all. Check this site out first when you have to buy a dress.
    Date Added: April 28, 2020
    By: Lena

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: So pleased to have used this site for buying a dress, it looked so nice and the fit was good. This company got everything right, there is a wide selection to pick from, delivery is fast and the price is low, while the material is of a high quality.
    Date Added: April 28, 2020
    By: Kirsten

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Sequined Dress

  • Description: Time was running out before an important party when I tried this website and found the dress I could not find anywhere else. Very pleased with the dress and with the service I got, saved money too.
    Date Added: April 28, 2020
    By: JAANA

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Long Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: Just brought myself a lovely dress in the easiest lest stressful way I have ever brought anything online. The company website was easy to navigate around, and all dresses were of a high quality at low prices. The dress fitted as it should have done and the customer service was exceptional from start to finish.
    Date Added: April 27, 2020
    By: Daniel

  • A-line Chiffon Floor-length Asymmetrical Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I wanted a dress that was high on the wow factor yet did not dent my budget that much. So impressed with the prom dress, our daughter looked so glamorous.
    Date Added: April 27, 2020
    By: chiara

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Long Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Brought an evening dress as a surprise for my wife and she was impressed with the cut and the style. Furthermore she looked so pretty, would use this company again without a doubt.
    Date Added: April 27, 2020
    By: Giulia

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress

  • Description: I have to praise this company for the fabulous dress I brought from them. It fits so well and looks amazing. Would recommend as the quality is high, the service is first rate and the prices are competitive.
    Date Added: April 26, 2020
    By: Michael

  • A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: Found this company online and decided to buy a dress for a party, received it quickly and it fitted perfectly. Company is efficient and the dresses are high quality so will certainly buy more clothes from them.
    Date Added: April 26, 2020
    By: tatjana

  • Sheath/Columnn One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I am grateful for a friend who pointed in the direction of this online dress shop. I found the choice was great, and the dresses were all of the highest quality. Will use the next a dress is need for a special event.
    Date Added: April 26, 2020
    By: Anna Maria

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: Viewed this gorgeous dress on this site and was delighted with how my partner and our friends reacted when they first saw this glamorous evening dress, totally recommend this company for anyone searching for great style at reasonable prices.
    Date Added: April 26, 2020
    By: Meaghan

  • A-line Chiffon Tea-length Square Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Generally, I can give this dress a 4.5 star. The material, fitting, and design was exactly what I wanted. I only had an issue with a delay in the expected delivery date. I still managed to wear it for my brother’s wedding.
    Date Added: April 26, 2020
    By: Samantha

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Overall I was very impressed with this company, I found a great style of dress at an excellent cost while it was delivered fast, well in time for me to wear to a dinner party.
    Date Added: April 26, 2020
    By: Kristiane

  • Sheath/Columnn One Shoulder Short/Mini Organza Prom Dress

  • Description: This silver dress looked exactly like the photo posted on the website. It fitted properly and did not need any alterations. Thank you, Bridesire, for the best evening dress I have ever owned. Your designers are amazing.
    Date Added: April 25, 2020
    By: Iris

  • A-line Tulle Tea-length One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys

  • Description: I think you guys outdid yourselves on this dress. It is so beautiful and fits well. I liked the pastel pink color and the neckline design on the dress. This was so worth the money I spent on it.
    Date Added: April 25, 2020
    By: Kristina

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: This is the best timeless dress that I currently own. I tried it last night and loved how the chiffon material pooled on my feet. I also liked the soft inner lining used on the dress.
    Date Added: April 25, 2020
    By: Sabrina

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: Bridesmaid dresses can be challenging to find. I loved the wide range of dresses on your website. My bridesmaid wanted to have different designs. The dresses we got had different designs and matching colors. Thanks, Bridesire, for the wonderful service.
    Date Added: April 25, 2020
    By: Danina

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I loved how fast my dress was shipped and delivered. I also liked the protective packaging that was used on this delicate dress. Because it was a custom-made dress, I knew it would be a perfect fit.
    Date Added: April 25, 2020
    By: carmen

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I loved this black dress so much. My favorite part was the short sleeves, which are made of lace and the back of the dress, which was also decorated using lace. I look forward to shopping from this store again.
    Date Added: April 24, 2020
    By: Nicola

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The dress looked so lovely on my niece. I couldn’t help wishing I was much younger so that I could order the same flower girl dress. Thank you, Bridesire, for making my niece so happy.
    Date Added: April 24, 2020
    By: Linda

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: This is such an adorable dress. My fifteen-year-old daughter looked so pretty during her quinceanera. She loved the dress and is saving up the money she got from the ceremony to buy another dress.
    Date Added: April 24, 2020
    By: Chenine

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 1839 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next