1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Sleeveless Stretch Satin Chiffon Dress

  • Description: This dress is not only gorgeous but also quite comfortable. I was surprise on how light the material was, and it flows beautifully!!! The pockets are an added bonus and they complement the dress well. It’s exactly how I thought it would look and I love it!
    Date Added: November 21, 2019
    By: Elvia

  • A-line V-neck Half Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: This dress is indeed a very thin silk material but I can wear my black lacey bra and it will not show. This material is pretty resilient so don't worry about tearing. However, I am going to hand wash this lovely dress because of how fragile the material feels.
    Date Added: November 20, 2019
    By: Elizabeth

  • Sheath/Column Jewel Short/Mini Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: The dress I got is a solid material on top. I mean it’s not a made of flimsy see-through material. The bottom is pretty thick tone. Its beautifully crafted and makes me appear sexy and fine.
    Date Added: November 19, 2019
    By: Nadia

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I am 5'5 and 180 with an athletic body and this dress was perfect. It fits like a glove. The length was great. Received a lot of complements when I wore it for the first time. The beadwork was great and it made the dress look expensive! It is a great dress and I would definitely recommend it.
    Date Added: November 18, 2019
    By: Clarissa

  • Ball Gown Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: I bought this very affordable dress to wear to a wedding and I have to say, I really like this dress. It has a good amount of stretch to the fabric, hugging my body in the right places. Note that you cannot iron this dress. It is easier to spray it with water and smooth out the wrinkles. Do not tug on the wet fabric, it will miss shape the dress. All in all, a very pretty and affordable dress.
    Date Added: November 18, 2019
    By: Deborah

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I'm so excited to try this dress on! It is a beautiful rose pink and quite comfortable I could sleep in it easy. I'd definitely buy it in different colors in future. I am definitely telling my friends about you guys.
    Date Added: November 18, 2019
    By: Brittany

  • Sheath/Column Chiffon Square Knee-length Short Sleeve Cocktail Dress

  • Description: The dress is super comfy and super cute on! I got this for my bridesmaid’s dress for a wedding for the price, the dress is killer! The biggest win is that it can be won multiple times after! So that’s a big advantage.
    Date Added: November 17, 2019
    By: Desiree

  • A-line Scoop 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: It’s not my first time shopping here and the first time was such a success I came back for more. So the dress is beautiful, the material is so nice and colorful!! Love!!!... And it fit perfectly!!once again you did it for me Bridesire
    Date Added: November 16, 2019
    By: Lisa

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: The material was good quality for the price. It’s a soft material and super comfortable. I've washed it several times already and it's still in good color and shape has maintained. What a great buy!
    Date Added: November 16, 2019
    By: Nathalie

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Love the dress! Fits perfectly! I followed the companies size chart and got the 3X based off their measurements. So as long as you follow their sizing guide should be good to go. Overall I love my dress most times I find myself picking it for events.
    Date Added: November 16, 2019
    By: Anita

  • Sheath/Columnn V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I have been waiting for this dress in Burgundy, for it to come back in stock, and I finally was able to get it! once I saw it again. The burgundy is a true burgundy and its very comfortable. I highly suggest getting this dress! You won't regret it!
    Date Added: November 16, 2019
    By: Maria

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: Beautiful dress! I chose medium but I saw the others reviews and it says to go a size up and I did I ordered a Large which fits okay. I am not a fan of online shopping because of previous bad experiences but this was worth my time and money.
    Date Added: November 16, 2019
    By: Ines

  • A-line Bateau Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: Great dress. I bought the yellow and the purple variation and although the two are made from different fabric, they both fit the same and the fabric quality is great. I've already recommended them to so many people.
    Date Added: November 16, 2019
    By: ingeborg

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: It’s not too long or short and it fits my petite frame. Love the prom dress! So nice having those. For the price this is a great little dress to add to my wardrobe! I will back for more!
    Date Added: November 15, 2019
    By: John

  • A-line Satin And Chiffon Knee-length Spaghetti Strap Mother Of The Bride Dress

  • Description: This is a pretty decent Dress. The fabric is great for a party because it’s nice and flowy, especially in the skirting. The top portion is more fitted. I am 5'5, 115 lbs. and ordered the small and it fits really well.
    Date Added: November 15, 2019
    By: katia

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I made two orders of different dress and they just arrived. They're made of a cotton material, which is closer to what I was expecting and they fit so well. They look fantastic overall.
    Date Added: November 15, 2019
    By: Martina

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: So cute! I'm 6 months pregnant with dreams of doing rockabilly pin-up modeling post-partum. Decided to start early and do maternity photos in this dress.
    Date Added: November 15, 2019
    By: Lan

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Chiffon Sweep Train One Shoulder Evening Dress inspired by Ksenia Solo

  • Description: I ordered two of these dresses, a black one and a white variation. They arrived a few weeks after and I love them. They are made from a satin-like material; they fit great and look gorgeous. Thanks Bridesire.
    Date Added: November 14, 2019
    By: Carroll

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: So I have to say I love this dress, it's worth every penny I spent on it. I ordered it in the size XL, and I was afraid it would not fit but the stretchy thick material did the magic.
    Date Added: November 14, 2019
    By: Encarna

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I Love, love, love it!!! I bought this dress for a wedding photo-shoot and I must say, I stood out, in a good way though. The compliments I received were so many that I became overwhelmed. The dress fits like a charm.
    Date Added: November 13, 2019
    By: Pamela

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I love this dress! Its extremely flattering no matter your body type. I’m plus size and feel so comfortable in it! Every time I wear it out I get great compliments. It looks great on its own but can be dressed up with any specific attire and it will still look gorgeous.
    Date Added: November 12, 2019
    By: natasha

  • A-line V-neck Short Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: This is such a luxurious dress to wear. It looks expensive but its not. Its soft and warm to the touch and I just love it. I love it I say! The dress is of excellent quality. Thank you so much.
    Date Added: November 12, 2019
    By: Latrese

  • Sheath/Columnn V-neck Asymmetrical Sequins Evening Dress

  • Description: The dress just arrived and I was super excited to try it on. I tore it out of the package and it was exactly what l wanted. It was neatly folded and not a single wrinkle was on it. The fabric is very soft, thick and of excellent quality. It feels like satin and silk and the shine is to die for.
    Date Added: November 12, 2019
    By: Parbhadei

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: Best dress ever!! I wore this dress to an evening party and everybody loved it. The compliments I received boosted my courage and confidence. Thank you Bridesire
    Date Added: November 11, 2019
    By: ALESSANDRA

  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Organza Satin Dress

  • Description: This dress is so simple and elegant. The cut and stitching is perfect, the material is good and the color is decent. It is basically a steal for the money I paid to get it. Am happy with my decision to shop with you.
    Date Added: November 10, 2019
    By: Elena

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next