1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I feel overjoyed right now as I wait for my wedding day. The dress you helped me pick is suiting me very well. I am happy for it and all is because of Bridesire, the best website to shop.
    Date Added: August 4, 2019
    By: audish

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: I expected a successful day but you made it more than a success. The ladies are hardworking and more than willing o help. I have enjoyed shopping here. I will be visiting your website for more services.
    Date Added: August 4, 2019
    By: annemieka

  • A-line Scoop Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Thank you for allowing me exchange my gown. You made my day by allowing me get a dress that would fit me better. Am forever grateful. This is a website worth visiting again.
    Date Added: August 3, 2019
    By: Markus

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Your services are admirable. You never pushed me away because of my endless enquiries. You gave me enough time to do my selection. I love my night dress greatly. Thanks Bridesire.
    Date Added: August 3, 2019
    By: Moa

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I enjoyed working with professional ladies. I was confused and did not know where to start. Thank you for helping me out. My wedding was a success all because of your kindness.
    Date Added: August 3, 2019
    By: Karen

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I miss the understanding sales rep who received my call. Her welcoming greetings are still fresh in my mind. My dress is serving me well and I will soon be visiting the website again.
    Date Added: August 3, 2019
    By: Daniel

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I miss the customercares. They kept me occupied with stories. They truly know on how to best serve customer. They are workers to keep. Thanks Bridesire.
    Date Added: August 2, 2019
    By: Gabriele

  • A-line Chiffon One Shoulder Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I contacted and the customer cares seemed to be busy. They left everything to serve me. I felt humbled by the services. The dresses are serving me well and I will be making more orders soon.
    Date Added: August 2, 2019
    By: Emma

  • Sheath/Column Satin Tea-length Scoop Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Thank you for the customer cares who helped me get a quality dress for my wedding. The wedding was a success. I am happy for you. I will forever be grateful to this website. Keep the same spirit.
    Date Added: August 2, 2019
    By: Kathy

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: Bridesire is a very rekiable website. I miss shopping from this website again. I will be checking your products often as they are of great quality.
    Date Added: August 2, 2019
    By: Berna

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I can proudly talk of the dress that I brought in Bridesire. The dress is smart and light for sleeping. I bought it at a low price.
    Date Added: August 1, 2019
    By: Ursula

  • A-line Knee-length Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress With Criss-Cross Bodice

  • Description: I was worried whether I would have a fantastic movement as many people say. As I was buying my bridal dress, the customercares encouraged me telling me that the best experience is what you experience in your day.
    Date Added: August 1, 2019
    By: Viviane

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Court Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I was anxious while contacting them. They told me to feel at home and this way I relaxed. I managed buying a quality night dress which is my favorite. My husband loves it and is asking me to contact you to purchase for more.
    Date Added: August 1, 2019
    By: Zehra

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon V-neck Pleated Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I bought a wedding dress here. Many people are praising it because it has high quality. I am currently renting it out for people with weddings. I will visit Bridesire website for more choice of dresses.
    Date Added: August 1, 2019
    By: Laura

  • Sheath/Columnn Halter Floor-length Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: I was poor in selecting my bridal dress. I did not know what would be suitable for me. I visited this website and my worries came to an end. They studied me and were sure of what would be suitable for me. I am grateful.
    Date Added: July 31, 2019
    By: Aanika

  • A-line V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress

  • Description: I happened to be very busy and had no time to go shopping for a dress. I wondered what to do because regardless of my work, I wanted to ensure I get a gown hat would make my day interesting. I am happy I managed getting one.
    Date Added: July 31, 2019
    By: Eva

  • A-line Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: I wanted a bridal dress that I had seen in the movie. I had no clue on where to get one from. I visited this website and they assured me that I would get the dress. After three days I got the wedding dress of my choice.
    Date Added: July 31, 2019
    By: Sue

  • A-line Chiffon V-neck Knee-length Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: There is a time I got very worried as I did not have a bridal dress. I visited this website and relieved me from my worries. They worked for me until I got the bridal dresses I required. This really impressed me. I will always rely on them.
    Date Added: July 31, 2019
    By: melissa

  • A-line One Shoulder Ankle-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: They are having an amazing selection. The dresses are fitting and of great quality. People are praising the dresses as they are long lasting. They can be used by various brides during various occasions as they are elastic.
    Date Added: July 30, 2019
    By: Danielle

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I contacted them to buy a dress and they were keen listening to my needs. I was happy as they gave me whatever I was requesting for. They never seemed to be tired of serving my many requests. It is a website to always visit.
    Date Added: July 30, 2019
    By: Frank

  • A-line Straps Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Tulle Dress

  • Description: This is the website I found my dream dress. The website is very amazing. The clients are hardworking and professional and are working towards keeping all the brides to be happy. I am highly recommending you to visit their website for shopping.
    Date Added: July 30, 2019
    By: kris

  • A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: It is in Bridesire website that I found talented customer cares. They know exactly what to do to ensure the budget suits the dresses you want. It is great getting a dress which you had a vision in. It makes the wedding day a great experience.
    Date Added: July 30, 2019
    By: Valentina

  • Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I recently went through the photos in the website on a variety of dresses and they were impressing. The services were great and I enjoyed their great services. I look towards contacting them again to get a dress. I recommend that you also sacrifice time and browse on them.
    Date Added: July 29, 2019
    By: janet

  • Sheath/Column Chiffon Floor-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: You must be looking for an amazing selection of wedding gowns. Here is a solution for you. I visited this website and they have a variety of gowns to choose from. You will definitely get a dress of your choice.
    Date Added: July 29, 2019
    By: Travon

  • A-line V-neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I found the most fashionable dresses. The most current wedding dresses are found here. They are fashionable and many people are praising them. Sacrifice time and make sure you go online to purchase a dress.
    Date Added: July 29, 2019
    By: Shewit

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next