1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 1600 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: Finally, my dress arrived today. I was anxious about receiving this dress because I was not sure if I made the right decision buying a dress online. But I loved it so much and couldn’t have opted for another dress.
    Date Added: March 19, 2020
    By: Tatjana-Maria

  • Princess Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I ordered this dress in grey and loved how it looked on me when I tried it on. I am also grateful for the customer support system that helped me when my dress did not arrive at the expected time.
    Date Added: March 19, 2020
    By: Richard

  • A-line Bateau Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: I ordered a standard US size 12 and was so happy when the dress arrived because it was a perfect fit. The only adjustments it needed was on the shoulder because the shoulders on the dress were a little bigger than mine.
    Date Added: March 19, 2020
    By: Michelle

  • A-line Satin Knee-length Jewel Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Hands down, I am convinced that this is the best dress I have ever bought online. I loved the details on the dress and how you designing team chose the perfect lace for it.
    Date Added: March 18, 2020
    By: Per

  • Sheath/Column Jewel Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: This dress has more personally and class than half the wedding dresses I came across while looking for a wedding dress for my daughter. She loved the design and the long lace train that came with the dress.
    Date Added: March 18, 2020
    By: Annika

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: The customer support team was very helpful and assisted me in making the adjustments that I wanted for this dress. When I got it, it looked like it was made specifically for me. I’m a happy bride.
    Date Added: March 18, 2020
    By: Julia

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: The shoulder and the arm section of this dress are my favorite parts. The lace used on the dress makes it look like the floral patterns are part of my skin. The off-shoulder look also make the dress look beautiful.
    Date Added: March 18, 2020
    By: Alyshia

  • A-line V-neck Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Keep up the good work. All the dresses that I bought on the website for my flower girls were perfect and fitted them well. Their parents also loved the dresses how affordable the dresses were.
    Date Added: March 17, 2020
    By: Ellen

  • A-line Bateau Chapel Train 3/4 Length Sleeve Organza Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: Two days after my prom and I am still swooning over how beautiful my dress was. Thanks for sending me the perfect dress for my prom and for your customer support system.
    Date Added: March 17, 2020
    By: Magdalena

  • A-line V-neck 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I tried on this dress today at my mother’s place and we were both crying tears when we saw how beautiful I looked wearing it. I cannot wait for next month to finally wear it for my wedding.
    Date Added: March 17, 2020
    By: mary

  • A-line Bateau Floor-length Tulle Evening Dress

  • Description: I loved this dress so much because of its simplicity and classic feel. It can be worn for different occasions, which makes it a valuable item to own. The knee-length was also an added advantage because I generally don’t like long dresses.
    Date Added: March 16, 2020
    By: Carmen

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: I was so worried when my dress did not get here in time but your customer support people were so helpful and helped me trace the dress. I tried it this morning when it arrived and I love it.
    Date Added: March 16, 2020
    By: alicia

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I can’t wait to walk down the aisle in this dress. It is so beautiful and ticks of most of the things I ever wanted in a wedding gown including the detachable train and corseted back.
    Date Added: March 16, 2020
    By: Frida

  • Sheath/Columnn One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: Your support was very reliable. The custom measurements on the website helped me get the right dress that fitted me well and was also comfortable. Thank you for making the adjustments that I needed on the dress.
    Date Added: March 16, 2020
    By: Nora

  • A-line Scoop Short Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: This dress was everything I ever wanted and more. It fit so well and complemented my hair color. The detachable train also added to its beauty. I could not have asked for a better prom dress.
    Date Added: March 16, 2020
    By: Ann

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I first saw this dress on an advertisement on Facebook and fell in love with it. Got it today and I am so excited because it looks exactly like the photo I saw on Facebook. Thank you for the lovely dress.
    Date Added: March 16, 2020
    By: Carolyn

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: The quality of this dress is amazing. I don’t know how you guys managed to make such a lovely dress with a limited budget and sell it at such an affordable price. Thank you!
    Date Added: March 16, 2020
    By: Pamela

  • A-line Notched Neckline Taffeta Knee-length Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I love the versatility of your page and the wide range of dresses that you provide. I got three dresses from the website for my children. They all loved their dresses and are excited to wear them tomorrow.
    Date Added: March 16, 2020
    By: Tanja

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Sleeveless Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I loved the details on this pink dress. It was perfect for my flower girls. The length of the dresses and lack of excessively heavy fabrics also made it easy for them to move around and enjoy the wedding.
    Date Added: March 15, 2020
    By: Anna

  • A-line V-neck Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Satin Dress

  • Description: This should be considered an award winning dress. The fading crystal beading on the upper bodice made my daughter feel like she was wearing Elsa’s dress from Frozen 2. She couldn’t stop twirling around in the dress.
    Date Added: March 15, 2020
    By: Susanne

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Half Sleeve Organza Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I am a short lady and had to opt for the custom-made dress. Despite the additional fee that were associated with getting a custom made dress, I loved that the details on the dress.
    Date Added: March 15, 2020
    By: Dorcas

  • Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Long Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I was afraid of the plunging neckline on this dress but was glad when I got it and finally tried it on. The neckline is perfect and the dress does not need any adjustments.
    Date Added: March 15, 2020
    By: Marlene

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: When I saw this dress, it reminded me of my mother’s wedding dress. I ordered it and was afraid that I might have made a mistake ordering a wedding dress from an online store. I tried it on today and I simply love it.
    Date Added: March 15, 2020
    By: Mirella

  • Sheath/Columnn Halter Floor-length Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: I will definitely be a return client seeing as how lovely this dress looked on my fifteen-year old daughter during her quinceanera party. She was so happy and kept asking if we could shop for one more dress on this website.
    Date Added: March 15, 2020
    By: BRANDI

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: This dress is absolutely beautiful. I tried it last night when it arrived and I am impressed that the measurements on the website aligned with my actual measurements. I couldn’t have prayed for a better dress if I tried.
    Date Added: March 15, 2020
    By: Betsy

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 1600 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next