1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 4772 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  
  • Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: Everything girl has this lush feeling when she wears a luxurious dress. I had this feeling too when I unboxed my purchase from Bridesire. The moment I slipped into the dress, I felt like million bucks! It was so silky and smooth against my skin. The color was even more beautiful in person than it was online. It's a deep royal blue that looks amazing with my dark hair. And it fits me like a glove! I'm usually pretty hesitant to buy clothes online, but this dress was worth every penny. It is perfect for a mascarade or any other formal event. My BFF even asked to borrow it for her own upcoming events. Guess I'll be doing some more shopping at Bridesire!
    Date Added: September 22, 2022
    By: Nancy

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: This is the perfect party dress! It's short, sassy, and super flattering. It's definitely worth the splurge.
    Date Added: September 21, 2022
    By: Rebecca

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: I was made for this dress, and this dress was made for me! That's how I felt the moment I laid eyes on it. And I'm not even that much of a dress person. This one just spoke to me. It's different from anything I own, and I knew I had to have it. It's a Statement piece for sure. The color is so eye-catching and vibrant! It's a beautiful fuchsia pink that is perfect for any skin tone. And it's not too short or too long, just the right length to show off my legs. I feel like a queen in this dress, and I can't wait to wear it to my friend's wedding. Thank you, Bridesire!
    Date Added: September 21, 2022
    By: liz

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: All the attention will be on me when I wear this dress! It's so sexy and figure-hugging, and the color is absolutely stunning.
    Date Added: September 20, 2022
    By: Justhine

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: This dress gives me the feeling of a luxurious night out! It's so glamorous and makes me feel like a Hollywood starlet. The glittering sequin bodice is fitted and hugs my curves in all the right places. It is just a reflection of my outgoing and fun personality. The color is so sleek and mysterious, a perfect hue for an elegant night out on the town. Bridesire, all my friends want to know where I got this beautiful and unique dress from. You can bet I'll be back for more amazing finds and not alone next time!
    Date Added: September 19, 2022
    By: Louise

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Ruffles

  • Description: Rich in detail, this dress looks like it belongs on the red carpet. I feel like a Hollywood starlet in this amazing gown!
    Date Added: September 19, 2022
    By: federica

  • A-line Scoop Ankle-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace

  • Description: The plunging neckline is sexy but not too over the top, and the fit is perfect. I'm definitely going to turn heads in this dress!
    Date Added: September 18, 2022
    By: Jianu

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Split Front

  • Description: The material is so sturdy and well-made, and it looks much more expensive than it is. I'm absolutely in love with this dress!
    Date Added: September 18, 2022
    By: Kathleen

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: The versatility of this dress is amazing! I've worn it to three different events and gotten compliments each time. It's a great dress for formal occasions because it's long and flowing, but you can also dress it down with some cute accessories. The color is perfect too! It's a ink blue that looks good on just about anyone. I'm so glad I found this dress at such an amazing price! It is perfect for any body type and can be dressed up or down to suit any occasion. I'm in love!
    Date Added: September 18, 2022
    By: Melania

  • A-line Scoop Asymmetrical Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Lace

  • Description: Bridesire shipped my dress so quickly, and it fits perfectly! I can't wait to wear it to my friend's wedding. This dress is stunning!
    Date Added: September 17, 2022
    By: Gloria

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Lace

  • Description: I'm usually not one for prints, but this dress has changed my mind. It's so beautiful and unique, and I get compliments every time I wear it.
    Date Added: September 16, 2022
    By: Tram

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Satin Prom Dress

  • Description: I cannot say enough good things about this dress! It's gorgeous and well-made, and it fits like a dream.
    Date Added: September 16, 2022
    By: Adrienne

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I'm the queen of flirtation in this crimson number! It's perfect for a date or a night out with the girls.
    Date Added: September 15, 2022
    By: Jennifer

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: This dress is a serious stunner for such an affordable rate! I bought it for a girl's night out, but it has become one of my favorite going-out dresses. The floor-length hemline is perfectly cut, and the fitted bodice accentuates my waist. And the color! It's a gorgeous ocean blue that looks great with my pale complexion. I feel like a glam goddess whenever I wear it. The best part is that it doesn't look cheap at all. This dress could easily be mistaken for a designer gown. I'm waiting for an invite to a red carpet event so I can show it off! Till then, I'll be turning heads on the dance floor.
    Date Added: September 15, 2022
    By: Esperanza

  • A-line One Shoulder Sleeveless Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Split Front

  • Description: This is my third purchase from Bridesire, and I'm just as in love with this dress as I was with the first two! The quality is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I got this dress for my friend's wedding, and it was perfect! It's a floor-length dress with a sexy split on the front. It brings out the conservative side of my personality while still being fun and flirty. The color is so beautiful too! The free-flowing skirt is so fun to dance in. I just love everything about this dress!
    Date Added: September 14, 2022
    By: raquel

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The wedding is in two weeks’ time but feels too far coz I can't wait to wear this dress!
    Date Added: September 14, 2022
    By: Ragnhild

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: Even though I didn't end up wearing this dress to my prom, I still wanted to give it a review because it is so beautiful! I ordered it as a backup dress, and I'm so glad I did. It ended up being my favorite out of the three dresses I ordered. The floor-length hemline with split front exposes my legs in a sexy way, and the fitted bodice hugs my curves in all the right places. The top plum purple looks amazing with my complexion. It's just so much fun to wear! If I had to do it all over again, I would definitely choose this dress. Highly recommend.
    Date Added: September 13, 2022
    By: Myrna

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: The quality is really good for the price and it shipped really quickly!
    Date Added: September 13, 2022
    By: Naomi

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: If you coming for this dress, go a size up! It definitely runs small but other than that, it's a perfect dress.
    Date Added: September 12, 2022
    By: Allison

  • A-line Halter Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress with Lace

  • Description: Call me obsessed, but I'm in LOVE with my dress from Bridesire!!! It's even more beautiful than I ever could have imagined. When I first tried it on, I felt like a princess. From the color to the fit, everything about it is perfect. The a-line silhouette is so flattering and unique. And the sequin bodice sparkles like mad! The red is vibrant and stunning and blends well with my skin tone. The skirt is asymmetrical and flows beautifully when I walk. It's just so dreamy and romantic! I feel like a million bucks in this dress. And guess what? It only cost me $120!
    Date Added: September 11, 2022
    By: Slobodanka

  • Ball Gown Chiffon Over Satin Cathedral Train Strapless Wedding Dress

  • Description: A few threads were loose but other than that the dress was perfect! The color is gorgeous and it fits like a glove.
    Date Added: September 11, 2022
    By: funda

  • Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: This dress exudes confidence, power and style. I love how it makes me feel when I wear it.
    Date Added: September 10, 2022
    By: Antonia

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Split Front

  • Description: So sad I'm only finding out about this site now! They have the most perfect dresses for any occasion.
    Date Added: September 10, 2022
    By: Ranita

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Bridesire, you have won me over! It is not only about the beautiful and affordable dresses but also the amazing customer service. I had a small issue with the hemline being too long on my dress, and they fixed it right away, no questions asked. They even paid for the shipping! I'm so impressed with their level of service. Not to mention, the dress is gorgeous! It's a asymmetrical hemline dress with a v-neck. The bodice is fitted and has beautiful ruffles along the neckline. The skirt is full and has multiple layers of chiffon. It's so romantic and dreamy! I can't wait to wear it to my prom. Thumbs up for Bridesire!
    Date Added: September 10, 2022
    By: gina

  • A-line Square Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: Girls better watch out, because I'm going to be the queen of the night in this dress! With sequins and slit, I cannot help but to feel damn confident.
    Date Added: September 9, 2022
    By: Nadèje

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 4772 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next