1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 4545 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  
  • Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I'm so in love with my new dress from Bridesire! It's the perfect mix of sexy and elegance. I can't wait to wear it out on the town.
    Date Added: June 8, 2022
    By: Silvana

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sleeveless Velvet Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I'm not usually one for dresses, but this flowy white number from Bridesire has me reconsidering. It's so beautiful and airy. I feel like a goddess when I wear it.
    Date Added: June 7, 2022
    By: Dana

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: Print dresses have never been my style but this dress from Bridesire has changed my mind. The print is so pretty and the fit is flattering. I might just be a print person now!
    Date Added: June 7, 2022
    By: Elisabeth

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: It takes a lot for a dress to impress me but this one did. I love the way the detail on the skirt flows, and the color is just perfect. It's definitely worth the price.
    Date Added: June 6, 2022
    By: Jill

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Lace

  • Description: This beautiful dress is so comfortable and flattering. I can't wait to wear it all summer long.
    Date Added: June 5, 2022
    By: hanna

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Split Front

  • Description: A confident booster is what I call this dress! The ruffles make me feel like a princess and the color pops. Loove it!
    Date Added: June 4, 2022
    By: samme

  • Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: The blue prom dress I bought was simply gorgeous! It fit me like a glove, and the color was perfect. Bridesire, you have made an all-time customer out of me.
    Date Added: June 3, 2022
    By: Francesca

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffles

  • Description: This white party dress is unique and exquisite. The beading and embroidery workmanship is very well done. I will definitely buy from Bridesire again.
    Date Added: June 2, 2022
    By: Inge

  • Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: I recently bought a high-low dress in lace material for my graduation and it was just beautiful. It's airy and very well made. I'll definitely be a returning customer.
    Date Added: June 2, 2022
    By: Mattie

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: This beautiful blush pink color evening gown is everything I would ask for. It makes me look slimmer, and it's just perfect for my body type.
    Date Added: June 1, 2022
    By: Danielle

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I'm so glad I found Bridesire! They have the best selection of plus-size dresses I've ever seen. I finally found a store that caters to my needs, and I couldn't be happier.
    Date Added: May 31, 2022
    By: antoneta

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: This is the best online store for dresses! From their line of dresses to their customer service, you will love everything about them. And the best part is that their gowns are all reasonably priced.
    Date Added: May 30, 2022
    By: claudia

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: My red satin dress from Bridesire is everything I've ever wanted in a dress and more. It's flowy, flattering, and, most importantly, affordable.
    Date Added: May 30, 2022
    By: Patrick

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffles

  • Description: I don't usually like to wear dresses but this baby blue number from Bridesire changed my mind. It's so comfortable and flattering. I might just be a dress person now!
    Date Added: May 29, 2022
    By: Vivian

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I'm in love with my new green dress from Bridesire! It's a beautiful mint color, and the design is so unique. I just adore it.
    Date Added: May 28, 2022
    By: Michelle

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: You won't believe how affordable this beauty was. Just $80 for this white, long-sleeved dress from Bridesire. It's perfect for any formal occasion.
    Date Added: May 27, 2022
    By: Dana

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: Gorgeous! Gorgeous! Gorgeous! That's all I can say about my new prom dress from Bridesire. The design just knocks me off my feet. It is a showstopper for sure. The sweetheart neckline is super flattering, and the ruffles accentuates all the right curves. I couldn't ask for anything more.
    Date Added: May 27, 2022
    By: Michaela

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: Get ready to be wowed by the selection of dresses at Bridesire. I was blown away by the variety of styles, colors, and sizes they offer. You're sure to find the perfect dress for any occasion.
    Date Added: May 26, 2022
    By: Olivia

  • A-line V-neck Ankle-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace

  • Description: I had a fantastic experience shopping at Bridesire. The customer service was exceptional, and I found the perfect dress for my upcoming event. I'll definitely be back!
    Date Added: May 26, 2022
    By: Debbie

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Do you want to redo your wardrobe? Make Bridesire your first stop. You will not regret it, I promise. I just did a major overhaul of my closet, and a good chunk of it is courtesy of Bridesire. From prom dresses to cocktail dresses to everyday wear, they have something for everyone. And the best part? The prices are unbeatable!
    Date Added: May 26, 2022
    By: Maria

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: If you're looking for a dress that will make you stand out, look no further than Bridesire. Their selection of unique and beautiful dresses is second to none.
    Date Added: May 25, 2022
    By: Julianne

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: This amazing yellow dress from Bridesire is such a conversation starter. I've gotten so many compliments on it.
    Date Added: May 24, 2022
    By: Claire

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: I'm absolutely obsessed with my new red dress from Bridesire! It's the perfect shade of red, and it fits me like a glove. I can't wait to wear it to my next party.
    Date Added: May 24, 2022
    By: Birgit

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: My experience shopping at Bridesire is always great. I especially love their wonderful customer service. They always go above and beyond to help me find the perfect dress.
    Date Added: May 23, 2022
    By: Ann-Marie

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Ruffles

  • Description: The ultimate definition of stunning. This velvet black prom dress from Bridesire took my breath away. It's definitely a head-turner.
    Date Added: May 23, 2022
    By: Laurraine

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 4545 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next