1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Strapless Floor-length Court Train Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: My close friend referred me to you people. The wedding dress I bought from you is wonderful. It made me have confidence in my wedding. It fitted perfectly. You are the best sellers of wedding dress so far.
    Date Added: September 30, 2019
    By: Marina

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: The whole process of buying from you people was straight forward. There are no hidden charges, and the dress was delivered as described.
    Date Added: September 30, 2019
    By: Gail

  • Sheath/Columnn One Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: The dresses are carefully sewn to guarantee me the best look. You are the best sellers I have ever interacted with so far. I will recommend more people to you.
    Date Added: September 29, 2019
    By: Dusty

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I prefer wearing unique dresses. You make it easy for me to get rare collections in your store. Each time I order from you guys in never disappointed.
    Date Added: September 28, 2019
    By: Jenny

  • A-line Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: Each time I visit your store, I see new additions. I have so far bought more than five evening dresses from you. I will keep an eye on your new stocks to keep on upgrading my wardrobe.
    Date Added: September 28, 2019
    By: Anne

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Each time I think of buying a new evening dress, I think of Bridesir. You are experts in the field. All your collections are outstanding.
    Date Added: September 28, 2019
    By: Meredith

  • A-line V-neck Court Train Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: I bought the evening dress for my wife as a gift. She loved it a lot. Your guidance in picking the dress was wonderful. She will visit you soon to buy more. You are great sellers.
    Date Added: September 28, 2019
    By: Belgin

  • Ball Gown Strapless Chapel Train Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: Value for money is guaranteed when doing business with you. All the dresses you have are fairly priced. I can admit I did a lot of price comparison before buying from you. Your dress was of top quality but at the best prices. I will recommend my daughter to you guys.
    Date Added: September 28, 2019
    By: Ralf

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I love the collection of wedding dresses you have. My wedding stood out due to the beautiful dress you sold to me. You people are experts in selling top quality dresses.
    Date Added: September 28, 2019
    By: Andreas

  • Sheath/Column Chiffon Square Knee-length Short Sleeve Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I’m plus size. At first, I was worried about where I can buy the right size of the dress. After discovering your store, my fears are gone. The prom dress I bought from you was a perfect fit.
    Date Added: September 28, 2019
    By: Stine

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The dress I ordered exceeded my expectations. It was well packaged without any wrinkles and delivered on time. I’m just beyond ecstatic. Can’t wait to walk down in it.
    Date Added: September 27, 2019
    By: Michele

  • Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I appreciate the quality of evening dresses you sell. Each time I wear the dress you sold to me, I feel gorgeous. You are wonderful people to work with.
    Date Added: September 27, 2019
    By: bettina

  • Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Long Sleeve Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: The customer support was very friendly. I started my interaction with you guys online. But, you guided me well till I bought my wedding dress. You know what it takes to pick the right wedding dresses. Amanda.
    Date Added: September 27, 2019
    By: Ariane

  • Sheath/Columnn Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Charmeuse Prom Dress

  • Description: You are the best sellers of wedding dresses. It was fun sampling the different ideas in your store. The dress I picked fits correctly. I will recommend others to you. Thanks. Jane.
    Date Added: September 27, 2019
    By: Maureen

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I’m pretty happy with length of my dress, I thought at first it would puddle and drag on the floor but we got it right. That was the look I wanted and it came out clearly. Great people great work. Thank you.
    Date Added: September 26, 2019
    By: Kim

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: My dress arrived in perfect condition without wrinkles. I was worried about this, but it didn’t happen. The lace top was neatly stitched and fitted my boy well without much losings.
    Date Added: September 26, 2019
    By: Kari

  • A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I got a royal blue dress, and it was absolutely gorgeous. On top of the silk, there were four more layers of tulle underlay. The bodice was a perfect fit. Awesome team. Thank you for making it an incredible day.
    Date Added: September 26, 2019
    By: Roberta

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The detail in beading and the incredible quality is just unreal for that price. Although I had to have the under arm lowered, the dress is an absolute stunner. Perfect for the occasion. Thank you guys.
    Date Added: September 26, 2019
    By: Lillian

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Satin Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: An absolute dream dress. Can’t seem to see enough of it. Based on the size chart, I ordered for size 10 and it perfectly fit my waist, albeit a bit skeptical.
    Date Added: September 25, 2019
    By: deborha

  • Sheath/Columnn Halter Floor-length Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: The dress is amazing! I’m 5’8 and 135 lbs. I decided to order a dress a size larger than my usual size and it fit me well like a glove. The dress is beautiful and allowed me to move around in it easily.
    Date Added: September 25, 2019
    By: ELENA

  • A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I order for a dress for a wedding style shoot. The grey color was absolute beauty. These guys went out of their way to make a skirt which didn’t look cheap at all. I’m indebted. I love the dress so much.
    Date Added: September 25, 2019
    By: Hanna

  • A-line Satin Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid/ Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I ordered for a long size and had some alterations done. I have to admit the quality of the fabric is good and stitches are well done. Thank you guys for making the whole process painless.
    Date Added: September 25, 2019
    By: Charmaine

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: Faster shipping until I doubted if the dress was well done, but when I unpacked my dress. It was one of the best designs I had desired for my big day. Thank you Bridesire for making it easy for me.
    Date Added: September 24, 2019
    By: kathrin

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I got complements from different people when I wore the dress, although I did not get it hemmed, the dress just came on time. Although the gems fell off the front, but there was no time to check everything. I was happy with your work.
    Date Added: September 24, 2019
    By: Ingela

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length Cowl Mother Of The Bride Dress

  • Description: The quality of the material is good, the design of the dress and stitching is on another level. It was a custom made dress and I loved how Bridesire creativity came out to make it one of the best.
    Date Added: September 24, 2019
    By: benita

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next