1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 1623 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Sweetheart Spaghetti Straps Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: Buying party dresses was something I hated doing until I found this online store. There are great styles available in a range d sizes, and the little black dress I brought really looked the part.
    Date Added: March 27, 2020
    By: Katharina

  • A-line Satin Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid/ Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I was invited to an evening out with little notice and could not find a dress at the local store. Came across this store online and I absolutely loved the dress I brought. It looks great on me.
    Date Added: March 27, 2020
    By: Keisha

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Got a pretty dress from this website a few days ago, the price was low, and the quality was high, it fitted great, and impressed the people I wanted to impress. Thanks a lot, recommend this company to others.
    Date Added: March 27, 2020
    By: teresa

  • A-line Jewel Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: With our company celebrating an important milestone I was anxious to dress to impress for the party. I was able.to do just that when I got the.perfect dress from your website, loved the style!
    Date Added: March 27, 2020
    By: Sara

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: For my wedding I wanted a dream dress without paying boutique prices for it. My sister in law pointed me in the direction of this website. Not only did I buy a fabulous dress for me, I also got 4 bridesmaids dresses as well. Loved all of these dresses, recommend this company to anyone getting married.
    Date Added: March 27, 2020
    By: Haki

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Sleeveless Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Pay less for that dress. I certainly did by using this company's online store. Saw a fantastic dress that simply had to be brought, so I did buy it. Will use again next time I need a dress.
    Date Added: March 27, 2020
    By: Katja

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: I came across the website after looking in the local shops for a wedding dress, everybody told me how fantastic the dress was on my big day, thanks a million. Totally recommend this site!
    Date Added: March 26, 2020
    By: Angelika

  • A-line Jewel 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Going round stores looking for a dress was getting me nowhere fast, then I found this site. Wide selection of dresses at Good prices, and really pleased with the one that I picked. Fast delivery too, thank you.
    Date Added: March 26, 2020
    By: carina

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I used to find buying a dress stressful. Not now that I have found this company online. A nice variety of styles to choose from, and I love the evening dress I brought last month, will certainly buy from the site again, recommend to all.
    Date Added: March 26, 2020
    By: Traci

  • Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Sleeveless Satin Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: For our daughter's prom we did not to spend a vast amount on a dress she will only wear once.The dress brought from this company online was lovely, and she looked so pretty.
    Date Added: March 26, 2020
    By: Hasret

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sleeveless Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I wanted a stylish dress for a wedding reception and picked one from your website. Pleased with the look and the fit, and received nice comments from family and friends. My husband said he was proud to take me there, many thanks.
    Date Added: March 26, 2020
    By: sandra

  • A-line Jewel Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: I was looking for a wedding dress that would look truly amazing without breaking the bank, found just what I wanted on your website. You sent it quickly and it looked elegant as I walked down the aisle.
    Date Added: March 25, 2020
    By: Efstathia

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Needed a dress in a hurry, and this site provided a beautiful gown for me with a fast delivery option. Thrilled with this dress and the fact it arrived at the required time. My partner could not take his eyes off me.
    Date Added: March 25, 2020
    By: Heather

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: When I was the prices on this site, I was not sure how dresses would look. Have to admit that I was amazed at the sheer quality of the prom dress, which I brought for my daughter. I recommend this site to all.
    Date Added: March 25, 2020
    By: Rebecca

  • A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I used to dread having to buy a dress for the work night out every year, as it was expensive for a dress I would probably not wear again. The dresses on sale on your site look great and do not cost a lot, yet are nice enough to wear frequently.
    Date Added: March 25, 2020
    By: Ariane

  • A-line Jewel Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I used to prefer buying dresses in-store, yet after using this site I know that your company provides great dresses at low prices. The evening dress I brought was beautifully made and a delight to wear.
    Date Added: March 25, 2020
    By: Marion

  • A-line Bateau Half Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I was disappointed with the dresses at the local clothes shop, so browsed your site. Within minutes I had ordered a beautiful dress. Even happier when it arrived, and cannot wait to wear it.
    Date Added: March 25, 2020
    By: Giovanna

  • A-line Square Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I was running out of time to get a dress for an important party and did not want to pay the high prices charged by my nearest boutiques. Delighted with this website and the frilly dress I got - thanks for the fast delivery and a beautiful dress.
    Date Added: March 24, 2020
    By: Maria Grazia

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Had an important works party last week and searched high and low for that wow factor dress. Managed to find the perfect evening dress on this website, even with fast delivery it was still a bargain price. Thank you so much.
    Date Added: March 24, 2020
    By: brenda

  • A-line V-neck Short Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Was running out of ideas about what to wear from my prom. A friend told me about this site, found a great style dress at an excellent price - thanks for sending it in a hurry.
    Date Added: March 24, 2020
    By: paulette

  • Sheath/Column Stain Short/Mini One shoulder Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I have to confess that the dress this site went me last week was simply awesome, it looked fantastic and everybody said how good it looked on me. Good quality on a right budget, thank you.
    Date Added: March 24, 2020
    By: Li

  • Princess V-neck Floor-length Court Train Sleeveless Satin Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: Was not convinced by the expensive dresses in the local shops. Therefore went online and found this site, so impressed with the dress that I ordered, recommend the styles and the prices are surprisingly good. .
    Date Added: March 24, 2020
    By: Tricia

  • A-line Jewel Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: I brought a lovely dress from this company recently. Thought the price was good, and the style plus the quality of the material was fantastic, heartily recommend this company to everyone.
    Date Added: March 24, 2020
    By: karissa

  • A-line Taffeta Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: What a reaction the dress I brought from your site got me at the prom last week. My date loved it, and I felt like a million dollars. Would definitely recoommend this site.
    Date Added: March 23, 2020
    By: Anette

  • A-line Strapless Short/Mini Organza Prom Dress

  • Description: I just have to mention what a fabulous dress I brought from this company the other week. It arrived when promised and I loved wearing it to a works party. Thank you for making my week.
    Date Added: March 23, 2020
    By: Dianna

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 1623 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next