1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: So far, you are the best in offering quick delivery. It took me a few days to get my wedding dress. You made it easy for me to get of tension and wait for the big day.
    Date Added: October 8, 2019
    By: Ayse

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps V-neck Knitwear Knee-length Cocktail Dresses

  • Description: For more than two years now, I have been ordering evening dresses regularly from you. You never disappoint. Even when looking for unique dresses, it is easy to locate one at your store.
    Date Added: October 7, 2019
    By: Jennifer

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: My friend referred me to your store. Since I started doing business with you, things have been great. You are my favorite sellers of wedding dresses. Each time I order from you, I’m never disappointed. Thanks for making it easy for me to buy quality dresses.
    Date Added: October 7, 2019
    By: Sel

  • Ball Gown Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: It was easy getting the right size of dress for my daughter. She was after a dress with a similar design to mine. After a few minutes of checking on your inventory, I located one. She is happy wearing it. So far, she has decided to make it her favorite dress. Thank you so much for making my angle happy.
    Date Added: October 6, 2019
    By: Karen

  • A-line Jewel Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Each time I order an evening dress from you, you never disappoint. The response I get from the attendants is quick and helpful.
    Date Added: October 5, 2019
    By: Heather

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: You make the process of buying wedding dresses easy. I found it easy to choose my perfect wedding dress from your wide collection of dresses.
    Date Added: October 5, 2019
    By: cindy

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: We were buying several prom dresses for our party. You were quick to deliver the white dresses in bulk. Thank you very much for the help.
    Date Added: October 5, 2019
    By: Elaine

  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: It was easy to pick my dress size from your wide collection. You are a one-stop-shop for my dress needs from now henceforth.
    Date Added: October 4, 2019
    By: Bekim

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I love dresses, and each month I buy at least one. Since I discovered you, it has been very easy. I easily get the best dress each time I order from you.
    Date Added: October 4, 2019
    By: Kylie

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Short Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: My birthday party was easy to organize. It was effortless to get dresses from your store. Your attendants were quick to help when needed. It was a great experience buying dresses from you people. Each time I visit your site, I get the right product.
    Date Added: October 3, 2019
    By: Teresa

  • A-line Satin Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid/ Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I was after a wedding dress with specific floral patterns. After careful assessment of the products you sell, I got it in your collection. You did a great job to ship it fast. I wore it for my wedding, and it was a great feeling. Thank you so much.
    Date Added: October 3, 2019
    By: Manuela

  • Sheath/Column Taffeta Knee-length Strapless Mother Of The Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: Each time I buy a dress from you, my siblings keep on begging for it. I have given out two so far. Your quality dresses are of no match. I’m ordering another one from you today. Thanks for the top quality dresses you sell.
    Date Added: October 3, 2019
    By: Luisa

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress

  • Description: I was after a red dress. After searching several online stores, I landed on your website. The dress was carefully designed to meet the highest standards. I’m happy having my dream dress now.
    Date Added: October 3, 2019
    By: syed

  • A-line Bateau Short Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: For the first time, I have a favorite evening dress. Your dresses are of the top quality. The dress I bought from you is serving me very well. You are in my favorite list of dress sellers from now.
    Date Added: October 2, 2019
    By: Emilia

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I bought a dress for my daughter from you guys. It was a perfect fit. The materials used are durable. She has been wearing it for about a year now, and it is still in good shape.
    Date Added: October 2, 2019
    By: Marina

  • A-line Square Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I’m careful to pick the best evening dress for each occasion. The dress I bought from you is among the best. From now henceforth I will be buying dresses from you. I even noted you sell wedding dresses. In my coming wedding, I will order from you.
    Date Added: October 2, 2019
    By: Carole

  • A-line V-neck Short Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: You are fast to ship. Io never expected to get the dress delivered in less than three days. You did it again. I will recommend you to others.
    Date Added: October 2, 2019
    By: Lina

  • A-line Scoop Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: It was the perfect gift ever. The prom dress I bought from you turned out to be the perfect gift. My girlfriend loves it a lot. It fits her shape very well.
    Date Added: October 2, 2019
    By: Lenora

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My wedding planner referred me to you. You never disappoint. I gave out my size and color requirements, and you delivered the perfect wedding dress.
    Date Added: October 1, 2019
    By: Sonia

  • A-line Scoop Long Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Thank you for your quick response. I bought a wedding dress during the last minutes, and you made it easy for me to get it from you.
    Date Added: October 1, 2019
    By: Mary

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: You are among the few sellers of prom dresses who offer top quality products. I was careful to check on the designers. It was fin buying a dress from top designers from your collection.
    Date Added: October 1, 2019
    By: Stephanie

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: I love having evening dresses in different colors. Your wide collection of evening dresses has made it easy for me to get several designs of evening dresses in different colors from you. Thank you very much. Jessica
    Date Added: October 1, 2019
    By: Lisa

  • A-line Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Each time you sell me an evening dress, I receive good compliments from my confidants. Most of the dresses you sell are of the highest quality, but you offer them at affordable prices.
    Date Added: September 30, 2019
    By: Paula

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: I can’t stop thanking you. You made it easy for me to get the perfect fitting wedding dress.
    Date Added: September 30, 2019
    By: Samantha

  • Sheath/ Column Knee-length Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: It was easy dealing with you people. I made my order online, and the dress was delivered exactly the way it was displayed on your website.
    Date Added: September 30, 2019
    By: Trine

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next