1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 1224 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I especially loved their great customer service. They are so easy to talk to and ask advice. One feels practically at home. If you haven’t tried out their clothes you are surely missing out on some great things and experience.
    Date Added: January 18, 2020
    By: michelle

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I love the great prom dress I got from their store. It made my daughter look like the princess she is. I can’t wait for my next shopping spree at their store.
    Date Added: January 17, 2020
    By: Kristine

  • A-line Princess Knee-length Chiffon V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Want to know why shopping at bridesire is so enjoyable, I don’t have to drive to town to shop, I do the shopping and pay online and they deliver my stuff at my doorstep.
    Date Added: January 17, 2020
    By: Theresa

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: amazing, that’s how I can describe shopping at bridesire.I urgently needed a good dress for my sister’s baby shower. Thanks to their online shopping apps, I was able to shop quickly.
    Date Added: January 17, 2020
    By: Debi

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: Every time I go shopping at their shops, the attendants always make sure they advise me on the latest clothes’ designs, good quality material and latest designs in the market.
    Date Added: January 17, 2020
    By: juanita

  • Ball Gown Scalloped-Edge Sweep/Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: Which lady doesn’t love to stand out in any event? That is what this great store sells for you, uniqueness. If you want to stand out then this is the right place to be every time all the time.
    Date Added: January 16, 2020
    By: robin

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Their offers and discounts are one not to miss. How do you get to save and look good all at the same time? That is Bridesire for you. They make sure by the time you leave their store you are not only happy but contented. This is a must shop for everyone.
    Date Added: January 16, 2020
    By: Johanna

  • A-line One Shoulder Ankle-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: One thing I love about this store is the fact that they have so many payment options. You don’t feel as if you are restricted to only option. This goes ahead to show you that there is no way you are missing out on looking great anytime and anywhere.
    Date Added: January 16, 2020
    By: Julia

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I especially like the halter neck mermaid dress I bought for my fiancée. She looked stunning in it. Thank you for making her engagement party a success. The purchase was worth every penny.
    Date Added: January 16, 2020
    By: Mary

  • A-line Bateau Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: I love the way Bridesire have everything for every woman out here. I needed a bride’s maid dress for my sister’s wedding. Although I was pregnant I still got the perfect fit. Thank you for making me feel special no matter the situation I was in.
    Date Added: January 16, 2020
    By: Evin

  • A-line Satin Knee-length Square Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I bought my niece her home coming dress here and she looked so stunning in that light blue skater dress. Thank you for the great services and products you offer for your customers.
    Date Added: January 16, 2020
    By: DEBRA

  • Ball Gown One Shoulder Chapel Train Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: I have given this dress five stars because I really liked the turnout. The material is gorgeous and the blue is a nice shade, a little lighter than the picture which is a plus for me! The lovely dress does not look cheap and worth the money.
    Date Added: January 15, 2020
    By: Michelle

  • Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Chapel Train Sleeveless Satin Tulle Dress

  • Description: My mother in law really loved the dress I bought for her for her anniversary. She can’t seem to stop calling me her most favorite daughter in law. Bridesire will be my all-time shopping store from now on.
    Date Added: January 15, 2020
    By: Farahnaz

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I can’t put in words how much I really appreciate how great their services are. The fact that I can actually get everything I need all under one roof is mind blowing. I will be sure to tag my friend a long next time.
    Date Added: January 15, 2020
    By: Pauline

  • A-line Square Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I had a splendid time while doing my shopping. The dress I bought for my daughter for her fight high school dance was great. Will be coming back very soon with my other friends too.
    Date Added: January 15, 2020
    By: quinty

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: I personally love the bride’s maid’s satin dresses I got for my girls. Thy all had that personal touch that fitted all of their personality. Something I must thank Bridesire for. Thanks for making my day a success.
    Date Added: January 15, 2020
    By: Julius

  • A-line Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: Bought dresses for my Bridesmaid on this site and looked amazing and flattering on them. The color on the dresses was beautiful and looked so much more expensive than the price. s
    Date Added: January 14, 2020
    By: Annachiara

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: Beautiful dresses! I purchased 7 of the wedding dresses for my bridesmaids and I must say I was very impressed, the quality was out of this world, nice thick material and fully lined so no clinging in unwanted areas. Happy Customer!
    Date Added: January 14, 2020
    By: Hans-Robert

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: Beautiful!!! Fit as I expected. The customer service helped me make a very good choice by the price. I bought this size for my niece, she was very happy, she loved it. Thank you Bridesire!
    Date Added: January 14, 2020
    By: Dunya

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Chiffon Sweep Train One Shoulder Evening Dress inspired by Ksenia Solo

  • Description: I purchased a gorgeous evening dress at the beginning of this month, it looks just as it looks in the pictures on the site. Very well customized. Very nice details and colors!. Highly recommend!!
    Date Added: January 13, 2020
    By: Nicole

  • A-line Jewel Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Ok, this is not only the most STUNNING dress I have ever seen, but the customer service was also way BEYOND my expectations. I ordered a size medium evening dress, it fits my curves perfectly!! Thank you Bridesire!
    Date Added: January 13, 2020
    By: Laura

  • A-line Chiffon V-neck Knee-length Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I can’t thank these guys enough, they are truly angels. I needed a prom dress urgently and their staff came through and my order arrived right on time before my prom date. I looked so much better than the picture! Thumbs up!!
    Date Added: January 13, 2020
    By: miranda

  • Ball Gown Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: I purchased a dress for my son’s wedding. The dress was comfortable to be in and looked so elegant, it was really worth the money!! Definitely shop for more dresses in the near future!
    Date Added: January 13, 2020
    By: Sabine

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Sweep Train Sleeveless Organza Lace Dress

  • Description: My order was confirmed very quickly. I was very pleased with my order. I loved the look of my dinner dress. I cannot wait to wear it out because I know it will definitely turn a few heads!!
    Date Added: January 12, 2020
    By: Rana

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I had a great experience at Bridesire and would recommend their services. I had been looking for a wedding dress for a while, but I couldn’t find anything I like under my budget. However, I was able to purchase an affordable beautiful dress! Thanks!
    Date Added: January 12, 2020
    By: Jodi

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 1224 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next