1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: That night my sister looked nice in her evening dress. You really contributed a lot in making her evening birthday party look good. Thanks a lot for the good work Bridesire.
    Date Added: November 29, 2019
    By: Emina

  • A-line Halter Sweep Train Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: I always remember my big day because of Bridesire. It was beautiful and colorful all the ladies were at their best. You really have good dresses for weddings. Thanks for making my day phenomenal.
    Date Added: November 29, 2019
    By: cristina

  • Ball Gown Scalloped-Edge Sweep/Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: You have never disappointed me Bridesire. All the measurements I send were made into dresses that fitted well. I am always impressed with your work.
    Date Added: November 29, 2019
    By: emi

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Short Sleeve Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I have never heard my husband commenting on a dress like the evening dress I got from you. He loved how it fitted me and how my curves come out. I can’t wait to get another dress from your shop.
    Date Added: November 29, 2019
    By: Michaela

  • A-line V-neck Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I had a good time at your shop. The customer care was great and the dresses were good to. I was very happy to find exactly what l wanted for dinner with my old friends. I recommend
    Date Added: November 28, 2019
    By: Isabella

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: My sister loved the dress I ordered from this place. It is unique and fits perfectly; she was excited and wants to shop more. I am happy you made my sister happy.
    Date Added: November 28, 2019
    By: giuseppe

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: Everybody at my sister wedding wanted to know where l bought my dress. It was well made and the material was one of its kinds. I can’t wait to shop from you guys again.
    Date Added: November 28, 2019
    By: Amal

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I fell in love with my prom dress. I have been shopping prom dresses for but this time round it was spectaculars my friends wanted to know where l got it. You made my day Bridesire!!!
    Date Added: November 28, 2019
    By: Jackie

  • Sheath/Column Taffeta Knee-length Mother Of The Bride Dress

  • Description: I love your beautiful prom dresses plus the evening dresses. I bought one while I was going on a famous and people couldn’t stop looking at me because of how good I looked. That boosted my esteem.
    Date Added: November 27, 2019
    By: Lotta

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: The staff themselves make you want to come back to the shop over and over again. The way they handle every customer individually and uniquely is encouraging. Keep it up.
    Date Added: November 26, 2019
    By: Katharina

  • A-line Jewel 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The time I spend shopping here are the best of all. I don’t feel judged or misplaced like how you would feel in other places. This is one of their unique characters.
    Date Added: November 26, 2019
    By: Carol

  • Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Half Sleeve Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I bought a trumpet bateau for my elder sister during a dinner date with her boyfriend. I couldn’t recognize her. She keeps on talking about it up to date.
    Date Added: November 26, 2019
    By: Francesca

  • A-line Straps Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Tulle Dress

  • Description: I thought I couldn’t get a dinner dress that fit my size and still made me look pretty. Most of the other dresses were plain but the one I got from here was so unique and beautiful. Thanks for the wonderful customer service.
    Date Added: November 26, 2019
    By: Lisa

  • Sheath/Column Chiffon Floor-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I bought my mother in law a dress here during our wedding and I must say am now her best son in law because of the outcome. She looked so great in it I almost couldn’t recognize her.
    Date Added: November 25, 2019
    By: Claire

  • A-line V-neck Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I was so surprised that I actually got a dress even when I was pregnant. I was so sure that I wouldn’t get one. I actually got one that fit me perfectly for an evening event. Thanks for your great services.
    Date Added: November 24, 2019
    By: stephanie

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: One thing I loved about your dresses is the fact that you use the fabrics I love especially satin. I bought my evening dress here once and I haven’t stopped buying here ever since.
    Date Added: November 23, 2019
    By: Katherine

  • A-line Scalloped-Edge Court Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: The attachment I got from these dresses is mind-blowing. I feel as if the dresses are actually a part of me or they represent me something that I haven’t felt in a long time.
    Date Added: November 23, 2019
    By: Celine

  • A-line V-neck Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Their customer care services is something I have to comment about. I have never seen people who care about how the clients feel like they do. Congratulation for the great work.
    Date Added: November 22, 2019
    By: Sandy

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I bought my cousin’s an evening dress here and she loved it. She kept showing it to her friends I am sure you will be having more customers visiting the shop soon.
    Date Added: November 22, 2019
    By: Eugenia

  • A-line Square Knee-length Sleeveless Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I bought my dress here for a fashion event and I ended up looking better than the models there. It totally boosted my self-esteem. I can’t wait to do my next purchase.
    Date Added: November 22, 2019
    By: Laetitia

  • Long Sleeve Chiffon Jacket & Chiffon Pant Set

  • Description: The day I set foot in this place is the day I knew I was not getting out of here any time soon. Which other place would I get everything I need so easily?
    Date Added: November 22, 2019
    By: yeliz

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: I am so glad that I took a chance on this dress! It ended up being the dress of my dreams for my beach wedding. I love how sparkly it was and it paired amazingly with my flower crown. It was arguably the highlight of the wedding and the material oh gosh! So soft!!!
    Date Added: November 21, 2019
    By: Rachel

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length One Shoulder Evening Dress

  • Description: This dress is remarkably comfortable!! Even though is felt kind of tight around the breast area and highest on my waist at first I am confident it will expand. When I put it on for the first time, I was super scared that it would tear because it feels so thin and dainty but they used some nice silk making this dress but after you swear it a couple of times, you realize that this is not a problem for this dress.
    Date Added: November 21, 2019
    By: Jacqueline

  • A-line Scalloped-Edge Tea-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: This dress is so, so, so cute and super comfy! The design makes it a slimming dress though am a bit chubby, the pockets are helpful and a nice thought and the length is perfect. It surprisingly stayed the same even after I washed it and it dried! Dressing down or up is easy, what else do you want ladies. These guys nailed it with this one!
    Date Added: November 21, 2019
    By: Andreea

  • A-line Chiffon Sweep/ Brush Train Square Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: This dress is so beautiful. I wore it as a bridesmaid’s dress for a friend wedding. It’s very soft and stretchy, making it extremely comfortable...plus, it doesn’t wrinkle and it’s CHEAP!! Ladies please buy this dress!!!
    Date Added: November 21, 2019
    By: Anna Lena

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next