1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 1839 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  
  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: The solution to busy and expensive high street clothes stores was simple, I brought a dress from this website. No queues, no car parking, just a stylish dress quickly delivered and at a fraction of the cost.
    Date Added: May 2, 2020
    By: Julia

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Half Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Happy with the dress I brought from this online clothes store, it worked so well as an evening dress recently. Everything about it was just right, including the price.
    Date Added: May 2, 2020
    By: Paula

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: Nice dresses do not have to cost the earth, and when you buy from this company they do not. Got a beautiful dress for a wedding reception and I looked good in it, I recommend this company.
    Date Added: May 1, 2020
    By: silvia

  • A-line One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: A close friend recommended this site to me, and I am so happy that they did. The dress I chose was pretty on the website, and even prettier when I wore. Reasonable prices, good service and dresses that are high on the wow factor.
    Date Added: May 1, 2020
    By: Donna

  • Sheath/Columnn Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I was thrilled after the dress was delivered this week, it looks stylish and goes perfectly with my hair color. The online store was easy to use and the prices were low despite the quality being really high.
    Date Added: May 1, 2020
    By: Tanja

  • A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: Fine dress at a bargain price, that was my experience of buying from this company for the first time last week. Fitted perfectly and was elegant, so I will buy from here again.
    Date Added: May 1, 2020
    By: Suzanne

  • A-line V-neck Half Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I used to think that buying a dress was supposed to be time consuming yet it does not have to be. These days instead of getting in my car and driving to various stores I just browse on this website. Brought my first dress from them recently and it was astonishing how good it was considering the low cost.
    Date Added: May 1, 2020
    By: Amber

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: What a magnificent dress this company sent me to wear at a friend's wedding, it looked so elegant and it did not cost as much as I would have expected considering it is of a high quality.
    Date Added: May 1, 2020
    By: Caroline

  • A-line V-neck Short Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: What a marvelous dress I ordered from your online company, the pictures did not do it justice. The cut, style, color and size were precisely what I had been searching for, top notch quality at affordable prices.
    Date Added: May 1, 2020
    By: Kathy

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Hassle free clothes shopping has arrived, and I will use it as often as I need to. The range of dresses on this online store was a pleasant surprise, as was the low prices. Ordered an evening dress and others said how graceful I looked, and I would buy from here again.
    Date Added: May 1, 2020
    By: Elena

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: Ordered a wonderful dress from this store online, and was thrilled when it arrived in time for an evening party. Looked great and felt so confident wearing it, and it was within my budget as well.
    Date Added: May 1, 2020
    By: Corinna

  • A-line V-neck Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Thankful that a relative told me about this company. Now buying a dress does not make me want to make up excuses not to go to parties. Instead I buy gorgeous dresses from here whenever I get an invite as these are top quality without a hefty price tag attached.
    Date Added: April 30, 2020
    By: Andre

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Buying clothes as an adult was never as much fun as asking for them as a child. That was until I was told about this online company. Talk about getting a fantastic dress without any hint of stress. Liked the choices and the service with prices that are low.
    Date Added: April 30, 2020
    By: tami

  • A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Despairing at in store prices I decided to search this company online for a dress. It was the best decision to take as there was a good selection and I found a dress that stood out. I brought it, the dress fits and looks awesome and the price was good. I saved money and got a nicer gown, really happy.
    Date Added: April 30, 2020
    By: Marianges

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: With with company I have found that I get a dress to impress for less money, yet the quality and the style are precisely what I am searching for. Great company to buy from, will use in the future.
    Date Added: April 30, 2020
    By: Hanne

  • A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Resorted to buying online through this company as the car would not start. I never intend to buy a dress in store again. Wide selection, nice designs and fast delivery. Dress was true to size and looked lovely, and I saved money compared to where I used to shop.
    Date Added: April 30, 2020
    By: Norma

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Tulle Evening Dress

  • Description: A friend told me how good this company is, after buying a gorgeous dress for a low price I have to agree with her. Quality dresses, great service and low prices, it does not get any better than this.
    Date Added: April 30, 2020
    By: Jeannette

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I rarely got excited about clothes, until I ordered a dress from this website. It was the color, cut, length and style that I really wanted for a wedding days. Now I am counting down the days when I can wear it.
    Date Added: April 30, 2020
    By: Deborah

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I was tired of paying over the odds for an average dress. Then I came across this online company, what a revelation high quality dresses that fit well and look superb without costing a small fortune. You simply have to try this website.
    Date Added: April 30, 2020
    By: Taylor

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: Have to give credit where credit is due, this company know top quality dresses when they see them. I was struggling to find a wedding gown and five bridesmaids dresses when I browsed on this site. Found the perfect dresses at a budget friendly cost. All the dresses arrived in pristine condition, and I looked amazing.
    Date Added: April 29, 2020
    By: Sonja

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I wanted an evening dress that would look sophisticated without costing me boutique prices, found just the one I wanted online with this site. It came quickly and was of a higher quality than I thought it would be, great value and comfortable too.
    Date Added: April 29, 2020
    By: Natascha

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress

  • Description: Have to admit that the dress I purchased looks incredible and this company is a pleasure to do business with. I got so many compliments when I wore it for the first time at the weekend.
    Date Added: April 29, 2020
    By: Lizeth

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Do not believe that boutique prices have to be paid to get beautiful dresses. Brought my wedding dress from here and everybody was amazed when they saw me in it, many thanks for contributing to my big day.
    Date Added: April 29, 2020
    By: Ann-Kathrin

  • A-line Asymmetrical Chiffon V-neck Tea-length Wedding Dress

  • Description: If you need a quality dress in a hurry then this is the website you need to go on. Got a dress at short notice at a bargain price, and it arrived in time for me to be able to dazzle the other guests. Will use whenever I need a dress.
    Date Added: April 29, 2020
    By: Carrie

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I used to dread being invited to social gatherings as I could never find the right dress at a good price. After going on this site I got the dress I wanted. Top quality fabric, nice style and even nicer price.
    Date Added: April 29, 2020
    By: Diana

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 1839 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next