1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 4662 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  
  • Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Chiffon Sweep / Brush Train One Shoulder Wedding Dress

  • Description: Absolutely gorgeous for a very fair price! Will definitely be buying more dresses in the future.
    Date Added: August 9, 2022
    By: Vernon A

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: Normally, I'm not a fan of online shopping, but Bridesire has changed my mind. I found the perfect dress for my friend's wedding, and the customer service was incredible.
    Date Added: August 8, 2022
    By: Whitney

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sleeveless Velvet Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I love nothing more than a good deal, and Bridesire always has the best deals on dresses. Bridesire, you have a new fan for life!
    Date Added: August 8, 2022
    By: Chris

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sleeveless Velvet Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I'm a sucker for pretty dresses, and Bridesire has the most stunning dresses! I've purchased a few dresses from them, and I have never been disappointed. The quality is terrific, and the customer service is great. Keep up the excellent work!
    Date Added: August 8, 2022
    By: Jacqueline

  • A-line Scoop Asymmetrical Satin Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: The secret to a great party is a great dress, and Bridesire always has the best selection. I recently got this amazing silver off-shoulder dress, and I love it.
    Date Added: August 7, 2022
    By: Sophie

  • A-line V-neck Ankle-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: I got this pretty dress for my friend's wedding, and it was a hit. I received so many compliments. The quality is impressive, and it's very well made. I think I'm in love! I don't know whether it is with this dress or Bridesire, but I am one happy customer.
    Date Added: August 7, 2022
    By: Irmgard

  • A-line Satin Chapel Train Wedding Dress

  • Description: This site has the best collection of plus-size dresses! I found the perfect dress for my friend's wedding, and I felt so beautiful in it.
    Date Added: August 7, 2022
    By: Christy

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: Bridesire is my go-to store for all things related to dresses. I have purchased numerous dresses from you guys, and I have never been disappointed. The quality is impressive, and the prices are very reasonable. Thank you for making dress shopping a breeze!
    Date Added: August 7, 2022
    By: Thorsten

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: I'm always waiting for the new arrivals at Bridesire. They never disappoint! I recently got this black halter dress, and I love it.
    Date Added: August 6, 2022
    By: ceci

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: The customer service is amazing, the prices are unbeatable, and the selection is incredible. I'm never shopping anywhere else for my dress needs.
    Date Added: August 6, 2022
    By: Elaine

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: An online store with a legit brick-and-mortar presence! I was looking for a dress for my friend's wedding, and the sales associate was so helpful. She showed me a few dresses, and I found THE ONE. It is a beautiful, white, lacey dress. I love how well it fits me. Thank you, Bridesire, for making my shopping experience a pleasant one.
    Date Added: August 6, 2022
    By: Marian

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: I have been a Bridesire customer for years now, and I have never been disappointed. The quality of the dresses is fantastic, and they are always up-to-date with the latest trends. You've indeed hooked me for life!
    Date Added: August 6, 2022
    By: Magdalene

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I bought my first dress from Bridesire, and I'm absolutely in love! It's a beautiful navy blue, sleeveless dress. It is perfect for my upcoming summer vacation. It's light and airy, perfect for a cruise! You have a marketing tagline that says 'affordable luxury,' and I must say, you live up to it. Keep up the excellent work!
    Date Added: August 5, 2022
    By: Linnea

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: From the size to the color to the design, this dress is perfect! The best part is that they have so many different styles to choose from.
    Date Added: August 5, 2022
    By: Andreas

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: Bridesire has been my go-to for the past year and I've never been disappointed. Cheers to many more years of happy shopping for me.
    Date Added: August 4, 2022
    By: nadja

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: Love, love, love my new dress from Bridesire! It's the perfect mix of sexy and sophisticated. It has a slit up the side that makes it flirty and fun.
    Date Added: August 3, 2022
    By: Lisa

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: Coming from a long line of family in the fashion industry, I know a thing or two about dresses. And I must say, Bridesire knows how to make a dress! I have purchased a few dresses from them, and I have never been disappointed. The quality is amazing, and the prices are unbeatable. Thank you, Bridesire!
    Date Added: August 3, 2022
    By: Constance

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: Thank you, Bridesire, for making my wedding day a day to remember. I had the pleasure of working with you, and it was an amazing experience. Your team is very professional and helpful. I found my dream dress on your website. You kept me updated throughout the process and made sure everything was perfect. I highly recommend Bridesire to all brides-to-be!
    Date Added: August 3, 2022
    By: Maria

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: The quality of this dress is amazing! I can tell it's going to last me a long time. I'm so glad I found Bridesire.
    Date Added: August 3, 2022
    By: marcia

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: I have been meaning to write this review for the longest time, but I've been busy with wedding planning. Anyway, I just wanted to say a big thank you to Bridesire for helping me find my dream dress. It is a beautiful white tulle dress with intricate embellishments. I felt like a princess on my big day.
    Date Added: August 2, 2022
    By: marija

  • A-line Sleeveless Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I'm here purposefully to recognize the incredible Bridesire team who helped me with my wedding dress shopping. I was so lost on what to wear, and the team was patient with me. They showed me a million dresses and finally, I found THE ONE. It is a beautiful, sleeveless wine red dress with sequins all over it. It was just perfect for my big day. Highly appreciate the amazing customer service.
    Date Added: August 2, 2022
    By: Ion

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: This rucked dress is beautiful and figure-flattering. I can't wait to wear it on my next date night. I'm sure my date will love it too.
    Date Added: August 2, 2022
    By: Kim

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I'm so happy with my purchase from Bridesire! I found the perfect dress for my friend's wedding and the quality is amazing.
    Date Added: August 2, 2022
    By: Anna

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Sleeveless Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I feel like a real-life princess in my new chiffon dress from Bridesire. It's so light and airy, and it fits me perfectly.
    Date Added: August 1, 2022
    By: Outi

  • A-line V-neck Satin Sleeveless Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I tried this online store for the first time, and I'm impressed! Everything was just perfect, from the vast collection of dresses to the fantastic customer service. I couldn't trade this experience for anything else. Bridesire has changed my opinion about online shopping. Thank you!
    Date Added: July 31, 2022
    By: Nicole

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 4662 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next