1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 251 to 275 (of 1600 reviews)
  Prev... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20... Next  
  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: This dress is so real and about that wow experience whenever dressed in it. This is one of my discoveries in designer dresses I will be shopping here again and again. I love how you have invested in your business.
    Date Added: February 13, 2020
    By: suzan

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress

  • Description: I got beyond what I expected. I am happy to have known you guys before because Bridesire is a fantastic site for shopping for your dresses online.
    Date Added: February 13, 2020
    By: Dawn

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Their prices are just incredible comparing with the quality you will get. I would like to shop with you again and again.
    Date Added: February 13, 2020
    By: lois

  • A-line One Shoulder Court Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I am not disappointed! My evening dress is just perfect and with great quality. Thank you so much. I will come again soon for another one.
    Date Added: February 12, 2020
    By: Gail

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: You guys are doing a fantastic job for brides. I am so grateful for my wedding dress. I received numerous compliments on my wedding day. Thank you!
    Date Added: February 12, 2020
    By: Paola

  • A-line Square Short Sleeve elastic silk-like satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I didn't have an idea of the best style for my figure. Your staff helped me with their knowledge and opinions. I got affordable that suited my budget.
    Date Added: February 12, 2020
    By: Ranja

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Quick delivery, their Customer services respond fast and very helpful in case you need help. I, therefore, recommend it to everybody!
    Date Added: February 12, 2020
    By: sarah

  • A-line Strapless Short/Mini Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: Best services, fast shipping, good quality. Very helpful and paying special attention. I love everything about them. Will be back soon for another purchase
    Date Added: February 11, 2020
    By: sabrina

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Long Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: It is amazing! Love it! It is precisely what is in the picture. Did I mention the size? It is so perfect! Thanks
    Date Added: February 11, 2020
    By: juliana

  • A-line V-neck Long Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: I Love it. I love, I love it! The dress is beautiful and long as I wanted. I will at all times recommend this store to everybody
    Date Added: February 11, 2020
    By: rosetta

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Excellent service! Very helpful and quick response. I will inform my friends about this site so that they can buy it too! Thank you so much.
    Date Added: February 11, 2020
    By: therese

  • Sheath/Column Halter Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: My wedding dress reached me on time, and I am very pleased with the quality. Thank you for your excellent services and quality too.
    Date Added: February 11, 2020
    By: marilena

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: You guys made my day! The shipping was done quickly. I Will place another order again soon from them. Thank you so much.
    Date Added: February 11, 2020
    By: Charlotte

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I want to thank you very much for your work! The gown is absolutely beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. I recommend you got the best dresses online.
    Date Added: February 10, 2020
    By: pauline

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: My dress is absolutely perfect, and the quality is just great. I highly recommend this site. Their customer team is excellent. Kudos!
    Date Added: February 10, 2020
    By: sofie

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Sequined Dress

  • Description: My evening dress is exactly what I ordered. They have shipped earlier than I expected. Thank you so much Bridesire team, I will definitely come again!
    Date Added: February 10, 2020
    By: Claudia

  • Sheath/Column Jewel Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: This dress is totally superb. They were quick to respond and shipped fast upon request. the sales representatives were very nice. Highly recommended
    Date Added: February 10, 2020
    By: Raymond

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: They did perfectly for my bridesmaids. Incredible customer service and timely delivery. I would recommend Bridesire to every person. Thank you yet again!
    Date Added: February 10, 2020
    By: Arcadia

  • Sheath/Column Halter Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: The customer care team is very professional, honest, and ready to lend a hand. I received my wedding dress in time. I will come back again for my anniversary dress as you got my taste, you are the best.
    Date Added: February 10, 2020
    By: Ethel

  • Ball Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Bridesire has made my marriage to be worth looking at. I had an excellent and secure shopping experience with them. The best ever
    Date Added: February 10, 2020
    By: Mareike

  • Sheath/Column Chiffon Floor-length Straps Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: The experience I had with Bridesire is nowhere on this planet! Their store contains an outstanding variety of dresses. Will shop here again
    Date Added: February 10, 2020
    By: Demetria

  • Sheath/Columnn Sweetheart Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: I was satisfyingly amazed at the outstanding quality of my dress. I will be doing my shopping from them onwards. Keep up with your excellent work
    Date Added: February 10, 2020
    By: Netherlance

  • A-line Asymmetrical Chiffon V-neck Tea-length Wedding Dress

  • Description: I am very satisfied with the evening gown, and I will order again. I am happy with it since it is the same decent and dense texture that I had ordered.
    Date Added: February 9, 2020
    By: rhode lee

  • Sheath/Column Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: This wedding dress is beautiful, and it isn't cheaply made. The delivery was as well very fast, particularly for a particular order like mine. I am coming to take enough dresses for myself. You have all the styles that I love.
    Date Added: February 9, 2020
    By: Katja

  • A-line Chiffon V-neck Knee-length Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Thank you very much, Bridesire! I was uncertain at first, but this dress is gorgeous and meets each of my expectations. I love your customer service, guys.
    Date Added: February 9, 2020
    By: Jessica

Displaying 251 to 275 (of 1600 reviews)
  Prev... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20... Next