1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 251 to 275 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20... Next  
  • A-line Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: Awesome purchase! Cannot regret giving you guys this task. My dress is superb and met all my requirements. I liked the fact that my dress came with an inbuilt bra that perfectly fitted on me, so I did not have to wear another one. I have a little pot-belly and the dress hides it perfectly well.
    Date Added: September 21, 2019
    By: Melisa

  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Taffeta Organza Dress

  • Description: The upper part of my body is wider than the lower part, so I have heard issues with getting dresses. When I decided to try Bridesire for my wedding dress, the customer service was keen to detail and delivered a gorgeous dress. It was one of its kind. Lots of love guys for making my day a memorable one.
    Date Added: September 20, 2019
    By: Carolyn

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: It is just amazing and comfortable. It is what I expected. Besides, the material is of high quality. The only problem, I did make an order for a long dress, the dress is like 1 meter longer than me. But I will have it hemmed. I like the puffy dress design, it came out well. Thank you guys for the good work.
    Date Added: September 20, 2019
    By: Jutta

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Floor-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: For my wedding, I needed a dress that is not plain and overly done. And when I popped on your website, I got what I wanted. I instantly fell in love with the picture, and when it was finally delivered, I bet it was more beautiful than what was on the picture. The dress was neatly packaged and shipped a week earlier. Thank you guys for the good job.
    Date Added: September 20, 2019
    By: Cozettte

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Sleeveless Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: The corset back had a gorgeous touch. The dress is wonderful with a perfect fit. The bottom was a bit long but hey, that is what I ordered. I truly appreciate guys for the fabulous work. It turned out to be one of the most loved item in my wedding day. Whenever I walked passed a group everyone was like wow! The dress is stunning and the fitting is just out of this world. Such comments just blew me away.
    Date Added: September 20, 2019
    By: Marilisa

  • A-line Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: Gorgeous design. I’m certainly happy with my purchase. I just can’t wait to walk down the aisle and say YES I Do in one of the perfectly done dresses. Thank you guys for such a gift. It is just amazing.
    Date Added: September 19, 2019
    By: linsey

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: Just like a dream come true. The dress is pretty. The fabric is of high quality and fairly priced. Honestly, if asked, I would still buy the same dress from you guys. I love the design and everything about it. I’m humbled by your service.
    Date Added: September 19, 2019
    By: Tina

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: Hey! My dress is more beautiful than the one pictured. Shopping online was and has never been my stuff, but when I walked into the stores I couldn’t find what I wanted; then boom, I landed on you guys. This is a decision I will never regret making. Thank you for delivering my dress on time and for the good work.
    Date Added: September 19, 2019
    By: Isabel

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Chiffon Floor-length Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: Neatly packaged. I received my shipping a week earlier. I’m 5’9 but I ordered for a long dress and after the final fitting touches, it turned out to be one of my favorites. Thank you guys for the quality work. You made my wedding a great occasion. The dress was the talk of the hour. It left a big impact.
    Date Added: September 19, 2019
    By: Cristina

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Satin Prom Dress

  • Description: If you are wondering where to get your wedding dress, I recommend these guys. They have high quality and excellent customer service. In addition, they have a wide array of fabric that you can choose from; I first got confused of the many options, but the support team asked for my wedding them in order to get me the best fabric that could match my needs. Respect to you guys. You are the best.
    Date Added: September 18, 2019
    By: Gert

  • A-line V-neck Half Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: When I read the reviews, I got shocked, but decided to trust my guts. My instincts served my right. My wedding dress was delivered a week earlier; the quality is just beyond my expectation. Very pleased with your services. I will certainly recommend my friends to you guys. Thanks.
    Date Added: September 18, 2019
    By: Sabrina

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Gorgeous dress. Looked like what was on the picture. You as a petite lady getting an outfit that fits my body is not easy, so I went for a custom size, it fits my perfectly. The dress was shipped very fast with a great customer service. It is definitely better than what I expected. If you are having a wedding and wondering where to get a good dress at a decent price, I recommend Bridesire. These guys are on top of their game.
    Date Added: September 18, 2019
    By: Shera

  • A-line Scoop 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Although I didn’t like the silver belt that was shipped, it looked a bit cheap. But overall, the dress was of high quality. It was neatly stitched. Thank you guys, I truly appreciate your professionalism.
    Date Added: September 18, 2019
    By: Juliane

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The shipping was fast. They have friendly and fast service. I’m only upset that it took me so long to know of you guys after a long such. But hey, am glad you met and surpassed my expectations. I want to thank you for the craftsmanship. The dress was one of its kind. Thumbs up.
    Date Added: September 17, 2019
    By: ann

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Lovely, almost a perfect fit. Although I did not send my measurement, I only needed to do some few touches and the dress was in perfect shape. My dress arrived in time and you cannot guess how much it costed me. Thumbs up Bridesire. My dress looks more expensive than it costed.
    Date Added: September 17, 2019
    By: Melinda

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Cocktail Dress

  • Description: They say pictures maybe be deceiving, but hey, not in my case. The image of the dress sparked me and I sent my measurement for a custom made dress with a lace and Bridesire delivered what I exactly ordered. The dress is of excellent quality. Thank you so much. After my wedding I will share the images.
    Date Added: September 17, 2019
    By: Liv Randi

  • Sheath/Columnn One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I’m here on behalf of my wife lo! When she ordered for the dress, I was a bit skeptical and was not ready for an online shop, but she convinced me into it. Now I’m the happiest groom. The dress was delivered on time and it perfectly fitted on her chubby body. Thank you guys for making my wedding a talk of the town.
    Date Added: September 17, 2019
    By: Mitra

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: The dress is amazing. I like the quality of the fabric, I feel like I have stolen from you guys, the price and the quality of the fabric are unmatched. Thank you for this complete surprise Bridesire. You are the best in wedding dress game.
    Date Added: September 16, 2019
    By: hortensia

  • A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I ordered for a customized made dress. It was sent pretty before the expected deadline. I’m so happy I finally landed on my wedding dream dress. Thank you guys for the complete surprise and getting dress ready way before time. Happy client.
    Date Added: September 16, 2019
    By: chirila

  • A-line One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: The perfection and quality of my dress is unmatched. I order a semi corseted dress and was a bit skeptical it will fit me. I walked in every shop tried every dress and none could fit me and when I turned to you guys and sent my measurements, you delivered exactly what I needed.
    Date Added: September 16, 2019
    By: Michele

  • A-line Tulle And Lace Strapless Wedding Dress

  • Description: Neatly knitted, best quality fabric. The dress is nice and gorgeous. I selected the laced dress and it has been done with perfection. I’m extremely happy with my purchase. What’s more, I received a veil and belt for free which was not in my official plan. Thank you guys for the good work.
    Date Added: September 16, 2019
    By: Rosa

  • A-line Scalloped-Edge Court Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I was anxious and nervous about my wedding. As a pregnant bride, I was not sure whether maternity dresses even existed. However, when I was shopping online I found about Bridesire, they provided me with a maternity dress that was fabulous. Thank you guys for helping me out.
    Date Added: September 15, 2019
    By: Yvonne

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The attention to detail and the ability to deliver the dress two weeks ahead of time is what amazed me about you guys. Great communication and customer services. I received the beaded belt gift that you sent. Amazing stuff. Many thanks.
    Date Added: September 15, 2019
    By: pattie

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Tea-length Sweetheart Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: By far, Bridesire surpassed my expectations. I am so glad that I took a chance with dress! It ended up being my dream dress for my hippie style beach wedding. Although I purchased a bigger size, once it was fitted, everything fell in place perfectly well.
    Date Added: September 15, 2019
    By: GAYLE

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: What a perfect dress! I was warned about shopping for my wedding dress online, but hey, the dress fitted me well, it was gorgeous and everyone fell in love with it. Awesome, and thank you guys for your services. Sending love your way.
    Date Added: September 15, 2019
    By: Janeen

Displaying 251 to 275 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20... Next