1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 251 to 275 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20... Next  
  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Knee-length Straps Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I was wondering whether I would get a dress which fits me well as I have really added weight. I was surprised when I visited your website and I got a dress. I am the happiest woman in the town.
    Date Added: August 11, 2019
    By: Gudrun

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I sent you email concerning my dress orders and you replied in time. This is very good of you as I see you really mean business. I will be buying from you often as I deal with a boutique which sells quality dresses. Thanks.
    Date Added: August 11, 2019
    By: Tomasz

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I thought you were joking when I sent the money. I could never imagine I would get the dress which was in the picture at that price. I am still shocked but believing as am now holding the dress. Thank you for making your prices affordable.
    Date Added: August 10, 2019
    By: Colleen

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I really love the way in which you are displaying the dresses. You are helping us in seeing on how they look and in making of decisions on buying them. You are indeed creative. I will be buying one soon.
    Date Added: August 10, 2019
    By: Franziska

  • Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I am really wondering while my wedding day is running slowly. I really look toward looking smart in this gorgeous dress you sent to me. I am very grateful because Bridesire has been a source of my happiness in this wedding season.
    Date Added: August 10, 2019
    By: Yuk Ling Veronica

  • A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: The dress i bought was everything I was hoping for. I did not have any other place to purchase it rather than from you. I am grateful that you toiled in ensuring I got the dress. I am very grateful and will be buying from you more often.
    Date Added: August 10, 2019
    By: Kuleshova

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I was very nervous when buying the dress online. I was my first experience and I did not know how things would turn. Thanks a lot for being of help to me and are happy. I will be coming for more dresses.
    Date Added: August 9, 2019
    By: Alice

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Court Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: This site under the company Bridesire is reliable as they have never delayed my orders. You have always been working day and night to satisfy my many demands. I am truly proud of you.
    Date Added: August 9, 2019
    By: Tonya

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Prom Dress

  • Description: I love the dress I recently brought. Its’ under lace is of quality material and is therefore presentable before people. I really look smart in it. I will be callling back for more dresses very soon.
    Date Added: August 9, 2019
    By: Adelisa

  • A-line Scoop 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I bought a dress online and was shipped very first. I am very impressed with this and I will be buying more dresses very soon from you. Thanks for keeping time as this has moved my heart.
    Date Added: August 9, 2019
    By: Julie

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Satin Prom Dress

  • Description: My husband’s love towards me has increased because of this romantic dress. He always says am gorgeous in it. I owe all this to Bridesire for ensuring you have the best dresses for women. I will soon be visiting your website for more shopping.
    Date Added: August 8, 2019
    By: Vogel

  • A-line Halter Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I had made a wrong choice of my wedding dresses and customer cares advised me appropriately. Indeed their choice was liked by the congregation. You are wise and people of integrity. You are going far.
    Date Added: August 8, 2019
    By: Lina

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: The dresses you sent was clean and all well kept to prevent dirt. This really impressed me as neatness determines the smartness of a dress. I promise I will be contacting you for more dresses. Bridesire is a place to live.
    Date Added: August 8, 2019
    By: Daria

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I look towards every evening to put on my night dresses. It really fits me well and i am proud of it. I will be contacting you soon to make an order for a dress.. I hope they will still be in store. Bridesire is the best place for shopping.
    Date Added: August 8, 2019
    By: Sabine

  • A-line Tulle Tea-length One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys

  • Description: Your website is organized and easy to follow. I never strained making a decision of my wedding dress choice. I am very grateful.
    Date Added: August 7, 2019
    By: Christiane

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Can’t sleep as I am imagining on all the beautiful dresses you have displayed online. I really miss to make orders for more dresses. I will be making orders soon as the dresses materials are strong and of quality.
    Date Added: August 7, 2019
    By: roberta

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Knee-length Square Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I know my husband will love me more when he sees me in my wedding dress. All in courtesy of Bridesire. Thanks a lot as I cannot look at my dress to satisfaction. Am really impressed.
    Date Added: August 7, 2019
    By: rosetta

  • A-line Square Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I enjoyed shopping with Bridesire. I miss their professionalism. I learnt life skills from the chas I had with the customer cares. They are inspiring and are people to keep. Yu are lucky to be working with them.
    Date Added: August 7, 2019
    By: Maria

  • A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I called and wondered you would understand my poor language. I was surprised as you were humble. Thank you for helping you shop for my wedding dress.
    Date Added: August 6, 2019
    By: Natasha

  • A-line Strapless Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: You are an extra ordinary place of shopping. Although you have many customers, you have ensured you serve everyone in time. This is recommendable. I will be back soon.
    Date Added: August 6, 2019
    By: yvonne

  • A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train 3/4 Length Sleeve Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Thank you for your sense of style and fashion. My future husband is impressed with the gown. Can’t imagine being on in on my wedding day. Thanks a lot.
    Date Added: August 6, 2019
    By: Johanna

  • A-line Knee-length Tiered Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Sincerely I was feeling ashamed to say the amount of money I had because of the beautiful dresses. I was surprised when you said I would get a dress at my little money which I did. I am grateful.
    Date Added: August 6, 2019
    By: Daniela

  • A-line Strapless Chapel Train Sleeveless Tulle Wedding Dress

  • Description: Sincerely am looking towards my next shopping time to by another quality dress like the one I already have. I will make more orders together with friends who have been impressed by the quality of your dresses.
    Date Added: August 5, 2019
    By: Albiona

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I miss the shopping day; I miss the questions the questions you were asking as I was making my ordes online. . This is a beautiful website to shop from. I will be contacting you again soon.
    Date Added: August 5, 2019
    By: veronica

  • Long Sleeve Chiffon Jacket & Chiffon Pant Set

  • Description: I never imagined I would get such a classic dress at a cheap price. I thought you were kidding me. Sincerely I am impressed with your low prices.
    Date Added: August 5, 2019
    By: Annsofie

Displaying 251 to 275 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20... Next