1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 251 to 275 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20... Next  
  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Bridesire you are the best in your work. Everybody was asking me where I get my dresses from. Am very proud of you people for the good job you always do. Continue with the same spirit.
    Date Added: June 15, 2019
    By: Charlotte

  • A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Sequined Tulle Dress

  • Description: My mother loved the gift I sent to her. The dresses fitted her perfectly. She says she will be ordering such clothes from you guys. You always make good clothes continue doing the same.
    Date Added: June 15, 2019
    By: antonietta

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My husband loved the dresses l got from you. He says that they matched my shape and the colors were going well with my skin tone. He will be getting dresses for me from Bridesire. I am very happy.
    Date Added: June 15, 2019
    By: Alberta

  • A-line Strapless Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: My sisters were fascinated by the dresses I ordered for them from Bridesire. They were looking beautiful and colorful. We will be ordering more of this. Thanks
    Date Added: June 14, 2019
    By: Sanja

  • Sheath/Column Halter Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My mum loved the evening dress I got for her 30th marriage anniversary evening party. It was great seeing her happy all this is because of you. I am grateful for you guys.
    Date Added: June 14, 2019
    By: Sofia

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: The order reached on time and the dresses fitted my girls perfectly. They were gorgeous with beautiful colors. Your evening dresses are the best.
    Date Added: June 14, 2019
    By: Jacqueline

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: The prom dress you made for me was amazing. I will be coming for more from Bridesire. Your dresses are of good quality and they fit perfectly.
    Date Added: June 14, 2019
    By: charles

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Satin Dress

  • Description: I am grateful I learnt about you people. For the three evening dresses I have bought from Bridesire they have never disappointed me. I will be doing my evening dresses shopping here.
    Date Added: June 13, 2019
    By: Lorena

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: I am happy that you keep your words. The wedding dress I ordered arrived on time and it looked more beautiful and well made. Everybody was admiring it. You really made my day. Thanks a lot.
    Date Added: June 13, 2019
    By: patricia

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I had a good experience with you guys. I will tell my friends about your good services and the quality prom dresses you sell. I will be coming back soon. Thanks.
    Date Added: June 13, 2019
    By: Steffi

  • A-line High Neck Floor-length Long Sleeve Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Bridesire you have the best dresses for wedding. My daughter was looking gorgeous on her big day. I am grateful you made her day. May God continue blessing you.
    Date Added: June 13, 2019
    By: monique

  • A-line Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Your dresses are of high quality are well made. I will be shopping for my evening dresses here. Everybody at the party wanted to know where I got my dress.
    Date Added: June 12, 2019
    By: Tonya

  • Sheath/Column Polyester V-neck Knee-length Half Sleeve Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I cannot believe it. The dress I was supplied by Bridesire was fitting perfectly. I will be ordering from you guys thanks a lot
    Date Added: June 12, 2019
    By: Kim

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I cannot wait to come and shop again from you guys. Your dresses are fascinating and they fit perfectly. I am coming for more soon. I recommend!
    Date Added: June 12, 2019
    By: Erica

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: The dress was just on point! I am happy with your work congratulations. I am coming for more dresses soon. You people are best you made me proud. Bridesire you are my go to shop for such dresses. Thank a lot.
    Date Added: June 12, 2019
    By: Therese

  • A-line Knee-length Tiered Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My evening dress I order for from these people reached on time and it was fitting perfectly. I will be ordering from you such dresses as they are perfectly made.
    Date Added: June 11, 2019
    By: Husani

  • Princess Scoop Tea-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Tulle Satin Wedding Dress

  • Description: The dresses I ordered came at the right time and all were fitting well. I will be shopping here again and again as they are delivered at the agreed time.
    Date Added: June 11, 2019
    By: Birgit

  • A-line Halter Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: You guys got the best dresses for weddings. I was confused with one to take as all were looking nice and well made. I will be coming for a prom dress soon.
    Date Added: June 11, 2019
    By: Elicio

  • Ball Gown Organza Asymmetrical Strapless Wedding Dress With Removable Cathedral Train

  • Description: I had a good time with these people. I was able to choose the best dress from the variety and they also helped me get the perfect dress from my wedding. I recommend!
    Date Added: June 11, 2019
    By: Mari

  • A-line Tulle Floor-length One Shoulder Wedding Dress

  • Description: I was amazed with these people they are friendly and they sell high quality dresses at a fair price. I will definitely come back for more dresses they are beautiful.
    Date Added: June 10, 2019
    By: Lisa

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I was impressed with the wedding dresses they sell. I bought one and very body at the wedding was commenting that l looked gorgeous. I will come to shop here again you got quality dresses.
    Date Added: June 10, 2019
    By: Mia

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: The evening dress I bought here was beautiful everybody at the event was asking me where I got it. I will be buying such dresses here. They are made of good quality and the colors are amazing
    Date Added: June 10, 2019
    By: Erika

  • A-line Satin And Tulle V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The prom dress I bought here was on another level. It was lovely and well made. I will be shopping here again and again. It really raised my self-esteem that day.
    Date Added: June 10, 2019
    By: Tametra

  • A-line Tulle Floor-length One Shoulder Wedding Dress

  • Description: The dress you delivered to my mother in law was gorgeous. It matched her body shape and her skin tone perfectly. She was very happy for the gift. I am very happy for the good job done Bridesire.
    Date Added: June 9, 2019
    By: Annelies

  • A-line Square Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The evening dresses I got from Bridesire were well made and they looked decent. My mother loved them and she said she will be coming to shop from you people soon.
    Date Added: June 9, 2019
    By: SIMONE

Displaying 251 to 275 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20... Next