1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 226 to 250 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Sheath/Column Square Tea-length Long Sleeve Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: My family was happy for the dresses I got them from you. They are unique and everybody fitted in perfectly. I am your customers now. You got amazing services!!!
    Date Added: June 21, 2019
    By: Silvana

  • A-line V-neck Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Satin Dress

  • Description: You got exceptional dresses!!! I am done ordering my evening dresses from other shops. The colors and the materials are impeccable. I love such dresses I will be shopping here next month.
    Date Added: June 21, 2019
    By: Bernadette

  • A-line Chiffon Floor-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques

  • Description: My prom dress attracted everybody’s attention. Am glad you make such wonderful and trendy fashion dresses. I will be getting prom dresses from you from now on.
    Date Added: June 21, 2019
    By: Emma

  • Ball Gown Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Sleeveless Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I am proud of you guys for the dress you made me. It made me get the award as the well dresses lady in the party. I cannot forget this day that you made it look beautiful and colorful. You are the best!!!
    Date Added: June 21, 2019
    By: Renée

  • A-line Tulle Tea-length One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys

  • Description: Thank you very much Bridesire. I was nominated as the most beautiful lady in the event who had dressed beautifully. You made me proud. Am grateful for your job keep it up.
    Date Added: June 20, 2019
    By: Rebecca

  • A-line Strapless Tea-length Sleeveless Chiffon Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The prom dress made me look outstanding at day. I will be shopping for more and more dresses from Bridesire. How I wished I had known you guys earlier. I would be looking gorgeous on every event.
    Date Added: June 20, 2019
    By: Noemi

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I regret buying my previous dresses from other shops. Once I learnt of Bridesire I am relaxed. In case of any event I just order what I like as they deliver right on time. You are AWESOME!!!
    Date Added: June 20, 2019
    By: Sandra

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Chiffon Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie at the 81st Oscar

  • Description: I told my friend about you guys then she ordered her party dress from you. It fitted well we are coming for more and more dresses from you guys. Your job is perfect!!!
    Date Added: June 20, 2019
    By: Barbara

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sweep Train Long Sleeve Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: If you want a beautiful party dress then order one from Bridesire. I had a great time with them last month. My birthday party dress was of its kind. My friends loved it
    Date Added: June 19, 2019
    By: Yaileen

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Floor-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: It was great!!! You guys are amazing. You promised to deliver my wedding dress in two weeks’ time and it even came earlier. It was well made and looked beautiful. You made me happy.
    Date Added: June 19, 2019
    By: Carol

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The dresses we ordered were so comfortable. Everybody liked how they gave them space to dance the whole night. They are made well. You are the best in such dresses. Bridesire!!!
    Date Added: June 19, 2019
    By: Anita

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Satin Floor-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: You never fail to amaze me with your sale offers. I cannot wait for the next offer as you are the most affordable shop I have ever come across with good quality. Thank you very much Bridesire.
    Date Added: June 19, 2019
    By: Monica

  • A-line Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Knee-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: You got beautiful dresses in plenty. I will place my order at the end of the month. I cannot wait to try them on. The previous dress fitted me perfectly.
    Date Added: June 18, 2019
    By: Aline

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: You are very good at choosing colors for wedding dresses. I will be directing my friends to get their wedding dresses from you guys. You have a good taste in such orders. I am very grateful of you.
    Date Added: June 18, 2019
    By: Barb

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: I want to change my wardrobe and for evening dresses I am getting them from you. You got good dresses at reasonable amount. I love how you do your work.
    Date Added: June 18, 2019
    By: isabella

  • Ball Gown Long Satin Sleeve Luxury V-neck Wedding Dress With Beaded Appliques

  • Description: I was impressed at the discount you gave us for the weeding dresses. I will be directing my friends to you guys as shopping from you guy’s one can really save some coins.
    Date Added: June 18, 2019
    By: Fanny

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I was outstanding in that party. Thanks a lot for the supply that reached on good time. I will be shopping here again and again. You made me proud that night .Thanks.
    Date Added: June 17, 2019
    By: Jennifer

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Floor-length Court Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Everybody in my family loved how unique the dress I bought from you guys looked. They said it looked beautiful with good colors. I am coming soon to shop for my mum. This was good of you.
    Date Added: June 17, 2019
    By: Samantha

  • A-line Halter Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I liked your choose of color for a night event. My sister and I were pooping that night and the other girls kept asking us were we got our evening dresses. Expect more customers!!
    Date Added: June 17, 2019
    By: Dana

  • Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Organza Dress

  • Description: I got a lot of positive comments that night and it really boosted my self-esteem. Continue making the same clothes for us. It really raises ones ego. I am coming for a prom dress soon.
    Date Added: June 17, 2019
    By: Ingrid

  • A-line Sweetheart Straps Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I appreciate your services. Last week I came to shop and you were very helpful. I had a great time with you guys. See you soon for more shopping.
    Date Added: June 16, 2019
    By: Jojo

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Lace Dress

  • Description: The dress I bought from you still looks nice and it is about two years now since I bought it. I hope you still make your clothes with the same quality material. I will be shopping more soon.
    Date Added: June 16, 2019
    By: Kathryn

  • Sheath/ Column Short/ Mini Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Thanks for helping me surprise my mum on her birthday. She loved the clothes and she wants to get more of such. She will be coming soon to shop. Thanks again guys.
    Date Added: June 16, 2019
    By: brullo

  • A-line Knee-length Chiffon V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The dresses I ordered are very pretty. I will be ordering one like that for my sister soon. I hope you still got the same design as she wants exactly as the one you supplied mw with. It looks great!!!
    Date Added: June 16, 2019
    By: Malin

  • A-line Straps Court Train Sleeveless Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: Guys!!! You made my birthday party colorful after you supplied us the clothes on time. You are the best in dress making. I will be shopping here frequently.
    Date Added: June 15, 2019
    By: Bianca

Displaying 226 to 250 (of 596 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next