1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 226 to 250 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: Being a plus-size model, I faced challenges in finding the right dress. I know about dress designs and quality, so when I saw what Bridesire was selling, my heart skipped a beat. Every dress was stunning, and I choose A-design dresses, with beautiful embellishments.
    Date Added: August 17, 2019
    By: Lisa

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I placed my order, less than 21 days to my wedding. It was a huge risk and wouldn’t advise anyone to run so late with their wedding preparations. But, the gods were on my side, the dress fit like a sweet dream. I was stunning and I grateful to Bridesire for being keen on sizes and keeping their word as far as deliveries are concerned.
    Date Added: August 17, 2019
    By: Anita

  • Sheath/Column Chiffon Floor-length Off-the-shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The reasonable prices attracted me. But, I was also desperate for a beautiful wedding dress. When I saw what Bridesire had for sale, I loved this dress the moment I saw placed my order immediately. Any bride looking for a unique dress, shop here and you will not regret.
    Date Added: August 17, 2019
    By: Dolly

  • A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I knew exactly what I wanted to wear at my wedding, but the price was too high. When I found this wedding dress at a good price in Bridesire, I decided to risk buying online; I am glad I did it.
    Date Added: August 16, 2019
    By: Irene

  • A-line Strapless Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I had to send the first dress back because it was too tight for me around the hips. The lady spoke to was kind and extremely polite, she advised me to place another order, and surprisingly, I received my dress on the day she had promised. My shopping experience with them was stress-free.
    Date Added: August 16, 2019
    By: Lenka

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I am a short girl, and most of the wedding dresses I found were too long for me. I was lucky to find this one, and my guests’ compliments were endless. They could not believe that I bought it online. I highly recommend this store to other brides-to-be.
    Date Added: August 16, 2019
    By: Helena

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I went to Bridesire to fit my dress. That’s why I was the most beautiful woman at my wedding. My dress is unique, and I am still in love with it. I am sure I will wear it again, maybe during one of my future anniversaries; I recommend this bridal store for a perfect wedding dress.
    Date Added: August 16, 2019
    By: stacy

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Court Train Short Sleeve Satin Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: When I first this wedding dress, I thought the price was too good to be true. But, I was sure I wanted for my wedding.it was too tight, requested them to make some changes, which they did, and it fit like a pair of glove. I saved money and looked stunning on my d-day.
    Date Added: August 15, 2019
    By: Meric

  • A-line Strapless Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: The quality of the dress is amazing. I love it, and it’s worth every penny I paid for. The Bridedesire team were so concerned and followed to know if I was fine with a dress or wanted to choose another. I am definitely going to shop here again.
    Date Added: August 15, 2019
    By: sezen

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Just when I was losing hope of finding my dream wedding dress I came across Bridesire. My sister’s friend recommended it and it did not disappoint. It flayed at the bottom beautifully; I can stop looking at me wedding photos.
    Date Added: August 15, 2019
    By: Sara

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Tea-length Sweetheart Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: I was the happiest bride with curves showing off effortlessly. Choosing this dress was the best decision I made during my wedding preparations and the store delivered in on time. Thank you, Bridesire.
    Date Added: August 15, 2019
    By: Giacoma

  • A-line Tulle Tea-length One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys

  • Description: I have nothing but praises for you as I have worn my dresses for three years and it still looks new. I trust in your products. I will be buying more dresses from you.
    Date Added: August 14, 2019
    By: Jessica

  • A-line Chiffon V-neck Knee-length Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: A friend directed me to Bridesire website to buy my wedding gown. I have no regrets as I now have my beautiful gown with me. I will be calling back for more services.
    Date Added: August 14, 2019
    By: Sophie

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sweep Train Long Sleeve Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: What a high-quality dress? It did not need changes, all did is got a high-heeled pair of shoes and I was good to go. The customer support replied to my messages on time until I received the dress. I am happy and recommend them highly.
    Date Added: August 14, 2019
    By: Anette

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Sleeveless Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: It was unbelievable; the wedding dress was exactly what I saw and fell in love with. All I did was a few alterations for a perfect fit. The quick delivery was remarkable, and I want to keep the dress for my daughter, it’s so gorgeous!
    Date Added: August 14, 2019
    By: Maddalena

  • A-line Satin Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid/ Cocktail Dress

  • Description: Getting a fitting dress nowadays has become a tiring thing. I thank Bidesire as they make sure they have all the sizes dresses. I am grateful because you have never disappointed me whenever I visited the website for shopping.
    Date Added: August 13, 2019
    By: denise

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: My business has really grown because of the taste and selection in Bridesire. Many people trust my business because of the quality dresses. Thanks Bridesire for you have made this possible.
    Date Added: August 13, 2019
    By: Tonya

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: The dresses are having quality texture and the products are all fantastic. This is the best website to buy dresses. I like your workers as they are welcoming and down to earth.
    Date Added: August 13, 2019
    By: Ramona

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I have been purchasing dozen of dresses in the last three years. I am grateful that there is no single day that you let me down. I look towards buying from you for many more years.
    Date Added: August 13, 2019
    By: Marietta

  • A-line V-neck Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I had recently lost interest in style as I found similar dresses in various sites. I was surprised when I visited your site and I found very different beautiful dresses. M y love for styles has awakened in me.
    Date Added: August 12, 2019
    By: Rosalie

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress

  • Description: I was having a party to attend and I lacked a dress to wear. I purchased one from Bridesire and was all over worried on whether it would get to me in time. I am grateful that in a week I got the dress. I am grateful.
    Date Added: August 12, 2019
    By: justin

  • A-line Strapless Chapel Train Sleeveless Tulle Wedding Dress

  • Description: I had a query concerning a spam site recently. Thank you for the customer service as they are always on toe to ensure they answer client’s questions. I am grateful.
    Date Added: August 12, 2019
    By: colleen

  • Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Ankle-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I recently bought a very classic dress and a reasonable price. All people in town are admiring it and are referring to me as the queen of the town. I am very happy and grateful. Courtesy of Bridesire.
    Date Added: August 12, 2019
    By: Mustafa

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza Prom Dress

  • Description: I purchased a dress last week and am going to wear it on my wedding day. I really love it and all thanks to Bridesire for making my dream gown a reality. I will be calling to buy more products soon.
    Date Added: August 11, 2019
    By: Kairi

  • A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I asked you to make me a dress which; little changes from the dresses on the display and did so without hesitating. I am very grateful and very happy in this dress. Thanks Bridesire for being reliable company.
    Date Added: August 11, 2019
    By: Nicole

Displaying 226 to 250 (of 824 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next