1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 226 to 250 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Long Sleeve Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: The customer support was very friendly. I started my interaction with you guys online. But, you guided me well till I bought my wedding dress. You know what it takes to pick the right wedding dresses. Amanda.
    Date Added: September 27, 2019
    By: Ariane

  • Sheath/Columnn Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Charmeuse Prom Dress

  • Description: You are the best sellers of wedding dresses. It was fun sampling the different ideas in your store. The dress I picked fits correctly. I will recommend others to you. Thanks. Jane.
    Date Added: September 27, 2019
    By: Maureen

  • A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I’m pretty happy with length of my dress, I thought at first it would puddle and drag on the floor but we got it right. That was the look I wanted and it came out clearly. Great people great work. Thank you.
    Date Added: September 26, 2019
    By: Kim

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: My dress arrived in perfect condition without wrinkles. I was worried about this, but it didn’t happen. The lace top was neatly stitched and fitted my boy well without much losings.
    Date Added: September 26, 2019
    By: Kari

  • A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I got a royal blue dress, and it was absolutely gorgeous. On top of the silk, there were four more layers of tulle underlay. The bodice was a perfect fit. Awesome team. Thank you for making it an incredible day.
    Date Added: September 26, 2019
    By: Roberta

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The detail in beading and the incredible quality is just unreal for that price. Although I had to have the under arm lowered, the dress is an absolute stunner. Perfect for the occasion. Thank you guys.
    Date Added: September 26, 2019
    By: Lillian

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Satin Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: An absolute dream dress. Can’t seem to see enough of it. Based on the size chart, I ordered for size 10 and it perfectly fit my waist, albeit a bit skeptical.
    Date Added: September 25, 2019
    By: deborha

  • Sheath/Columnn Halter Floor-length Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: The dress is amazing! I’m 5’8 and 135 lbs. I decided to order a dress a size larger than my usual size and it fit me well like a glove. The dress is beautiful and allowed me to move around in it easily.
    Date Added: September 25, 2019
    By: ELENA

  • A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I order for a dress for a wedding style shoot. The grey color was absolute beauty. These guys went out of their way to make a skirt which didn’t look cheap at all. I’m indebted. I love the dress so much.
    Date Added: September 25, 2019
    By: Hanna

  • A-line Satin Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid/ Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I ordered for a long size and had some alterations done. I have to admit the quality of the fabric is good and stitches are well done. Thank you guys for making the whole process painless.
    Date Added: September 25, 2019
    By: Charmaine

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: Faster shipping until I doubted if the dress was well done, but when I unpacked my dress. It was one of the best designs I had desired for my big day. Thank you Bridesire for making it easy for me.
    Date Added: September 24, 2019
    By: kathrin

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I got complements from different people when I wore the dress, although I did not get it hemmed, the dress just came on time. Although the gems fell off the front, but there was no time to check everything. I was happy with your work.
    Date Added: September 24, 2019
    By: Ingela

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length Cowl Mother Of The Bride Dress

  • Description: The quality of the material is good, the design of the dress and stitching is on another level. It was a custom made dress and I loved how Bridesire creativity came out to make it one of the best.
    Date Added: September 24, 2019
    By: benita

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: The dress was incredible. The seller was helpful along the way. They helped me choose the perfect color to match my wedding theme and it turned out to blend in well. Thank you guys. You are amazing.
    Date Added: September 24, 2019
    By: Elisa

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I’m size 15 but order for size 16 just to be safe. With a tiny alteration, the dress fit me perfectly. I received many complements the entire time. I will refer more friends to you.
    Date Added: September 23, 2019
    By: Monika

  • A-line Sweetheart Chapel Train Sleeveless Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: The correspondence, the support team, marked with a two weeks’ early delivery. I had peace of mind, thanks to Bridesire, nothing gives a bride sleepless nights like dresses, but you made it easy for me. Thank you.
    Date Added: September 23, 2019
    By: Heike

  • A-line Chiffon V-neck Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress

  • Description: The dress I ordered is even more stunning in person. Besides, it looks more expensive that it is. Hey Bridesire, what was the game here? You surpassed my demands. Thank you guys.
    Date Added: September 23, 2019
    By: Elia

  • A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: Great quality, cool fit. The dressing is gorgeous in person. My friend wore the dress during their vow renewal and it was the talk of the party. Amazing service from Bridesire.
    Date Added: September 23, 2019
    By: Lakeesha

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Great customer support, I received my dress in perfect shape. Thank you guys for making it an absolute beauty. I love it.
    Date Added: September 22, 2019
    By: anna

  • A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: I’m floored by the quality of my wedding dress. Thank you Bridesire. I have ordered for dresses online but none could match your design. It is like a dress purchased from those expensive shops. The sheen and hem are well done. I can’t wait to walk down the aisle on this absolute beauty.
    Date Added: September 22, 2019
    By: Kristi

  • A-line Taffeta Knee-length Tiers Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I was skeptical about shopping for my wedding dress online, so decided to order for one early enough, but to my surprise t met all my requirements. Thank you team Bridesire. You are amazing.
    Date Added: September 22, 2019
    By: Sarah

  • A-line Scoop Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Amazing! My dress was awesome. I have to admit it was a struggle to order for a dress online. It made me nervous. I couldn’t imagine being disappointed at the end. But, am glad I decided to do it! Thanks to Bridesire, the dress was well made. The order was shipped way before time and was amazed at the beauty of it.
    Date Added: September 22, 2019
    By: Tina

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I did make an order for two different dresses because I was running out of time in case one failed. But now am spoiled for choices, they are all amazing and we had to debate it out with my fiancée on which one could perfectly fit the occasion. You guys are amazing, you surpassed my expectations especially after reading the reviews. You are great people.
    Date Added: September 21, 2019
    By: Judy

  • Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: For curvy, tall and big ladies, we never get what we want on local stores easily. So, I decided to take a chance with Bridesire, I gave my measurements for a custom wedding dress. Happy to report that the dress was well designed and fitted my butt and burst with ease. Thank you guys for making my work easy.
    Date Added: September 21, 2019
    By: Kimberly

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: When I made an order for my wedding dress, I was worried the price would make it inferior, but I was wrong. I received my dress way earlier; it was well packaged and when I unwrapped it, it was an absolute beauty. The bodice body looked exactly like the one on the photo. These guys are just on their own league. Thank you for the good work.
    Date Added: September 21, 2019
    By: Janet

Displaying 226 to 250 (of 987 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next