1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 226 to 250 (of 1211 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Sheath/Column Jewel Short Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: Bridesire is my 'go-to' dress store. As usual, today they didn't disappoint. The dinner dress I purchased is fabulous, and it came with a very considerable price tag. Bridesire is always updating their shelves, and that keeps me coming back.
    Date Added: December 5, 2019
    By: ELZBIETA EWA

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Sleeveless Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I'm thrilled with the dress quality and customer service experience they offered me. I can confidently say that I will be returning to shop at Bridesire for all my dress needs. Their prices are attractive as well.
    Date Added: December 4, 2019
    By: Gina

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Short Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: I had a fantastic experience shopping at Bridesire. Janet, the customer service person I was talking to, knew a lot about dresses and was very helpful in guiding me to my purchase without being pushy about it. For that reason, Bridesire has a customer for life.
    Date Added: December 3, 2019
    By: Gisela

  • A-line Square Knee-length Sleeveless Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I'm quite happy with the dress and deal I got from this store. I needed an elegant evening dress, and the site recommended one that ticked all the checkboxes. Speaking with customer care, people helped me get a clear view of what I was looking for. Ten out of ten times, I would recommend Bridesire.
    Date Added: December 3, 2019
    By: maxime

  • Sheath/Column Jewel Short Sleeve Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: My daughter had a prom date, and we couldn't figure out where to get the right dress. Then I remembered this fantastic website I was referred to. My daughter got the best dress at an unbeatable price. She even ended up being Prom Queen. Thank you, Bridesire, for the best shopping experience.
    Date Added: December 2, 2019
    By: Lina

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: The dress I bought from here was enchanting and very well made. I had an unmatched experience shopping at Bridesire. I will be returning here with my friends for some more dress shopping.
    Date Added: December 2, 2019
    By: meena

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I once needed an evening dress urgently. Bridesire came through in a timely fashion. I had my dress on time and attended my dinner looking ravishing in my new dress. For that reason, I will always shop at Bridesire.
    Date Added: December 2, 2019
    By: Min

  • Sheath/Column Halter Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I have shopped at Bridesire twice now. Both times I bought evening dresses. Both times I received terrific products. I highly recommend this place if you're looking for beautiful and quality dresses at the best prices.
    Date Added: December 2, 2019
    By: Mandy

  • Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I have gotten three elegant and flawless dresses from this site. The service is quick, and the customer support team is friendly and always available to answer any questions. Bridesire is the kind of store that reminds you of what quality really is. They also have a wide range of selection; there's no way you can miss something you like.
    Date Added: December 2, 2019
    By: Gemma

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Satin Wedding Dress

  • Description: My daughter-in-law and I have an obsession with cute dresses. At Bridesire, we found all the dresses we ever dreamed of and then some more. Their excellent customer service and timely shipping make Bridesire our new obsession.
    Date Added: December 2, 2019
    By: Hank

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My co-worker recommended this site to me, and I have to pass it on. These guys know what their job is and go the extra mile. The site is super fast and easy to navigate. Their prices are more than fair plus they take time to answer all the burning questions you might have.
    Date Added: December 2, 2019
    By: Ann

  • A-line V-neck Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Never had a better experience while shopping than I did with these people. Their customer service is unmatched, and their products are high-quality. This store offers great value and variety. I will come to shop here again.
    Date Added: December 1, 2019
    By: Safaa

  • A-line Jewel Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: When I get in your shop I am always confused. All the dresses always look gorgeous you. Thanks to your team who help me get what fits me well. You are my number one shop for evening dresses I recommend.
    Date Added: December 1, 2019
    By: Gloria

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I'm not big on buying my evening dresses online, but Bridesire changed my mind. The dress I purchased from them is breathtaking. The customer service was above and beyond my expectations. I finally see why all my friends were suggesting this store to me.
    Date Added: December 1, 2019
    By: Erica

  • A-line V-neck Long Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I think I have found my haven. This store has every dress I ever wanted, and they come with a very considerable price tag. I will surely come back again and again for more dresses.
    Date Added: December 1, 2019
    By: JAYNE

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I like how you keep promises. I sent the measurements for my wedding dress and you made me what was my dream wedding dress. You have great customer service keep up with the good job Bridesire
    Date Added: November 30, 2019
    By: gary

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: You are my number one shop guys. Since I found out about your dresses I have no worries for evening dresses nowadays. You saved me time and money thanks a lot.
    Date Added: November 30, 2019
    By: Veronice

  • A-line One Shoulder Ankle-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My teenage daughter was very happy when her prom dress fitted well. She was very happy with the texture and how it was made. I was excited she loved it. You are the best.
    Date Added: November 30, 2019
    By: Mio

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Half Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I keep on coming back because of the quality of your dresses you guys have the best prom dresses around. You are my one stop shop cant waits to get one prom dresses from the new stock.
    Date Added: November 30, 2019
    By: Terri

  • Princess Scoop Knee-length Short Sleeve Organza Taffeta Dress

  • Description: I was very happy with the dress you delivered to me. The material and the color blend well. The girls at the party wanted to know where I got my dress. We are coming for more soon.
    Date Added: November 30, 2019
    By: simona

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The dresses for the girls were popping. All of them were excited how they fitted well and matched with their skin tone. You made our evening ladies night great. Thanks a lot
    Date Added: November 30, 2019
    By: Ketty

  • A-line Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: My mother was happy with the evening dress l got her from you. You made her 50 anniversary evening party great. Thanks for the good work she can’t wait to get another one from Bridesire.
    Date Added: November 30, 2019
    By: Hildegunn

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I had the best customer service at Bridesire here you will not miss a dress for yourself. My wedding dress fascinated many. They wanted to know exactly where l got it from. You made my day Bridesire.
    Date Added: November 29, 2019
    By: Therese

  • Sheath/Column Chiffon Floor-length Straps Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: I like when l see a good dress and it fits perfectly. This was my experience last weekend at Bridesire. The dress l was attracted to was exactly my size l loved it you got the best evening dresses.
    Date Added: November 29, 2019
    By: Ewa

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: That night my sister looked nice in her evening dress. You really contributed a lot in making her evening birthday party look good. Thanks a lot for the good work Bridesire.
    Date Added: November 29, 2019
    By: Emina

Displaying 226 to 250 (of 1211 reviews)
  Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next