1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 839 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Princess Scoop Knee-length Short Sleeve Organza Taffeta Dress

  • Description: I didn’t realize there was a place I could get all I needed and wanted under the same roof until I came here. The services are outstanding and their products are marvelous.
    Date Added: October 19, 2019
    By: Malena

  • Princess Scoop Tea-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Tulle Satin Wedding Dress

  • Description: Speed of uniqueness that is one quality the dresses have. There are made to fit every bride’s personal taste. The customer service is great too.
    Date Added: October 19, 2019
    By: Swetlana

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Half Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I had the best shopping experience of my life time. The staffs there are very welcoming and they help you with all the needs and question you have. I will tag a friend along next time.
    Date Added: October 19, 2019
    By: Jodi

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Half Sleeve Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: There is value for money here. The dress I bought had people turning their heads. I will make sure to tag my friends along next time.
    Date Added: October 19, 2019
    By: Britta

  • A-line Organza Asymmetrical V-neck Wedding Dress

  • Description: I bought my wedding dress here during summer and I have no words to express my gratitude. Their fitting is fine. I can’t wait to come back again.
    Date Added: October 19, 2019
    By: Fred

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Satin Prom Dress

  • Description: I never knew their dresses would be these great until I bought my prom dress here. I can’t seem to get enough of it after that. The shop is a must visit again every time I will need a dress.
    Date Added: October 18, 2019
    By: Sonja

  • A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The services you offer at your shop are marvelous. It makes you want to come back again and again. I have shopped there at three times now and I wouldn’t mind to go back.
    Date Added: October 18, 2019
    By: Thomas

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: There is something about Bridesire dresses that makes you want to buy at least five in a row. I don’t know if it’s their great quality or affordable pricing, but this will be my every time shop for clothes.
    Date Added: October 18, 2019
    By: Jeannine

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Thank you very much. The prom dress you delivered to me qualifies for a 5 star.
    Date Added: October 17, 2019
    By: Demetria

  • Sheath/Column Jewel Short Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: I got a referral from a friend to your site. My search for the perfect prom dress came to an end when I saw the several pieces you were offering. I bought my first prom dress from you eight months ago, and now I’m back to buy the second one.
    Date Added: October 16, 2019
    By: gisella

  • A-line Knee-length Chiffon V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My wife is picky when it comes to dresses. I had to sit down with her and compare the different dresses you sell. So far, she is highly satisfied with the dress we bought from you.
    Date Added: October 16, 2019
    By: Silke

  • A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: Each time I order an evening dress from you, it is delivered fast. You are among the few professionals I have worked with, and you never disappoint. I will keep recommending you to others due to the quality services you offer.
    Date Added: October 16, 2019
    By: Paula

  • A-line Tulle Tea-length One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys

  • Description: My search for a wedding dress landed me on your store. It was easy for me to compare the different designs of wedding dresses you have after which I picked one. It was a comfortable dress which I have been wearing.
    Date Added: October 16, 2019
    By: Jacqueline

  • Sheath/Column Stain Short/Mini One shoulder Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: A wedding dress plays a great role in making the bride comfortable. I did not take chances when choosing mine. I had to look for the best sellers. You stood out as the best. The dress you sold to me was perfect.
    Date Added: October 16, 2019
    By: FABIOLA

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: You make it easy for me to buy evening dresses. No traveling. I relax in my home and order online. Each time I place an order, I get the dresses delivered fast. Thank you very much.
    Date Added: October 16, 2019
    By: Senem

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: We had a lot of discussions before deciding on one of your wedding dresses. It was a great relive to order and receive it in three days. Our planed wedding will now proceed well.
    Date Added: October 15, 2019
    By: Stefania

  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Organza Satin Dress

  • Description: I aimed to save money. I had to compare several sellers of the prom dresses before I decided to order from you. You sell top quality dresses, and the price is very fair. I appreciate locating your store, you people.
    Date Added: October 15, 2019
    By: Erik

  • Sheath/Column Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: You guys sell top quality dresses. I have been buying top quality wedding dresses from you for my clients. Most of them have liked them very much. I will refer to other wedding planners to your store. Thank you and keep up on the excellent work you do.
    Date Added: October 15, 2019
    By: Kristy

  • Sheath/Column Taffeta Knee-length Mother Of The Bride Dress

  • Description: Even after several washes, the dress I bought from you has not developed any wrinkle. It is a top-quality dress. Thank you very much for keeping your words.
    Date Added: October 15, 2019
    By: Maggie

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Half Sleeve Organza Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I’m careful when making payments online. Your secure payment options made it easy for me to accomplish the transaction online.
    Date Added: October 14, 2019
    By: Janice

  • A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Satin Lace Organza Dress

  • Description: I bought five evening dresses from you. The delver was fast, and they fit perfectly. Thanks for the quick delivery and the beautiful dresses.
    Date Added: October 14, 2019
    By: Guro

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The first time I landed on your store I was looking for a place I can buy a dress for my mother’s birthday. The evening dress I bought worked very well. She loves it a lot.
    Date Added: October 14, 2019
    By: carmen

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I don’t like wearing the same dress over and over. Since I bought the dress from your store, I have been forced to change my habit. It is a beautiful dress which works very well with my body shape. I keep on wearing it each time I have an important event to attend.
    Date Added: October 14, 2019
    By: Krista

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: It usually takes me a lot of time before I can locate the perfect evening dress to buy. I took a few minutes to locate the perfect dress on your store. You have taken time to offer a clear description of the dresses which made it easy for me to buy.
    Date Added: October 14, 2019
    By: Rhiannon

  • A-line Chiffon V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: So far, I have referred three brides to your store. All of them have managed to buy the perfect wedding dresses.
    Date Added: October 13, 2019
    By: Isabelle

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 839 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next