1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 1249 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Are you worried where to get a perfect prom dress. Bridesire got all the colors that you may think off. They got the best when it comes to trendy clothes.
    Date Added: January 27, 2020
    By: Rene

  • Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Sleeveless Organza Satin Dress

  • Description: I was torn down on which store to buy from. Then my stylist referred me to Bridesire. I was mesmerized I looked gorgeous in that dress I appreciate.
    Date Added: January 27, 2020
    By: CRISTIAN

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I have never seen my granny this happy. She loved. The wedding dress I selected. Thanks a lot guys.
    Date Added: January 27, 2020
    By: Karen

  • A-line Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: The dress I ordered was extra-large but they delivered in size large. I thought they will refuse to take it back. I was impressed how sorry you were and got me in the right size.
    Date Added: January 27, 2020
    By: Jennifer

  • Princess Sweetheart Knee-length Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: The dresses fitted my daughters very well. They loved the fact that they were stretching and had beautiful colors
    Date Added: January 26, 2020
    By: DeGina

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: We all looked good at the wedding. The dresses were what we ordered and matched with our theme of the wedding.
    Date Added: January 26, 2020
    By: Vera

  • A-line Jewel Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Are you looking for a perfect dress for your holiday? Then order from Bridesire they will deliver right on times this is what I love most about them.
    Date Added: January 26, 2020
    By: Marianne Smith

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Court Train V-neck Chiffon And Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: Have you ever bought a dress for someone and she keeps talking how stunning the dress is. My daughter can’t stop talking about it.
    Date Added: January 26, 2020
    By: Jehona

  • Ball Gown V-neck Chapel Train Long Sleeve Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: Thanks for delivering our evening dresses on time. I thought you will disappoint us but you made our evening. Thanks again guys.
    Date Added: January 26, 2020
    By: Kelly

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Tulle Evening Dress

  • Description: The first prom dress I bought for my younger sister was not good. Then my mother referred me to you guys and you got what she wanted.
    Date Added: January 26, 2020
    By: Aija

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: My wife was impressed with the dress. I was helped with the staff at Bridesire to select the best and it fitted her well. Thanks very much.
    Date Added: January 25, 2020
    By: Antje

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: When I look at the photos I took on my wedding day I was stunning. The wedding gown was fantastic and it matched well with the décor
    Date Added: January 25, 2020
    By: Amanda

  • A-line Bateau Lace And Organza Wedding Dress+C6

  • Description: Thanks for restoring my relationship with my wife. When I surprised her with our 2nd anniversary she was very happy and we ended our differences.
    Date Added: January 25, 2020
    By: Laura

  • A-line Strapless Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress

  • Description: If you want dresses for a group of ladies this is the store. They got different colors in different designs. They will cater for all of you.
    Date Added: January 24, 2020
    By: fFaye

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Are you a person who loves to surprise your woman? Then you can arrange with Bridesire for great dresses and your loved one will be surprised.
    Date Added: January 24, 2020
    By: barazzutti

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: This dresses are sexy they fit you well and feel comfortable. They are made to fit different personality.
    Date Added: January 24, 2020
    By: april

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I love style and this is what Bridesire offers. This is one shop I have been shopping for my all evening dresses. I love your dresses.
    Date Added: January 23, 2020
    By: Stephanie

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: The dress is outstanding. It fitted my daughter the way I wanted it is the best dress I have so far.
    Date Added: January 23, 2020
    By: Natasha

  • Sheath/ Column Floor-length Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: You have what every woman wants. The quality, the colors and the customer services is what everywoman wants. I recommend Bridesire dresses!!!
    Date Added: January 23, 2020
    By: Claudio

  • Sheath/ Column Floor-length Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: You have the women interest at heart your dresses are amazing. You have what every woman should see.
    Date Added: January 23, 2020
    By: siglinde

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: When I look at the previous evening dresses I got online I regret why I had not known Bridesire this early. The current one is what I love and am going to add two more.
    Date Added: January 23, 2020
    By: Kathrin

  • Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Long Sleeve Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: This dresses are comfortable. They are made of good material that that makes you feel comfortable and confident at the same time.
    Date Added: January 23, 2020
    By: simone

  • A-line Knee-length Chiffon V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My friend got a dress from this place and came with it to school. I got here immediately for my evening dress.
    Date Added: January 23, 2020
    By: Chantelle

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: This dress is three in one. They got style, design and colorful dresses. If you are looking for good dresses this is the shop.
    Date Added: January 23, 2020
    By: Mary

  • A-line Square Floor-length Sweep Train Short Sleeve Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The prom dress I got for my first born daughter was unique and of its kind. My second daughter wants the same am happy I know where to get the next one.
    Date Added: January 23, 2020
    By: Yasemin

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 1249 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next