1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 383 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Cocktail Dress

  • Description: Bridesire you have failed to amaze me. For the last three dresses I got from you guys they have matching my figure very well. I will be shopping here often. As you have nice clothes for ladies.
    Date Added: June 24, 2019
    By: Yolande

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: You guys made me be recognized by the event organizers for the beautiful dress I was wearing. I am coming for more evening dresses from you guys. Your work is perfect.
    Date Added: June 24, 2019
    By: Samantha

  • A-line Chiffon V-neck Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I am impressed with services at your shop. The dresses were well made and affordable. I will be coming for several of them in the beginning of the next month you are great!! Bridesire.
    Date Added: June 24, 2019
    By: Natalia

  • A-line Halter Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Thank you Bridesire for making my weeding successful I. I was wondering to get my wedding dress but you came along. I was very happy. I cannot wait to visit your shop for more dresses.
    Date Added: June 24, 2019
    By: Lydia

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Chiffon Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie at the 81st Oscar

  • Description: I had a great time at your shop. The customer care in that shop is on another level. I was glad how you treated me. I will surely buy other dresses for my daughter net month.
    Date Added: June 23, 2019
    By: Nicole

  • A-line Chiffon Floor-length Asymmetrical Sweetheart Evening Dress

  • Description: I have no other option for wedding dresses apart from you guys. You offer the best in weeding dress and I love that. I will be getting some for my sister’s wedding.
    Date Added: June 23, 2019
    By: Kaja

  • A-line Satin And Tulle V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I am delighted to receive the prom dress I ordered on time. Some supplies have been disappointing me but working with you guys has been smooth. The dresses are good and beautiful. Thank a lot
    Date Added: June 23, 2019
    By: Tabea

  • A-line Organza Over Satin Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress

  • Description: The maids in my wedding were looking hot. I like when everything is looking good. I will definitely come for more dresses from you guys as you good quality. You have the best deal.
    Date Added: June 23, 2019
    By: esmeralda

  • A-line Scoop Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Thank you very much for the prettiest dresses you delivered. They were gorgeous and very comfortable. All my party dresses I will be getting them from you guys.
    Date Added: June 22, 2019
    By: Anja

  • A-line Scoop Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Bridesire you got the best deals in town. I have shopped around but I have not found a dress shop with beautiful dresses like the ones you have at your shop. I am buying more next week.
    Date Added: June 22, 2019
    By: Arianne

  • A-line Chiffon Asymmetrical Strapless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: All the dresses I shop from you people make me look elegant. I will always shop my dresses from you guys. You got the colors that match with my skin tone perfectly. You have an extraordinary designer I love that.
    Date Added: June 22, 2019
    By: Elisa

  • A-line Asymmetrical Chiffon V-neck Tea-length Wedding Dress

  • Description: You are never a letdown when it comes to prom dresses. I ordered three dresses last week and they were delivered immediately. I like how committed you guys are in your work.
    Date Added: June 22, 2019
    By: chantal

  • Sheath/Column Square Tea-length Long Sleeve Chiffon Lace Dress

  • Description: My family was happy for the dresses I got them from you. They are unique and everybody fitted in perfectly. I am your customers now. You got amazing services!!!
    Date Added: June 21, 2019
    By: Silvana

  • A-line V-neck Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Satin Dress

  • Description: You got exceptional dresses!!! I am done ordering my evening dresses from other shops. The colors and the materials are impeccable. I love such dresses I will be shopping here next month.
    Date Added: June 21, 2019
    By: Bernadette

  • A-line Chiffon Floor-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques

  • Description: My prom dress attracted everybody’s attention. Am glad you make such wonderful and trendy fashion dresses. I will be getting prom dresses from you from now on.
    Date Added: June 21, 2019
    By: Emma

  • Ball Gown Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Sleeveless Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I am proud of you guys for the dress you made me. It made me get the award as the well dresses lady in the party. I cannot forget this day that you made it look beautiful and colorful. You are the best!!!
    Date Added: June 21, 2019
    By: Renée

  • A-line Tulle Tea-length One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys

  • Description: Thank you very much Bridesire. I was nominated as the most beautiful lady in the event who had dressed beautifully. You made me proud. Am grateful for your job keep it up.
    Date Added: June 20, 2019
    By: Rebecca

  • A-line Strapless Tea-length Sleeveless Chiffon Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: The prom dress made me look outstanding at day. I will be shopping for more and more dresses from Bridesire. How I wished I had known you guys earlier. I would be looking gorgeous on every event.
    Date Added: June 20, 2019
    By: Noemi

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I regret buying my previous dresses from other shops. Once I learnt of Bridesire I am relaxed. In case of any event I just order what I like as they deliver right on time. You are AWESOME!!!
    Date Added: June 20, 2019
    By: Sandra

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Chiffon Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie at the 81st Oscar

  • Description: I told my friend about you guys then she ordered her party dress from you. It fitted well we are coming for more and more dresses from you guys. Your job is perfect!!!
    Date Added: June 20, 2019
    By: Barbara

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Sweep Train Long Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: If you want a beautiful party dress then order one from Bridesire. I had a great time with them last month. My birthday party dress was of its kind. My friends loved it
    Date Added: June 19, 2019
    By: Yaileen

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Floor-length V-neck Evening Dress

  • Description: It was great!!! You guys are amazing. You promised to deliver my wedding dress in two weeks’ time and it even came earlier. It was well made and looked beautiful. You made me happy.
    Date Added: June 19, 2019
    By: Carol

  • A-line Chiffon Knee-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The dresses we ordered were so comfortable. Everybody liked how they gave them space to dance the whole night. They are made well. You are the best in such dresses. Bridesire!!!
    Date Added: June 19, 2019
    By: Anita

  • Trumpet/ Mermaid Satin Floor-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: You never fail to amaze me with your sale offers. I cannot wait for the next offer as you are the most affordable shop I have ever come across with good quality. Thank you very much Bridesire.
    Date Added: June 19, 2019
    By: Monica

  • A-line Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Knee-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: You got beautiful dresses in plenty. I will place my order at the end of the month. I cannot wait to try them on. The previous dress fitted me perfectly.
    Date Added: June 18, 2019
    By: Aline

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 383 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next