1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 4545 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  
  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I was a bit hesitant to buy a dress online, but after receiving my purchase, I am a convert! It's an off-shoulder dress with ruffles, and it looks stunning.
    Date Added: June 27, 2022
    By: Giovanni Filiberto

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I have found my new favorite store! Everything about my experience with Bridesire has been exceptional. Keep up the good work!
    Date Added: June 26, 2022
    By: Judith

  • A-line Scoop Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: High-low dresses have never been my style but this dress from Bridesire has changed my mind. The cut is so pretty and the fit is flattering.
    Date Added: June 26, 2022
    By: caitlyn

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Lace

  • Description: Whenever I need a dress for a special occasion, I always head to Bridesire. They have the most beautiful selection of perfect dresses for any event. They have everything for any season and any style. I recently bought a dress for my friend's wedding, and it was just perfect. It fit me like a glove, and the quality was superb. Will be recommending Bridesire to all of my friends.
    Date Added: June 25, 2022
    By: Macarena

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: This is the fastest shipment I've ever received! I ordered my dress on Tuesday, and it arrived on Thursday. Talk about great customer service!
    Date Added: June 25, 2022
    By: Samantha stephanie

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I think I'm in love! I don't know whether it is with this dress or Bridesire, but I am one happy customer.
    Date Added: June 25, 2022
    By: Silvia

  • A-line Square Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Evening Dress

  • Description: This is the best online store for dresses! From their line of dresses to their customer service, you will love everything about them. And the best part is that their gowns are all reasonably priced.
    Date Added: June 25, 2022
    By: Dalal

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffles

  • Description: It takes a lot for a dress to impress me but this one did. I love the way the detail on the skirt flows, and the color is just perfect. It's definitely worth the price.
    Date Added: June 24, 2022
    By: EDLE

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: The slimming silhouette of this dress is amazing! It's so flattering and makes me feel beautiful.
    Date Added: June 24, 2022
    By: Julie

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffles

  • Description: The color of this dress is to die for! It's so vibrant and eye-catching. I love the way it looks on me.
    Date Added: June 23, 2022
    By: Stefanie

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace

  • Description: I'm not usually one for dresses, but this pretty, flowy number from Bridesire has me reconsidering. I might be a dress person, after all!
    Date Added: June 23, 2022
    By: Cosma

  • A-line Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: My red dress from Bridesire is everything I've ever wanted in a dress and more. It's flowy, flattering, and, most importantly, affordable.
    Date Added: June 23, 2022
    By: Laura

  • A-line Scoop Asymmetrical Satin Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: I don't usually like to wear dresses but this blue dress from Bridesire changed my mind. It's so comfortable and flattering. I might just be a dress person now!
    Date Added: June 23, 2022
    By: Stefanie

  • A-line V-neck Satin Sleeveless Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I was hesitant to order a dress online but I'm so glad I took the plunge with Bridesire. It's like this dress was made for me.
    Date Added: June 22, 2022
    By: Karen

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Split Front

  • Description: I appreciate how Bridesire offers a wide range of sizes. I'm not the easiest to fit, but I found a dress that fits me like a glove. Thank you!
    Date Added: June 21, 2022
    By: Hilke

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Split Front

  • Description: This white party dress is unique and exquisite. The workmanship is very well done. I will definitely buy from Bridesire again.
    Date Added: June 21, 2022
    By: Serap

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I recently bought a floor-length dress in chiffon for my graduation and it was just beautiful. It's airy and very well made. I'll definitely be a returning customer.
    Date Added: June 20, 2022
    By: Malorie

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I'm still shocked by how quickly my purchase arrived from Bridesire! I ordered a dress for my upcoming trip, and it arrived 2 days later. Thank you, Bridesire.
    Date Added: June 20, 2022
    By: Natouri

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I'm short, so I was a bit worried about the length of this dress. But it fits me perfectly! It's just the right length.This store is a gem! The dresses are simply gorgeous at very affordable prices. I'm so glad I found it.
    Date Added: June 20, 2022
    By: Diandra

  • A-line Scoop Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress with Lace

  • Description: I'm in love with my new green dress from Bridesire! It's a beautiful mint color, and the design is so unique. I just adore it.
    Date Added: June 19, 2022
    By: Emanuela

  • A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffles

  • Description: I was so pleased with my purchase from Bridesire! The dress was even more beautiful in person and fit me perfectly. I will be back for more.
    Date Added: June 19, 2022
    By: Horst

  • A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Split Front

  • Description: Get ready to be wowed by the selection of dresses at Bridesire. I was blown away by the variety of styles, colors, and sizes they offer. You're sure to find the perfect dress for any occasion.
    Date Added: June 19, 2022
    By: Karen

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress with Lace

  • Description: Bridesire has quickly become my go-to store for formal wear. The dresses are always beautiful and well-made. I'm a happy customer!
    Date Added: June 18, 2022
    By: Susann

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress with Lace

  • Description: This pretty pink number from Bridesire has won me over. It's so feminine and flattering. I might just be a dress person now!
    Date Added: June 18, 2022
    By: CECILIA

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffles

  • Description: I ordered an off-white dress for my friend's wedding, and it was perfect! The quality is amazing, and it fit her like a glove.
    Date Added: June 17, 2022
    By: sedat

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 4545 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next