1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 1006 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Strapless Short/Mini Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: Bridesire has superb customer service. I requested for a different sized dress and found that the item was not available at the moment. I was contacted by Bridesire people and told precisely when the dress will be available and when it will be delivered. I fell in love with the store from that day on.
    Date Added: December 11, 2019
    By: Rhonda

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I was browsing the Bridesire site and bumped on a cute little evening dress. The dress was very well made, durable, and very fashionable. I immediately bought the dress. I want to thank you, Bridesire for an awesome dress and fantastic services.
    Date Added: December 11, 2019
    By: June

  • Sheath/Column Taffeta Floor-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I never fail to get compliments when I'm dressed in Bridesire dresses. Thanks for making such high-quality and fun to wear dresses. I love the choice of colors on the dresses. I will forever be a faithful customer at Bridesire.
    Date Added: December 11, 2019
    By: Clara

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Lace Prom Dress

  • Description: I'm continually surprised by this store. Their website is phenomenal, their dresses are superb, and the customer service is above par. Everyone should shop here, not only because of their dress selections but because Bridesire really cares about their customers and are willing to go the extra mile for you.
    Date Added: December 11, 2019
    By: Maria Grazia

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: The unique designs and quality of the dresses are definitely worth the price. I have Bridesire dresses that are two years old and still look like new after wash and wear. I would confidently refer Bridesire to every woman I meet.
    Date Added: December 11, 2019
    By: ilaria

  • A-line V-neck Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I love Bridesire. I have never browsed their site and left without a unique dress that I wear a lot. I have also never regretted spending time or money at Bridesire; it's all worth it. Their customer service is unmatched.
    Date Added: December 11, 2019
    By: Amanda

  • A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I am a frequent traveler, and I shop here a lot. I have been complimented on my Bridesire dresses on numerous occasions in different countries now! Bridesire's dresses are superbly made, with exquisite detail; everyone will be in awe when you walk in with one of their dresses.
    Date Added: December 10, 2019
    By: Linda

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: A must-visit every time I need new clothes. About 90 percent of all my dresses are from Bridesire. The fabrics used, the level of detail and the price tags are just some of the few reasons why this is my best store. I will forever shop here.
    Date Added: December 10, 2019
    By: Samantha

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Sleeveless Chiffon Elastic Silk-like Satin Dress

  • Description: This store rocks! Bridesire got everything correct incredible selection, dresses of all sizes, and creative designers. Their customer service is so streamlined that even my husband managed to buy me a dress for my birthday from the Bridesire site. I'm a frequent shopper here now.
    Date Added: December 9, 2019
    By: Erika

  • A-line Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Tulle Prom Dress

  • Description: I am so happy to have been shown this shopping site. Their collection of evening dresses is out of this world. Their absolute fantastic customer service only rivals Their excellent products. Bridesire has a long-time customer in me. I will, without any doubt, recommend this to everyone in need of a quality dress.
    Date Added: December 8, 2019
    By: Christine

  • Ball Gown One Shoulder Chapel Train Sleeveless Organza Dress

  • Description: My in-law had her birthday coming up, and I didn't know what to get her. That is until a friend of mine recommended Bridesire. Immediately I got on the site; I saw what I wanted to get my in-law. Bridesire has an unbelievable collection of amazing dresses. I am glad I got to know Bridesire.
    Date Added: December 8, 2019
    By: Cristiana

  • A-line Strapless Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: I logged in to Bridesire to get my sister a lovely evening dress as a gift. I couldn't help but buy a couple of dresses for myself. That is how good Bridesire is. Their variety of dresses is unmatched. I had the best time shopping here.
    Date Added: December 8, 2019
    By: Angélica

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: Bridesire got it right. A wide range of High-quality fabric dresses at an affordable price. Diana was so helpful; she helped me find the perfect dress for my niece's wedding plus an exquisite evening gown for later in the night.
    Date Added: December 8, 2019
    By: Jeanette

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: In all my life shopping for dresses, I have never found such committed customer support. I am beyond amazed. Once you shop at Bridesire, I guarantee you will not look for any other site. Bridesire has all the dresses I ever wanted, all under one roof.
    Date Added: December 7, 2019
    By: Johanna

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: It is always fun shopping at Bridesire. The order placement is secure, and they offer excellent customer service. The quality of their products is also unmatched. Bridesire is very timely in turning around an order.
    Date Added: December 7, 2019
    By: Heike

  • Princess Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Short/Mini Short Sleeve Elastic Silk-like Satin Dress

  • Description: Awesome customer service, consistently high-quality dresses, and unbeatable prices. Eleven out of ten times, I would recommend Bridesire. The site is user-friendly and will make you enjoy searching for the perfect dress. I will continue being a faithful customer.
    Date Added: December 7, 2019
    By: Wiebke

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: If I could give 100 stars for support and attention to detail on products I definitely would. Bridesire offers amazing products complete with top-notch customer service. I can't thank Bridesire enough for the quality products and timely delivery.
    Date Added: December 7, 2019
    By: Carolyn

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: Long story short. We were in a pinch and needed elegant dresses literally asap. It was Monday morning, and we needed the dresses by Friday noon. Not only did Bridesire come through with breathtaking dresses, but they also gave reasonable prices. I need a reliable store like this in my life.
    Date Added: December 6, 2019
    By: Regine

  • A-line Halter Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: I had an excellent experience shopping at Bridesire. It's super easy to navigate the site and get what you are looking for. The customer service team will also work with you until you get your desired dress. Bridesire also let me know exactly when I will be receiving the product when I was done shopping.
    Date Added: December 6, 2019
    By: daniela

  • A-line V-neck Court Train Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: This is my second time shopping at Bridesire. The first time I was getting my wedding dress, and today I was getting my daughter an evening dress. Both times I received excellent customer service and beautifully made dresses all in a timely fashion. If you are looking for quality dresses at unbelievable prices, then I recommend this store.
    Date Added: December 5, 2019
    By: Elzbieta

  • Sheath/Column Jewel Short Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: Bridesire is my 'go-to' dress store. As usual, today they didn't disappoint. The dinner dress I purchased is fabulous, and it came with a very considerable price tag. Bridesire is always updating their shelves, and that keeps me coming back.
    Date Added: December 5, 2019
    By: ELZBIETA EWA

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Sleeveless Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I'm thrilled with the dress quality and customer service experience they offered me. I can confidently say that I will be returning to shop at Bridesire for all my dress needs. Their prices are attractive as well.
    Date Added: December 4, 2019
    By: Gina

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Short Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: I had a fantastic experience shopping at Bridesire. Janet, the customer service person I was talking to, knew a lot about dresses and was very helpful in guiding me to my purchase without being pushy about it. For that reason, Bridesire has a customer for life.
    Date Added: December 3, 2019
    By: Gisela

  • A-line Square Knee-length Sleeveless Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I'm quite happy with the dress and deal I got from this store. I needed an elegant evening dress, and the site recommended one that ticked all the checkboxes. Speaking with customer care, people helped me get a clear view of what I was looking for. Ten out of ten times, I would recommend Bridesire.
    Date Added: December 3, 2019
    By: maxime

  • Sheath/Column Jewel Short Sleeve Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: My daughter had a prom date, and we couldn't figure out where to get the right dress. Then I remembered this fantastic website I was referred to. My daughter got the best dress at an unbeatable price. She even ended up being Prom Queen. Thank you, Bridesire, for the best shopping experience.
    Date Added: December 2, 2019
    By: Lina

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 1006 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next