1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 632 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Lace Satin Dress

  • Description: I love the dress because the material doesn’t see through and its design is a head-turner. I want to thank Bridesire for making my girl look like the princess she is.
    Date Added: August 25, 2019
    By: jill

  • A-line Chapel Train Strapless Wedding Dress

  • Description: The dress is absolutely beautiful and light enough to allow my daughter to move around. We just can’t wait for the prom night to be here. Thank you Bridesire for this fabulous dress.
    Date Added: August 25, 2019
    By: Fredric

  • A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The color is exactly what I had seen online. The only thing I had to do was adjust the bust area. But I in love with prom dress for y daughter.
    Date Added: August 25, 2019
    By: Lidya

  • A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: We received the dress a few hours ago; my daughter is excited. We are happy with the color, fit, and quality of the dress. Thanks, Bridesire, for your amazing services.
    Date Added: August 25, 2019
    By: Alessia

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: The price of this dress is pocket-friendly. But I realized that Bridesire has a dress for everyone; their prices vary. The unique styles are perfect for various events, including prom.
    Date Added: August 24, 2019
    By: Christine Ramsevik

  • Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: Bridesire is one of the top online prom dress retailers. I was glad to buy the dress and other accessories under one roof.
    Date Added: August 24, 2019
    By: Lillian

  • A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: I received my dress faster than I expected. I recommend this online retailer because apart from timely delivery, the quality of the dresses is top-notch.
    Date Added: August 24, 2019
    By: Rachael

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: When I realized I had to exchange the size of my daughter’s dress, I thought it was an uphill task. However, the store was extremely helpful. I got my new dress sin three days. Thanks alot guys.
    Date Added: August 24, 2019
    By: Kristina

  • Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Looking at the photos my daughter took with her friends, I know her dress was the best choice. I can express enough gratitude to Bridesire.
    Date Added: August 23, 2019
    By: Alina

  • Sheath/Column Polyester V-neck Knee-length Half Sleeve Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: My gorgeous dress took four days to arrive. The packaging was excellent and the dress was wrinkle-free. Thank you Bridesire for amazing services and quality products.
    Date Added: August 23, 2019
    By: Linda

  • Sheath/Columnn Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: I am disappointed; the dress fits well and it’s beautiful. What more would I asked for? The material is high quality and the embellishments have not fallen off.
    Date Added: August 23, 2019
    By: Colleen

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Ankle-length Short Sleeve Satin Dress

  • Description: It was the first time I bought from Bridesire and I am delighted. The customer service ensured I was helped, and every question answered. I wil definitely be back to buy more dresses.
    Date Added: August 23, 2019
    By: Corrie

  • A-line Scoop Floor-length Tulle Evening Dress

  • Description: I never thought I would look so great during our prom night. Other girls have always assumed I did not know much about fashion, but I choose the dress is and my mother placed an order and everyone. I can’t wait to shop in this store with my mom again.
    Date Added: August 22, 2019
    By: aurelie

  • Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Lace Dress

  • Description: My daughter was excited, and she looked stunning in the dress. She has never received so many compliments like she during her prom party.
    Date Added: August 22, 2019
    By: Regina

  • Princess Scoop Tea-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Tulle Satin Wedding Dress

  • Description: My daughter had been searching for a particular dress, I had no idea what it was until we found here. She got it four days before her event and fit perfectly.
    Date Added: August 22, 2019
    By: Heather

  • A-line Scoop Short/Mini Sleeveless Satin Lace Dress

  • Description: When my granddaughter told me she wanted to buy her dress online, I didn’t know it would turn out so well. I am very happy with Bridesire; thank you for giving my granddaughter the best dress she has ever chosen without my interference.
    Date Added: August 22, 2019
    By: frank

  • A-line Halter Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Dress

  • Description: This online store is awesome, and their dresses are authentic designer pieces. I will be shopping again and again and highly recommend it to other girls looking for unique, but elegant dresses.
    Date Added: August 21, 2019
    By: Gloria

  • A-line One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: This is the first time I am leaving a review. I would very selfish not to say how grateful I am for the prom dress; it was absolutely unique and designed so wisely. The gorgeous laces and perfect neckline made the star in during our prom night.
    Date Added: August 21, 2019
    By: bonnie

  • A-line Square Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: The store’s representative team were polite. They responded in a friendly manner when we contacted them what’s more they dress reached us on time. This is where I will shop next year for my other daughter’s prom night.
    Date Added: August 21, 2019
    By: Agnes

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: I was looking for a perfect dress within a short time Bridesire had the dress, and they shipped it fast. Though I had to get some alterations, it did not cost much, but the dress was modest.
    Date Added: August 21, 2019
    By: Monia

  • A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I want to thank Bridesire from the bottom of my heart. The dress was a piece of art, and my little sister looked so stunning that she wants to keep the dress for her niece’s prom (my daughter).
    Date Added: August 20, 2019
    By: Petya

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Half Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Wow! Where do I start? After being disappointed by my local tailor, I ordered my wedding dress from Bridesire less than two weeks to my wedding. We wanted to renew our vows, and I decided if it doesn’t arrive on time, I was going one of my simple dresses. The dress was the best thing I have done to myself in a long time. Everyone loved how it looked me, and compliments were many.
    Date Added: August 20, 2019
    By: Joan

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Sleeveless Satin Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I can have to say that online shopping is real. My wedding dress was way beyond what we all expected (my friends and family). I am plus size, and no one through I would look so good in a wedding dress. I did not need to make any alterations, and my day turned out to be perfect.
    Date Added: August 20, 2019
    By: Barbara

  • A-line Chiffon Floor-length Asymmetrical Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I wish I could review this dress a hundred times. My daughter’s prom was perfect. You stood among other girls. We loved it.
    Date Added: August 20, 2019
    By: Andrea

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: I don’t have the right words to describe the beauty of this dress. It was gorgeous and remained a treasure to me. I love it and highly recommend Bridesire to all girls preparing for their weddings. You will not be disappointed.
    Date Added: August 19, 2019
    By: ayfer

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 632 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next