1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 1369 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line Scoop Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: The dresses may last for several months. I use it any time; I get noticed and complimented in the office.
    Date Added: February 16, 2020
    By: Emma

  • A-line Over Elastic Woven Satin Tea-length Chiffon Strapless Wedding Dress with Ribbon

  • Description: The dress I had bought was very and didn't look like the picture on their web site. They readily changed it. It is perfect. Thank you.
    Date Added: February 16, 2020
    By: Gricelda

  • Sheath/Column High Neck Short Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I had ordered two dresses from Bridesire, the quality was good, and they look like just as in the photos. Glad they offer.
    Date Added: February 16, 2020
    By: donna

  • A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: They deliver all over the globe. They are very first, and you don't have to wait for a month to get your dresses
    Date Added: February 16, 2020
    By: Lisa

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: My wife loved this dress! Its color was beautiful, very comfortable as we were expecting our first child. She would wear it on every occasion. Thanks, guys
    Date Added: February 15, 2020
    By: Anna

  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Court Train Short Sleeve Satin Lace Wedding Dress

  • Description: They have a gorgeous dress for all body types. I had exceptional customer service and little time spent as they gave me what I was looking for.
    Date Added: February 15, 2020
    By: Grazia

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: They Shipped and delivered my dress very first just a few days after I ordered. This is superb. I love Bridesire.
    Date Added: February 15, 2020
    By: Yasemin

  • A-line Chiffon Floor-length V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: This dress was great. We were ten of us with different body sizes and types, but the dress looked great on all. My friend will be coming to shop with you guys. You got a lot of what I love.
    Date Added: February 14, 2020
    By: Keri

  • A-line Square Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I had ordered a dress last minute since my designer had failed me; they shipped it and had it here in time. Thank you big
    Date Added: February 14, 2020
    By: Jelka

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: If truth be told, I was overwhelmed with their customer service I got from their stores. Their services are top-notch.
    Date Added: February 14, 2020
    By: Ellen

  • Princess Scoop Tea-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Tulle Satin Wedding Dress

  • Description: My wife had a difficult time while tying it. But in general, I was thrilled with the dress as she wore it
    Date Added: February 14, 2020
    By: Sharon

  • A-line Tulle Tea-length One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys

  • Description: Overall I was super happy with the order and would confidently definitely propose to other clients. My simple piece of recommendation includes a Bridesire dress.
    Date Added: February 14, 2020
    By: Åsa

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: This brings out some touch, some inspiration, and mood that make you going out in to get that natural breeze again as you wear the dress.
    Date Added: February 14, 2020
    By: Linda

  • A-line Strapless Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I bought a dress from Bridesire for my girlfriend once told me it’s the best gift I gave her cone. What a great feeling!
    Date Added: February 14, 2020
    By: Sabrina

  • A-line Strapless Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: The fabric of the dress isn't heavy and fits nicely on my curves. I was so confident as I was in the office working
    Date Added: February 14, 2020
    By: Margit

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon V-neck Pleated Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: They also sent me a matching dress with my shoes, which was great because I don t know how I would have looked without it.
    Date Added: February 14, 2020
    By: Brenda

  • Sheath/Columnn Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: When I discovered Bridesire, I was attracted to their pleasantly designed dresses. They had exciting features that weren’t too much
    Date Added: February 13, 2020
    By: Sheila

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: My purchase experience is just but praise. Excellent services and quick shipping. I can’t complain at all. I will be back soon
    Date Added: February 13, 2020
    By: Delphine

  • A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: It has a soft fabric that was non-reactive to the skin; I would recall buying an evening dress I had to wear once as I reacted to the material. Good job!
    Date Added: February 13, 2020
    By: Jessica

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: This dress is so real and about that wow experience whenever dressed in it. This is one of my discoveries in designer dresses I will be shopping here again and again. I love how you have invested in your business.
    Date Added: February 13, 2020
    By: suzan

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress

  • Description: I got beyond what I expected. I am happy to have known you guys before because Bridesire is a fantastic site for shopping for your dresses online.
    Date Added: February 13, 2020
    By: Dawn

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Their prices are just incredible comparing with the quality you will get. I would like to shop with you again and again.
    Date Added: February 13, 2020
    By: lois

  • A-line One Shoulder Court Train Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I am not disappointed! My evening dress is just perfect and with great quality. Thank you so much. I will come again soon for another one.
    Date Added: February 12, 2020
    By: Gail

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: You guys are doing a fantastic job for brides. I am so grateful for my wedding dress. I received numerous compliments on my wedding day. Thank you!
    Date Added: February 12, 2020
    By: Paola

  • A-line Square Short Sleeve elastic silk-like satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I didn't have an idea of the best style for my figure. Your staff helped me with their knowledge and opinions. I got affordable that suited my budget.
    Date Added: February 12, 2020
    By: Ranja

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 1369 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next