1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 1609 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next  
  • A-line V-neck Court Train Organza Wedding Dress

  • Description: It was a wonderful dress I purchased from this website, and the cost and the service from the company was first class. I would buy dresses from here again, thank you.
    Date Added: March 28, 2020
    By: Emma Susanna

  • Sheath/Columnn One Shoulder Floor-length Charmeuse Prom Dress

  • Description: I was so pleased with the dress that I got from this site a few weeks ago, wore it last week to a party and everybody loved it as much as I do. Would recommend for quality, choice and great value.
    Date Added: March 28, 2020
    By: brenda

  • Sheath/Columnn One Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: A lack of spare time meant I tried this website to buy a dress for an event at the weekend. Arrived when promised and I was thrilled by the fit, quality and the price. Would definitely use again if I needed another dress.
    Date Added: March 28, 2020
    By: Andre

  • Sheath/Column Scoop 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I was recommended this site by a friend, and I am so glad that I used it to buy a dress to a party that I was invited to. It was so much easier than trying clothes on at different stores. I really rocked the evening in that stunning red dress.
    Date Added: March 28, 2020
    By: ethel

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Buying a wedding dress and dresses for the bridesmaids turned out to be less stressful and expensive than expected, thanks mainly to this online store. I looked stunning and the bridesmaids looked pretty in their matching dresses, many thanks.
    Date Added: March 28, 2020
    By: KRisti

  • A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: I found this company's site to buy my prom dress, absolutely adored the green one, and it looked even better when I put it on. Thank you and I recommend to other girls looking for prom gowns.
    Date Added: March 28, 2020
    By: Erin

  • A-line V-neck Short Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Have to say that the dress I got from this company was sensational in terms of quality, especially when it's low price is taken into account. Was dispatched promptly and arrived in pristine condition and would buy from again.
    Date Added: March 28, 2020
    By: Susanne

  • A-line Strapless Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress

  • Description: The dress looked remarkable, at least that was what everybody told me at the party to mark a special birthday for me. Thanks to your high quality dress I received compliememts all night long. Will buy more dresses from here in the future.
    Date Added: March 28, 2020
    By: Lina

  • Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sleeveless Stretch Satin Dress

  • Description: Required an evening dress and did not want to spend a fortune buying it. Found this website when searching the internet, was excited by the choice, cost and the quality of the dress they sold me. Lovely dress it is too.
    Date Added: March 28, 2020
    By: Anneli

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Needed a dress at short notice and could not spare time off work to look around clothes stores. My sister mentioned this website and I soon found an ideal dress at an outstanding price. Impressed with the quality, cost and the fast delivery.
    Date Added: March 27, 2020
    By: Angel

  • A-line Strapless Long Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: While there was enough choice for dresses in local clothes stores the prices scared me. Thankfully I was tipped off about this site and soon found what I wanted. Great dress, good price and quick delivery, it could not be any better.
    Date Added: March 27, 2020
    By: john

  • A-line Sweetheart Spaghetti Straps Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon Wedding Dress

  • Description: Buying party dresses was something I hated doing until I found this online store. There are great styles available in a range d sizes, and the little black dress I brought really looked the part.
    Date Added: March 27, 2020
    By: Katharina

  • A-line Satin Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid/ Cocktail Dress

  • Description: I was invited to an evening out with little notice and could not find a dress at the local store. Came across this store online and I absolutely loved the dress I brought. It looks great on me.
    Date Added: March 27, 2020
    By: Keisha

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Got a pretty dress from this website a few days ago, the price was low, and the quality was high, it fitted great, and impressed the people I wanted to impress. Thanks a lot, recommend this company to others.
    Date Added: March 27, 2020
    By: teresa

  • A-line Jewel Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: With our company celebrating an important milestone I was anxious to dress to impress for the party. I was able.to do just that when I got the.perfect dress from your website, loved the style!
    Date Added: March 27, 2020
    By: Sara

  • A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Sleeveless Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: For my wedding I wanted a dream dress without paying boutique prices for it. My sister in law pointed me in the direction of this website. Not only did I buy a fabulous dress for me, I also got 4 bridesmaids dresses as well. Loved all of these dresses, recommend this company to anyone getting married.
    Date Added: March 27, 2020
    By: Haki

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Sleeveless Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Pay less for that dress. I certainly did by using this company's online store. Saw a fantastic dress that simply had to be brought, so I did buy it. Will use again next time I need a dress.
    Date Added: March 27, 2020
    By: Katja

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Taffeta Dress

  • Description: I came across the website after looking in the local shops for a wedding dress, everybody told me how fantastic the dress was on my big day, thanks a million. Totally recommend this site!
    Date Added: March 26, 2020
    By: Angelika

  • A-line Jewel 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Going round stores looking for a dress was getting me nowhere fast, then I found this site. Wide selection of dresses at Good prices, and really pleased with the one that I picked. Fast delivery too, thank you.
    Date Added: March 26, 2020
    By: carina

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: I used to find buying a dress stressful. Not now that I have found this company online. A nice variety of styles to choose from, and I love the evening dress I brought last month, will certainly buy from the site again, recommend to all.
    Date Added: March 26, 2020
    By: Traci

  • Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Sleeveless Satin Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: For our daughter's prom we did not to spend a vast amount on a dress she will only wear once.The dress brought from this company online was lovely, and she looked so pretty.
    Date Added: March 26, 2020
    By: Hasret

  • Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sleeveless Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I wanted a stylish dress for a wedding reception and picked one from your website. Pleased with the look and the fit, and received nice comments from family and friends. My husband said he was proud to take me there, many thanks.
    Date Added: March 26, 2020
    By: sandra

  • A-line Jewel Sleeveless Lace Dress

  • Description: I was looking for a wedding dress that would look truly amazing without breaking the bank, found just what I wanted on your website. You sent it quickly and it looked elegant as I walked down the aisle.
    Date Added: March 25, 2020
    By: Efstathia

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Needed a dress in a hurry, and this site provided a beautiful gown for me with a fast delivery option. Thrilled with this dress and the fact it arrived at the required time. My partner could not take his eyes off me.
    Date Added: March 25, 2020
    By: Heather

  • A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: When I was the prices on this site, I was not sure how dresses would look. Have to admit that I was amazed at the sheer quality of the prom dress, which I brought for my daughter. I recommend this site to all.
    Date Added: March 25, 2020
    By: Rebecca

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 1609 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10... Next