1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Reviews

Newsletter

Get updates, deals and special offers information. Subscribe today!

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 1839 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  
  • Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: Many thanks to your company for providing me with a high quality dress at an amazing price. I love it, and it had a few admirers at the party I wore it to last week.
    Date Added: May 7, 2020
    By: Mirella

  • Sheath/Column Chiffon Sweetheart Floor-length Evening Dress With Criss-Cross Bodice

  • Description: I must confess that I felt so comfortable and looked sophisticated in the prom dress sent by this company only a couple of days before the prom itself. Highly recommend their service at a price that is right.
    Date Added: May 7, 2020
    By: Melissa

  • A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Tulle Dress

  • Description: You simply cannot buy a better dress without spending a whole lot more. Yet you do not have to as this store provides great dresses at great prices.
    Date Added: May 6, 2020
    By: Jurgita

  • A-line Jewel Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Now I found this company I do not intend to buy a dress from anywhere else. Elegant, stylish and really pretty, as well as been well made at a price that provides excellent value.
    Date Added: May 6, 2020
    By: Letha

  • A-line Halter Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: The dress I brought from this company must have been stunning as it left my husband lost for words, and he wants to buy me the same dress in another color.
    Date Added: May 6, 2020
    By: Tanja

  • A-line Scoop Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: Simply adore the dress I got from this company, it fits great, looks amazing and the fabric is high quality. It was so easy to buy and the total cost was a bargain, will use for next time.
    Date Added: May 6, 2020
    By: Nancy

  • A-line High Neck Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: What a feeling my new dress gave me, felt that all eyes were on me. Brought from here, and I love the sheer quality of it.
    Date Added: May 5, 2020
    By: teofila

  • Sheath/Column Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Brought a little black evening dress for a family get together, and everyone commented on how pretty I looked. Many thanks for a quality garment at a low price.
    Date Added: May 5, 2020
    By: Andreas

  • A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom Dress

  • Description: What a fabulous dress I brought from this company online. A few people told me that I was wearing the best dress at the party, great confidence boost at a price that was ideal. Will buy from here again, count on it.
    Date Added: May 5, 2020
    By: Siranna

  • Sheath/ Column Chiffon Over Elastic Woven Satin Strapless Floor-length Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Never go to a fashion boutique again, use this company. I brought a gorgeous dress from them, the ultimate in quality even on a limited budget.
    Date Added: May 5, 2020
    By: Crystal

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Sleeveless Satin Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I thought the dress ordered online looked good, it was even better when I was wearing. Quality fabric and neatly made, a real delight to wear, will use this site again.
    Date Added: May 5, 2020
    By: Ag

  • Sheath/Column Taffeta Knee-length Strapless Mother Of The Bride Dress With A Wrap

  • Description: Was almost speechless due to the quality and the look of the dress I got from this company, fabulous dress at a lower price than any boutique.
    Date Added: May 4, 2020
    By: Vanessa

  • A-line V-neck Sleeveless Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: Saw a specific dress on the website and I just had to buy it for my prom. It was elegant and looked as good as some of the boutique ones worn by my friends, yet at a fraction of the cost. Just trying to thinking of more excuses to buy more dresses from here.
    Date Added: May 4, 2020
    By: federica

  • A-line Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress

  • Description: This company break the connection between top quality and paying top prices. Picked a dress from this site, thrilled with the quality and the design, while the low cost was a pleasant surprise.
    Date Added: May 4, 2020
    By: Ana

  • Sheath/Column Scoop Sleeveless Satin Dress

  • Description: I wanted a new wedding dress without a price tag that was too expensive. Browsed this online dress shop and found what I wanted. With the money I saved on this beautiful gown I was able to buy the bridesmaids dresses too.
    Date Added: May 3, 2020
    By: wazhma

  • Ball Gown Organza Asymmetrical Strapless Wedding Dress With Removable Cathedral Train

  • Description: Almost certainly the best dress buying experience I have ever had. Picked the dress on this site and was delighted by it's sheer quality and loved the low cost. Felt glamorous and definitely recommend.
    Date Added: May 3, 2020
    By: Amy

  • A-line Strapless Short/Mini Sleeveless Chiffon Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: Sometimes you can get high quality without paying top dollar. I did when I brought my prom dress from here, fabulous dress and less that most of my classmates paid for theirs.
    Date Added: May 3, 2020
    By: Maegan

  • A-line Knee-length Chiffon Strapless Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: My friend was a life saver for telling me about this company. The online store is the best place to order dresses from. Ordered a beautiful dress for a big social gathering, and it was ideal, thank you.
    Date Added: May 3, 2020
    By: Mario

  • Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress

  • Description: Wanted a dress that everybody else would notice. Brought one from this site and it ticked all the right boxes, well made, good style, and affordable.
    Date Added: May 3, 2020
    By: Holly

  • Sheath/ Column Short/ Mini Chiffon Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

  • Description: What a lovely and well made dress I brought from this store. It was a joy to buy from here, great experience and a bargain price.
    Date Added: May 3, 2020
    By: Cathy

  • A-line Scoop Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: When it comes to dresses I refuse to put up with second best. Therefore I was delighted with the dress I purchased from this online store, great quality at a low price.
    Date Added: May 3, 2020
    By: Setti

  • A-line Strapless Knee-length Lace Prom Dress

  • Description: I brought a dress from this store online as I was working all week and had no time to go into a store. Will probably use this store from now on as the dress was fantastic and cheaper than the shop I normally go to.
    Date Added: May 2, 2020
    By: Anita

  • Sheath/Column Scoop 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

  • Description: I was concerned that I had left it too late to get a dress online after an unexpected party invite, yet this company sent out the dress I ordered in time. It looked fantastic and it is good quality, will buy from this store in the future.
    Date Added: May 2, 2020
    By: Lynn

  • A-line Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Got a belated invite to a works night out and decided to buy a dress online from this company. Was really happy with the quality, the style at an unbeatable price. Plus I got delivered quickly so it was with me in time.
    Date Added: May 2, 2020
    By: Maria

  • A-line Sweetheart Halter Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Dress

  • Description: Definitely impressed by the dress from this online store, it looks and feels the part. Indeed it was perfect for the party I went to recently. High quality and great looking fabric, could not believe the small cost for such a stunning dress.
    Date Added: May 2, 2020
    By: Melissa

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 1839 reviews)
 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next